Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,477 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pramcentre.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 552 3998

Email:

sales@pramcentre.co.uk

Location:

Glasgow Pram Centre25 - 29 McFarlane Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pramcentre.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made appointment for 18/6 at 11.30. Were not advised on entry that store would close for lunch at 12.15. Had to leave 12.15, so headed home and ordered on-line. After 8 weeks emailed to ask about order, was advised that due to a technical error, order had not been completed, email also advised certain items no longer available. Baby arrived early, so phoned sales. Staff very helpful and provided all of my order within hours for me to collect. Part of order wrong. Tried phoning but kept on hold several times for 15mins then cut off, so emailed. Asked for photographic proof of problem, supplied this immediately but heard nothing so phoned back 24 hours later and problem resolved speedily. Prices good. Great variety if stock. Service very dependent on who you happen to be speaking to/emailing.
Posted 8 months ago
I'vw ordered my stroller. On email I has infoemation that delivery will be between 7 and 14 working days. On 13th working day I called to Your store to ask when I will get my stroller (I called before few times but noeone knew anything). I've been told that delivery will be in 3 days. So delivery was after 17 working days (frlm 8/04 to 28/04). I don't like that. Inhope that car seat which I ordered will not come too late.
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with the actual pram choice and pram arrived in good condition. Deducted 2 stars as pram centre could have better customer communication regarding delivery. Live 2 miles from store & assumed could collect there. But then had to wait 10 days from full payment for courier delivery in my area as told could not collect in shop as web order. Just as well false alarm for grandchild’s early arrival !!
Posted 3 years ago
Got the pram slightly cheaper than anywhere else
Posted 3 years ago
The car seat I purchased was not in stock when I ordered it (although it said it was in stock on the website), I got an email saying that it would take 2-3 weeks until they would be able to send it which was OK for me because I did not need it before that time. I had to send a few emails to them and usually got an answer pretty quickly which was good, I think that if they sent the shipping information straight away to the customers instead of us having to request the tracking number would be way better for everyone. I have got my car seat and base now and am happy with it although it took a few weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
Am not happy still haven't received my pram
Posted 4 years ago
They were able to provide the items we wanted at a competitive price.
Posted 4 years ago
They had the item I wanted at a competitive price
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered travel system online and it came very quickly. Unfortunately, the system wasn't fully functional - the closing mechanism was broken. Contacted Pram Centre using their live chat facility, which was good initially but nothing appeared to happen. Waited around 1week and still hadn't heard anything back. Then had trouble contacting Pram Centre to actually speak with someone about the issue. They did however eventually call back but I had to resubmit my query, explain again the issue and provide (again) photographic evidence. I've now been asked to wait a further week before hearing back? Hopefully it gets sorted soon as it'll be over 2 weeks since purchasing it and I'm no clearer as to whether it's getting fixed, replaced or A N Other? Fingers crossed! It can't be used until it does...
Posted 4 years ago
The price was really good and fast delivery the only problem I had was part of my order was missing I used the chat option and was directed to a person who resolved my issues although being asked did I check my box properly did make me feel a little stupid oclfcoyrse I checked all the box before getting in touch to ask what happened to my order after explaining what was missing the person told me they would gettl it sent out which I'm waiting for to arrive
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy with the product but very unhappy with the courier used by Pramcentre - Interlinkexpress - who failed to deliver my package twice, despite accepting delivery instructions. Very poor service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices communication very poor. If you want something in a hurry don't shop here
Posted 4 years ago
I recieved my item quickly at a great price though I thought the delivery was quite expensive but overall the item was worth it due to the discounted price. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. I tried phoning the store, live chat and fb messenger to contact the company but I've had no response back from them. Luckily my son decided he liked the pink
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service and great at answering any questions as quickly as possible. I have just sent an email asking about my delivery. I ordered three items and the crib arrived this morning and the other items didn't. Wasn't to sure if maybe they would arrive seperate? If so maybe you should state that some items may arrive seperate. ???? Overall 10/10
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfied with the product and price but the order took over a month to arrive. I was advised that it would take up to 14 days to fulfill the order. I have tried on numerous occassions to contact customer services on the phone but have never been able to get through despite waiting up to 30 minutes on hold. Even when trying to leave a voicemail the inbox was full. I eventually managed to contact someone via the live online chat and they were very helpful. My order was dispatched the next working day and I received it the day after. However, it is concerning that it seemed to be me making contact that resulted in the order being dispatched.
Posted 4 years ago
I have ordered a car seat and was waiting to hear about the dispatch notification. After 1 week of waiting I got in touch with the costumer service only to find out that they have run out of stock and they didn't even order more. I was told it will take another 2 weeks and then they will dispatch within 24 hours. If I didn't ask I would have never received my order as nobody even noticed. I'm happy with the service I received once I contacted costumer service but that should not have been necessary. I'm also happy with the car seat, hence the feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to purchase on-line but even item was supposed to be in stock- it was not. Poor communication. When you ring you need to wait for at least 15min before you get through. Eventually I have recived my item 3 weeks down the line. You have to consider if gaining £10-20 is worth the hassle?
Posted 4 years ago
It was very easy to order my products. I was informed by email that there was a delay in receiving them as they weren't in stock. I needed to chase up the order via email and phone but when I eventually received them, the products were easy to assemble and we can relax knowing our baby grand-daughter cannot fall down the stairs.
Posted 4 years ago
Item I order is lovely very happy.. delivery however was slow and communication a little lapse emailed on a few occasions and never got an answer in the end had to phone a few times
Posted 4 years ago
Pramcentre.co.uk is rated 4.32 based on 2,477 reviews