Plastic Sheets Direct Reviews

5 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plastic Sheets Direct
Read Plastic Sheets Direct Reviews

About Plastic Sheets Direct:

Plastic Sheets Direct have been supplying contractors, DIYers and the trade with plastic sheets cut to size since 2001. We have a significantly large assortment of plastic products. More specifically, you can choose from over 350 products. As a result, there is a product suitable for every project.

Write Your review

Tell us how Plastic Sheets Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and very prompt, efficient, friendly service. Needed a replacement plastic disc for a sun tunnel. Original one was broken. Couldn’t find one online anywhere. Decided to try a made to measure plastic disc. It’s perfect. And a bargain too! I would highly recommend Plastic Sheets Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and product. We had lost our windows in our allotment shed. The replacement plastic cut to the exact size worked perfectly. Would highly recommend to both friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some clear acrylic 6mm. It came cut to size. It’s now working very well as a windbreaker in my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product. Best value for money Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4 sheets ordered arrived within a week, perfect fit. Thought they were a bit expensive but they will probably last for years. Thinkinking about changing the whole greenhouse now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was excellent 👍 Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Sheets cut perfectly to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plastic Sheets were incredible, I was let down by another supplier and I contacted them for help. They produced my order the next morning saving the day - thanks so much, will definitely use you again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Website easy to use to complete order. Good price and quick delivery. Will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very easy to order. The glass in one of our framed picture had broken. We decided to order 2mm Clear Acrylic. it arrived within two days cut perfectly to our measurements. Looks great, really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy order process, fast shipping, excellent packaging and a very good quality product. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bough two 1200 x 2.4 x 5mm polycarbonate sheets = to provide a roof for a pergola = on a paved patio = to protect from the pine tree needles and birds etc. More than happy to recommend PSD = 10 out 10 = for value, delivery and their service support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I replaced my greenhouse window panes with plastic ones and I'm really happy with the results. The service was fast and efficient, so I will certainly be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Plastic Sheets Direct is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews