PrettyLittleThing.com Reviews

2.61 Rating 2,299 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend PrettyLittleThing.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.33 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how PrettyLittleThing.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for next day delivery and get the item 2 days later, and no it wasn't the delivery company's fault, it was yours, as you didn't dispatch it!! why offer that service if you can't keep your promise?? And then still continue to steal peoples money. I wonder how many customers you do that to a day?? Ill be surprised if this review gets shared too. I will be emailing trading standards to get this company investigated, especially after all the horrendous reviews i have just read!! Shame on you Apalling service
Posted 6 days ago
Plt I love them but they messed up my first weekend out in a year order my chain an shoes before I ordered my bag an bag came my next order says sat 3rd July ain’t even dispatched on my email don’t promise something an not even bring it me cus I will kick off lol I don’t want to but I will also I’m been very polite cus u are someone’s kid so respect me an wat I’m sayin I don’t treat myself often an now it’s not coming at all I’m disappointed cus I had a second party which is today an was gna wear wat I wanted to wear yesterday today but I can’t yet again cus my shoes an xhain ain’t even dispatched I’m a mom a hard working mom at that feel so let down o reallly do man x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently ordered some items from Pretty Little Things. All of the items were too big (the vanity sizing is insane) so I initiated a return, paid the return fee and dropped to package off at my local USPS as advised by the email with my return label attached. After two weeks of waiting there was no information available on the USPS website in regard to the package I had dropped off. After calling USPS customer service and spending a hour in my local postal office where I dropped the package off (just incase it was still in the building) I was advised that USPS isn't the actual servicer, it's apparently OnTrac (via a third party named Pitney Bowes). There was no other tracking information on the label. I can't get in contact with Pitney Bowes (they only interact with their clients/PLT, not customers). The information provided when paying for my return postage was that I would have the USPS shipping my package not tis smaller and unreliable, according to customer reviews, courier service. So I call OnTrac and they advise they wouldn't have taken a PLT package because they only ship in the western region of the US. PLT is out of the UK. The shipping was misrepresented as reliable by using a USPS tracking number but knowing USPS has little to nothing to do with the actual shipping of the item. Finally I reached out to PLT to advise them of this issue was shunted around from cs rep to cs rep, every time having to repeat the reason for contacting the customer service chat. I got tired of repeating myself and started requesting a manager each time they handed me to someone new. Even after repeatedly requesting a member of management (the entire time I was being as courteous as I could manage because I did need these people's assistance) the cs reps attempted to discourage me from speaking to any one in a supervisory position by responding "They'll just tell you the same thing I did". To which I acknowledged that the cs rep I was chatting with couldn't help and that was fine, but that I would like a member of management anyway. After the fourth request (I'm now on cs rep #6) I was straight out told I would not be transferred to management and the chat was ended. They only have chat through WhatsApp available for customer service. So basically I'm out of my money and I won't get it back. It's was a huge amount only about $85, it won't break me, but the customer service call/chat center they hired was so rude that I have to mention them. On top of that their return system is convoluted and seems made to fail but cover PLT's figurative butt because they are so far removed from the actual shipping. It feels so scammy. Like they want to sell you the items but charge a fee to return them, therefore making it more likely people will just keep clothes they aren't completely happy with. On top of that they make it very difficult to track and assign accountability for a lost return. They may be an actual company but their practices are really shady. -1/10 would not recommend. If you purchase from them don't return through them. Pay for your own return shipping and just eat the costs. I'd be out of only $18 instead of nearly $90 if I had paid for my own shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely disappointed. Ordered few items for holiday last week. The estimate delivery date meant to be 28th June. Yesterday I contacted the company about my order and they told me that my order has been cancelled because of some warehouse issues and that they will refund the money. Poor communication and the fact that i spend few hours going through their website to order few items that I like and it’s getting cancelled… don’t know what to say. I would advise not to order from the companies like that. Never had an experienced anything like that with none of the other clothing companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with the company, I paid for a early delivery click and collect as I work full time so no one would be home to collect my parcel. I picked my local drop point being SE15 yet my parcel was delivered to a drop point in SW12. I contacted PLT over whats app, and was told I need to travel to SW12 or get someone to collect my parcel for me despite this being their fault. I sent them a picture of confirmation of my local picked point. But yet no help for support.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for the royalty next day delivery, ordered my clothes before 10 as advised on their website! But yet received nothing . What’s the point in the next day delivery service if you can not use it in sort notice?! Waist of time! Never using again
Posted 2 months ago
Votre commande n° 721-1220162-5118749 Bonjour, J'ai effectué une commande chez eux j'ai payé une livraison express chez moi vue que je devais voyager et pour ne pas me déplacer vue que je faisait du télétravail. Au finish ils ne m'ont jamais livré m'ont renvoyé des liens UPS comme si m'a commande et mon achat était chez ups et pour couronner le tout ils ne veulent pas me rembourser ses voleurs. j'ai créer un litige via paypal et j'attend la résolution de ce problème mais en attendant je déconseille fortement ce site c'est une arnaque et le service client est pourri. cordialement
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry but I have to say something. In are wold today, we hear and talk about people and races being profiled. Why would this company think other races would be fine with all their models being African American women??? If this was the another way around, You Better believe someone would call this racist. Can anyone help explain this????
Posted 2 months ago
Scam company. They don't give your refund back I bought from them a few weeks ago, first they split the order into two shipments without letting me know. I opened a dispute on PayPal because I thought that they wouldn't ship the second item, finally I received it but both of the items were of a poor quality, so I decided to return them. I didn't close the case on PayPal because I was expecting the refund, until after some days I spoke with their customer support and they told me that the refund failed because of the dispute. Big fault of mine: I believed them and I closed the case. Now they claim that I will get the refund in 10 days but they don't provide any confirmation email as evidence or transaction ID!!! That's a big lie. All the merchants send an email to confirm returns and refunds, why doesn't this company do the same? Their ridiculous support say different things every time and they don't reply exactly to what you are asking them. If you have fallen victim of their scam tactics, please report them to Fraud Action UK. Companies like these should stay out of business. I can provide screenshots and evidence to prove that they are lying
Posted 2 months ago
so over da moon // lol // so beyond buzzing to try my knickers they look soooooooooooo comfy ,fingers crossed I don't get any wedges. aghhhhhhhh absolutely buzzed.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm ABSOLUTELY gob-smacked at the quality of the shorts that o ordered and the bedding I ordered had a few surprises (not so pretty little pets were inside). I do love the clothes though and the sandals that I ordered didn't make my toes look good like they did on the model.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a size 4 slider for my daughter. When it came it was to small, fitted me and I'm a 2/3. I paid delivery and this will not be refunded. Disappointed!
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought 2 items from PLT.Jeans in fact, the quality is absolutely atrocious, one of them arrived smelling of whatever chemical dye they have used. Sizing is absolutely not right. I ordered a s8 petite for me, and a s8 normal for my daughter. The waist for my daughter's jeans came to her breasts nearly! and she is a tall girl! My petite jeans are extremely short, I am a 5ft woman as well. The fabric feels bad and the stitching is off. Never again.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible. Never received a confirmation email with my order. Was charged for the items I ordered and followed up to confirm my order was received and to have the order confirmation email resent- customer service said there is no history of my order and will have to wait 10 days for someone to get back to me. I sent screenshots of the charge on my statement, and yet still could not find my order. Based off this- it is completely unorganized and ridiculous that they do not have a better system.
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed this was my second order. The cloth look very different from the pictures they put on the website and the quality is very very poor never buying anything from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered from hungary, my order is 3 weeks late, and I had to pick it up in the post office (not delivering even I paid for it) and I had to paid HALF PRICE of the total what I ordered just for the customs. they don’t cover your customs even they mentioned it on the website for EU delivery. I am so disappointed as well for the fleas on my clothes, I got bitten just because I am trying my pants to see if it fits, and I felt itchy in sudden, so I decided to wash all my order. And once I wash all my orders I’m shocked to see a lot of black tiny stuff coming off from the sink. Now I’m not sure what to do about it but just stop selling overpriced clothes that’s not qualified to be used by young girls! Paying influencers will not grow ur business if u sell unqualified clothes.
Posted 2 months ago
Annoyed! Ordered 8 items and only received 1, when I contacted them to get it rectified they couldn’t do anything except send it out the same way but no compensation. Be careful!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been waiting a month for my order. The company refuse to issue me a refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, they even refunded my money back
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some jeans. I tried them on and noticed a stain in the crotch area. I took them off, looked inside and the crotch area was covered in dried menstrual blood. I am so disgusted. Utter inadequate response when i e-mail the company. In a pandemic hygiene should be of the utmost importance. This is a major health and safety issue. Would love to share the video but it won't let me upload. I'm sure you'll find it on social media
Posted 3 months ago
PrettyLittleThing.com is rated 2.61 based on 2,299 reviews