Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. Speedy as well. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kai, Thank you for your 5* review. So happy that we could be there to deliver our professional and efficient service. We look forward to welcoming you back as a returning customer. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
We needed a plumber urgently, made a phone call and a plumber was with us within 45 minutes. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly. We were most impressed with the service we received. Will definitely use your company again. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to review our service and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber did not fix he leak and told me it’s cheap plumbing and I should go and buy all the pieces myself and fix the leak myself! The customer services and complaints department don’t pick up the phone or they put the phone down when I call to discuss the leak that hasn’t been fixed but I’ve paid £85+VAT!! Cowboy plumbers! I have sent a written complaint to the complaints department. Meanwhile I have a kitchen leak and cannot use my kitchen sink!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. However customer service have been in contact with you and arranged a recall. Our plumber then called you to come and complete the work to your satisfaction and you have informed him that you will let him know when it is convenient to return. We are always happy to send our plumbers back to rectify or complete work to our customers satisfaction. If you would like to arrange the recall please contact us on info@plumbers4u.co.uk and customer service will book it in at your convenience. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service; very prompt and efficient. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Matt, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased we could be there to deliver our 5* service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
We had an emergency to sort which was a leak into the downstairs neighbour's flat. We contacted Plumbers-4U after hours and they sent Steve English within 45 minutes. Within an hour he had identified and fixed the problem. We couldn't have been more grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that we could offer our 5* service. We will be very happy to pass your feedback to Steve the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service - very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Oliver, Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for the positive comments. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber arrived within an hour of phoning and quickly identified and then fixed the problem with the shower. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Miranda, Thank you very much for your positive review. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our speedy and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service - the plumber arrived on time, was extremely pleasant and fixed the issue with my boiler without fuss. He also diagnosed an uncomplicated solution to a long standing issue I have been having with plumbing which other plumbers had said would necessitate taking a wall down to fix! Overall - 5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ben, Thank you for your 5*review. We work to deliver a 5* professional and efficient service. So pleased that we could be there to help when needed. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service- changed their schedule to help in situation where 120 were arriving for an event and the water in kitchen stopped working. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Came to cap gas of gas fire as it was not used anymore. Was informed what was going to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Sayed was both efficient and very helpful. He identified the parts that needed replacing, called his supplier, collected the parts and installed them all within his first billing hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for your very positive review. Much appreciated. We will be very happy to pass on your comments to Sayed the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
efficient and result delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We're very happy that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
the labour cost was high and no one told me before the job is done. now the toilet has an annoying sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Please contact us at info@plumbers4u.co.uk and a member of the customer service team will be happy to help. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Did what they said they would and sorted the problem quickly. Came quickly too. Engineer was pleasant and helpful. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments are much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the prompt service - efficient in keeping in contact with both my tenant and myself. There was no problem with the request to look at an additional problem and give me the feed back. This second job is now in the process of being dealt with by your good selves. Would recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you for your review. Our aim is for 100% customer satisfaction. So pleased that you are happy with our service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Really good services. They made the installation of the boiler fast and really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your positive review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber was able to quickly fix the issue with my kitchen sink, very professional and friendly chap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, and for the positive comments. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient services from beginning to end. Will use the service again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient turned up before the time booked to check what was needed for the job price was reasonable would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that our professional and efficient service is appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick repair and appointment arrangement it could be a little bit cheaper instead of charging a full days earning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews