Pet Drugs Online Reviews

2.65 Rating 31 Reviews
39% of reviewers recommend Pet Drugs Online
591 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
96 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
102 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 234 6742

Email:
contact@petdrugsonline.co.uk

Location:
5 The Dairy,
Priston Mill,
Priston

Category:
Pets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pet Drugs Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They've helped me make my Macey's medication far more affordable. Her she's got joint and organ problems and so the cost of meds from the vets was very high. She was going to get them, but it was a struggle. So I was delighted to find I could by these medicines online far cheaper. Keeps the old girl going a treat and with no vet trips either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Pet Drugs Online? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Pet Drugs Online receives. Reply Free
"Great service, fast delivery and competitive prices! Highly recommend to everyone who hasn't used it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using Pet Drugs Online for past 3 years and I've always found them to be excellent value and fast service. Anytime I have had to call their customer service staff are always friendly, informative and very good at what they do. I have told lots of my friends about the site and they have all had similar experience. The site is easy to use and I for one could not recommend them more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second time we have ordered our dogs prescription. We are saving 50% each time and getting 50 rather than 20 tablets. Amazing value over our vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely bad customer service. There was a problem with my prescription and they never bother to contact me to inform me, I was left waiting thinking everything was fine until I called them to ask what happened to my order. The women on the phone blamed the lack of contact on a system problem & reading the reviews there seems to be a lot of system problems with this company…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed my order with this company for the first time. E mail my dog prescription the following day to be told 24 hours later that the recipient server did not connect. When contacted, the company said there is nothing wrong with our server. Should be my e mail address !!!! 1 star too good for them. Nil point more likely. Hopefully I will get my money back straight away or will I have to wait due to server issue !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One star is too a high avrating for this company. I have never used them before and certainly won’t use them again. I ordered a large bag if dietary dog food over 2 weeks. Despite the money leaving my account the day after placing the order the product has not arrived. The tracking information says it has been dispatched. I contacted the company a week ago and was advised there had been a warehouse error and it would be dispatched immediately, This did not happen. I have asked for a refund so I can order elsewhere but don’t hold out much hope of hearing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have tried to speak with someone for over 30 minutes but the phone is continually engaged. If they are busy then they need another operator. Also, when I tried to order on line, got as far as checkout and then the page froze. Tried it 6 times, same result! Only good thing to say is that their prices are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items ordered were very reasonably priced and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered quite a few items on prescription inc life saving heart meds that were due to run out 9 or 10 days later. I became so anxious that they hadn't even been dispatched after 4 or 5 days that i contacted them. They said there'd been an error their end - a v cold response frankly, that they would now get on with it. I became so anxious that my dog's medication was going to run out before pet drugs online sorted themselves out, that at that point I ordered the heart meds from Animed. Unbelievably exactly 2 days later my order arrived at my house - now THAT'S what I call service. It took Pet Drugs Online SIX days to even dispatch my order - which still hasn't arrived -absolutely shocking service. A nice apology from the company would have gone a long way partic after i informed them that i was very unhappy with good reason. How on earth one company (Animed) can do in two days a service that Pet Drugs Online have failed to fulfil in 7+ days is unbelievable. I shall be spending a lot of money on prescriptions for my dogs every 3 months now for the rest of their lives, and even though Animed charge a little more, they will get my money every time. The peace of mind makes it well worthwhile. Animed get 10/10, if I could've given Pet Drugs Online zero stars I would've and I so rarely give bad reviews, I just feel strongly that I don't want other people to suffer the same appalling service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent cat food instead if renal.dog food. No apology. Nasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incompetent idiots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor customer service and slow to deliver even with 1st class post added. No apologies just faced with a rude attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was sent Arthriaid not by Nutriscience but by ProDen this product is wholly inferior to that of Nutriscience I shall be looking for alternatives."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good Communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been ordering medication from Pet Drugs online for two years and will continue to do so. I have received my order on time each time without any problems. I send my repeat prescriptions online and place my orders also on line; I have received a regular delivery service and have been treated courteously whenever contacting them by phone. Great service by this company!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have ordered from Pet Drugs online twice now & both times the order has been delivered quickly, correctly & I have been very happy with it. I only order the usual cat wormer & flea treatment which have been very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They cannot be bothered to get Caninsulin in stock again after the wholesalers have had it in stock for weeks now. Even when you point this out to them they couldn't care less and tell you to seek an alternative supplier. Do not give these uncaring Cowboys your money, they are not even that cheap anyway."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast,reliable service. Well stocked,with ability to provide and deliver every order I have placed,at a very reasonable price..well done !! ✅👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If I could have gotten away with no star I would have, a despicable Company with equally despicable staff, I have used them for a couple of years now & had problems with every order I have placed, the last prescription order though is by far the worst. The staff are rude, ignorant, & after paying over £70.00 of which £9.50 is a charge for next day delivery, I am still waiting for my 20 year old cats life saving thyroid drugs. After being told by their couriers today that they still did not have the drugs for delivery, I was told by Pet drugs online that if I didn't like it to go somewhere else. How rude & arrogant is that reply?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pet Drugs Online is rated 2.65 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support