Pramcentre.co.uk Reviews

4.34 Rating 2,325 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Pramcentre.co.uk

How would you rate Pramcentre.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dire not recieved what I ordered and what was advertised. Month later still not resolved. Customer serice is shocking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Attention!!! pramcentre-co-uk is a very bad company. I ordered a pram and paid (via Paypal) but did not receive it. On request one is lied. Mr. Keith stark ist no a good business man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We received great service from start to finish. We were kept up to date with when the items were in stock and really appreciated they the goods were delivered by the pram centre rather than a courier to ensure they arrived safely and un-damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered my I candy peach pram back in September and was informed it could be delivered to my home address for my chosen date (6th January), I received a call 2 weeks ago advising the pram was in store and could be picked up if preferred, so my partner and I made the drive down to collect to be informed that the carrycot part was missing and they would give me a call when in store, (still no contact from them so I call to enquire to be informed their first delivery is on 8th January (2days after my first chosen date of delivery) and they are hoping it arrives then, absolutely ridiculous service and the attitude from the staff is just disgraceful, this can be a stressful time for people and they have no empathy at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
F. Kucukunal
Verified Reviewer
"On black friday I ordered a stokke pram with car seat. Its delivered in two weeks to the Netherlands. Thank you Pram Centre!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Visited today ... there were so few staff on the floor that it took at least 15 minutes to locate someone to assist us with advice on a baby carrier product. We then had to wait at least 10 minutes for someone to attend the till to allow me to make a purchase. My grandchild required to use the baby changing facilities and was unable to do so due to the dreadful stench in the area caused (we were told ) by the nappy bins just having been emptied. (Perhaps more frequent housekeeping schedule would prevent this) No alternative area was offered for us to use ......we will not be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Give Me My Money
Verified Reviewer
"Checked they would ship to me before ordering, they confirmed they would. Made an order, they took my money then told me they can't. It's been 2 weeks and I still don't have my refund. Going off of other reviews I'm beginning to think this is a scam website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Before to do the order I asked how long is going to be to deliver it because I have to leave the country in three weeks time. Shelby, one of the workers assu me that the order is going to be before we leave so I bought it. Today I have been told that it is impossible to get those items on time. Very bad experience because I lost time to buy things for my child."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish it was a hassle dealing with the pram centre! I had to chase up orders, emails were ignored. Was told one thing but another happening. I had to change two of my items because after payment I was told they wouldn't be in stock for atleast 6 weeks! And to top it off one of my items was damaged and I have still to this day to hear back from them after umpteen attempts to sort it out. Very very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Hughes
Verified Reviewer
"If I could give 0 stars I would. Ordered stroller came quick brilliant... ordered the matching foot muff and well after 4 weeks of waiting, no communication, having phone put down on me, lots of different stories about why I havnt received my order and where it is, I've decided to cancel. I've waited 4 weeks and still don't have my item. I've decided to order it from a reputable store and it will be here in 2 days. I've been offered no compensation for all the phone calls and the time wasted by this company. The staff are rude. I would NEVER recommend anyone order from this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hugh
"Having been a previous customer, I was aware of their great customer service. This time around, I had found the product I wanted online, but considerably reduced in price. The Pram Centre matched this price, which is great as I not only get to see the product and check its fitting etc, but I also get the chance to pay instalments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with the actual pram choice and pram arrived in good condition. Deducted 2 stars as pram centre could have better customer communication regarding delivery. Live 2 miles from store & assumed could collect there. But then had to wait 10 days from full payment for courier delivery in my area as told could not collect in shop as web order. Just as well false alarm for grandchild’s early arrival !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m so happy with my new pushchair, cheapest place I could find that had the pushchair I wanted. It said it would take 2-3 weeks!!! Good customer service as I spoke to Stephanie after I purchased as I read some of the reviews and people said how long it took for items to arrive. She said she would refund the money if I wasn’t happy with the wait. It arrived the next day by DPD so I could track my order. Recommended company & Delivery😀 Thank you so much PramCentre."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a pram that was fully in stock and paid for it. Then received an email 3 days later that said that is wasn't in stock and wont be for 3 months. I was then contacted to say that if I needed to place a refund to contact them. So I did and never received a response. I then after multiple attempts managed to contact them on Saturday 4th/nov and then was told I would received a full refund via paypal on Monday 06th/11. After still not receiving any funds I had to contact them once again where they told me they had issues with refunds but didn't think it was important to let me know. Will be opening a case with them on paypal if I don't not receive my money back within 24hrs. Really regretting ordering anything from this website. Little contact false promises and shoddy customer services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Total attitude from collections at second shutter. Had a 3 in 1 pram ordered for 5 months would expect it to be in store waiting to pick up on collections date. No correspondence to let me know if in store or not. Collections date comes to pick up go and not been delivered. Told it would be in for following Monday 1 week away latest. Go on Monday speak to staff at counter to check off receipt and go to collections shutter to be told it’s not in either. Currently sitting at home with 1 part of the pram. Staff attitude ridiculous when asked what do you mean it’s not in as I gave an extra week after for to collect to save me going back and man said ‘ it means exactly what I told you ‘mate’ it’s not in. Shocking!!!! Spending so much money for a horrible experience stress and bad customer service!!! Try to phone and no answer!! Never again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"amazing service, very knowledgeable staff, best prices and just all round a very pleasant experience, cant wait to go back to my baby monitor and bath set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a quinny travel system, 10 pound delivery to Germany and I was told to give them 2-3 weeks to deliver which I understood. It arrived in 3 days!! Well packaged and the products are gorgeous! Price was unbeatable too! Definitely recommend!! A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We purchased a VIB symphony pram over 2 years ago for our daughter. She really liked the pram and used it regularly until a week or so ago when the frame sheared! However it was well outside the warranty period. Not good and obviously the frame should not break after normal wear and tear within 2 years.I emailed the pram centre with photos of the break. Was asked to bring in the pram for inspection which we did 2 days later. They offered to either repair the frame or to give us a reconditioned frame - new symphony models no longer available. We chose to take the reconditioned frame which looks and seems to be in excellent condition. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pramcentre.co.uk is rated 4.34 based on 2,325 reviews