PrettyLittleThing.com Reviews

2.61 Rating 2,309 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend PrettyLittleThing.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.33 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how PrettyLittleThing.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Returned 2 items over 2 months ago and my tracking is saying it’s been received by plt iv have the tracking number and also the email as proof but PLT are asking me for a photo of my receipt? why do i need to give yous a photo of my receipt (which i don’t have) when i’v provided yous with the tracking number and also photo evidence from my emails saying yous have received the return??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TRASH. AND THEY WONT SEND ME MY DAMN ORDER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for next day delivery and I’m still waiting 2+ weeks later. PLT won’t cancel and refund. Disgusting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
magine I ordered a dress next day delivery on Monday 20/09/21.. it is now Wednesday and the Lady via customer service is now telling me that I have to wait until Friday the 24/09/21 … if it’s not there by Friday I should contact them again, that is not what I paid for. Cool if “ this has been delayed slightly in transit, this is due to a misroute to the wrong courier” find a way to fix it … how about cancelling the order and getting another dress sent to me. Pretty little thing had no problem taking my money for the dress and next day delivery but they can’t bring my order or figure it out … this is unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If this clothing brand is able to market its male clothing range as Boohoo Man depicting men as visually strong in their online and billboard ads, what does it say about this company's attitude towards women, typically depicted as sexual objects, without dignity or autonomy? This isn't the 80's. Change your brand name and imagery PLT, it's insulting. Come on women, wake up, you're being played by this lightweight and, let's be honest, substandard clothing business. Not wholly surprising when one considers the cultural background of the owners. Time to put them out of business. Seeing their sexist and misogynistic billboard adverts plastered all over the motorways/highways is too much to bear in silence. This review will be posted on several review sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rude, patronising customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never again. I've been trying to contact PLT 5 days now. Few days via Madison ,but it keeps disconnecting ,then social media Facebook ,Instagram,email and what's up- no answer at all. Awful customer service. You sent me my order in two separate packages I used royal mail return labels which you provided. One package I sent it successfully the second one the postman couldn't scan it because it showed its invalid.the postman told it's supposed to be two different labels and the second one just showed -invalid on his screen. So,I decided to fill the return form and I received Hermes label. Went to my local inpost box to drop it off and the guess what ? It's showed again it's invalid. Can someone someone from your customer team please provide phone number or email ,because this is getting ridiculous.i want to return the order and full refund. I will never buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well done to everyone at Prettylittlething . Your imaging towards womens sizes is outstanding . Kyra especially should be so proud of herself, she is beautiful inside and out .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely avoid at all costs. Customer service is appalling, and the quality of the clothes is even worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was received but if you want to refund anything, you won’t get the refund back so make sure you like what you have or purchase the items through PayPal to get your return back and make sure you have your tracking ID when you want to dispute your claim. Thankfully for PayPal, I would not get my refund back from this company when you email them they keep asking for the tracking number and not refund you or say they will refund but no refund is initiated. Get PayPal to get your purchase protection from company like prettylittlething to dispute refunds when they lose your items or decide they don’t want to refund you or if any items are missing in your package from them. First and last time ever ordering from this nonsense company. Smh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for next day delivery and get the item 2 days later, and no it wasn't the delivery company's fault, it was yours, as you didn't dispatch it!! why offer that service if you can't keep your promise?? And then still continue to steal peoples money. I wonder how many customers you do that to a day?? Ill be surprised if this review gets shared too. I will be emailing trading standards to get this company investigated, especially after all the horrendous reviews i have just read!! Shame on you Apalling service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Plt I love them but they messed up my first weekend out in a year order my chain an shoes before I ordered my bag an bag came my next order says sat 3rd July ain’t even dispatched on my email don’t promise something an not even bring it me cus I will kick off lol I don’t want to but I will also I’m been very polite cus u are someone’s kid so respect me an wat I’m sayin I don’t treat myself often an now it’s not coming at all I’m disappointed cus I had a second party which is today an was gna wear wat I wanted to wear yesterday today but I can’t yet again cus my shoes an xhain ain’t even dispatched I’m a mom a hard working mom at that feel so let down o reallly do man x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently ordered some items from Pretty Little Things. All of the items were too big (the vanity sizing is insane) so I initiated a return, paid the return fee and dropped to package off at my local USPS as advised by the email with my return label attached. After two weeks of waiting there was no information available on the USPS website in regard to the package I had dropped off. After calling USPS customer service and spending a hour in my local postal office where I dropped the package off (just incase it was still in the building) I was advised that USPS isn't the actual servicer, it's apparently OnTrac (via a third party named Pitney Bowes). There was no other tracking information on the label. I can't get in contact with Pitney Bowes (they only interact with their clients/PLT, not customers). The information provided when paying for my return postage was that I would have the USPS shipping my package not tis smaller and unreliable, according to customer reviews, courier service. So I call OnTrac and they advise they wouldn't have taken a PLT package because they only ship in the western region of the US. PLT is out of the UK. The shipping was misrepresented as reliable by using a USPS tracking number but knowing USPS has little to nothing to do with the actual shipping of the item. Finally I reached out to PLT to advise them of this issue was shunted around from cs rep to cs rep, every time having to repeat the reason for contacting the customer service chat. I got tired of repeating myself and started requesting a manager each time they handed me to someone new. Even after repeatedly requesting a member of management (the entire time I was being as courteous as I could manage because I did need these people's assistance) the cs reps attempted to discourage me from speaking to any one in a supervisory position by responding "They'll just tell you the same thing I did". To which I acknowledged that the cs rep I was chatting with couldn't help and that was fine, but that I would like a member of management anyway. After the fourth request (I'm now on cs rep #6) I was straight out told I would not be transferred to management and the chat was ended. They only have chat through WhatsApp available for customer service. So basically I'm out of my money and I won't get it back. It's was a huge amount only about $85, it won't break me, but the customer service call/chat center they hired was so rude that I have to mention them. On top of that their return system is convoluted and seems made to fail but cover PLT's figurative butt because they are so far removed from the actual shipping. It feels so scammy. Like they want to sell you the items but charge a fee to return them, therefore making it more likely people will just keep clothes they aren't completely happy with. On top of that they make it very difficult to track and assign accountability for a lost return. They may be an actual company but their practices are really shady. -1/10 would not recommend. If you purchase from them don't return through them. Pay for your own return shipping and just eat the costs. I'd be out of only $18 instead of nearly $90 if I had paid for my own shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely disappointed. Ordered few items for holiday last week. The estimate delivery date meant to be 28th June. Yesterday I contacted the company about my order and they told me that my order has been cancelled because of some warehouse issues and that they will refund the money. Poor communication and the fact that i spend few hours going through their website to order few items that I like and it’s getting cancelled… don’t know what to say. I would advise not to order from the companies like that. Never had an experienced anything like that with none of the other clothing companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed with the company, I paid for a early delivery click and collect as I work full time so no one would be home to collect my parcel. I picked my local drop point being SE15 yet my parcel was delivered to a drop point in SW12. I contacted PLT over whats app, and was told I need to travel to SW12 or get someone to collect my parcel for me despite this being their fault. I sent them a picture of confirmation of my local picked point. But yet no help for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for the royalty next day delivery, ordered my clothes before 10 as advised on their website! But yet received nothing . What’s the point in the next day delivery service if you can not use it in sort notice?! Waist of time! Never using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Votre commande n° 721-1220162-5118749 Bonjour, J'ai effectué une commande chez eux j'ai payé une livraison express chez moi vue que je devais voyager et pour ne pas me déplacer vue que je faisait du télétravail. Au finish ils ne m'ont jamais livré m'ont renvoyé des liens UPS comme si m'a commande et mon achat était chez ups et pour couronner le tout ils ne veulent pas me rembourser ses voleurs. j'ai créer un litige via paypal et j'attend la résolution de ce problème mais en attendant je déconseille fortement ce site c'est une arnaque et le service client est pourri. cordialement
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm sorry but I have to say something. In are wold today, we hear and talk about people and races being profiled. Why would this company think other races would be fine with all their models being African American women??? If this was the another way around, You Better believe someone would call this racist. Can anyone help explain this????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scam company. They don't give your refund back I bought from them a few weeks ago, first they split the order into two shipments without letting me know. I opened a dispute on PayPal because I thought that they wouldn't ship the second item, finally I received it but both of the items were of a poor quality, so I decided to return them. I didn't close the case on PayPal because I was expecting the refund, until after some days I spoke with their customer support and they told me that the refund failed because of the dispute. Big fault of mine: I believed them and I closed the case. Now they claim that I will get the refund in 10 days but they don't provide any confirmation email as evidence or transaction ID!!! That's a big lie. All the merchants send an email to confirm returns and refunds, why doesn't this company do the same? Their ridiculous support say different things every time and they don't reply exactly to what you are asking them. If you have fallen victim of their scam tactics, please report them to Fraud Action UK. Companies like these should stay out of business. I can provide screenshots and evidence to prove that they are lying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
so over da moon // lol // so beyond buzzing to try my knickers they look soooooooooooo comfy ,fingers crossed I don't get any wedges. aghhhhhhhh absolutely buzzed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PrettyLittleThing.com is rated 2.61 based on 2,309 reviews