Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.22 Rating 102 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’m speechless when I saw my oven after the dip tank cleaning. I should’ve known Perfect Clean before to save myself from all the hassle as pastry chef I should say that oven cleaning service is a huge help for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George came to my flat this morning and learned that the lift was broken. This meant carrying very heavy equipment up two flights of stairs. This proved to be no problem for him and he had a great attitude. He cleaned the carpets and sofas quickly and efficiently. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George is a very hard working guy...carpets looking new!!!! Thank you....Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was undecided about my end of tenancy cleaning when I talk to Matt over the phone. But after talking to him I figured that hiring professionals to do it is a smarter move so I booked their service. And today I got my deposit back from my landlord, all thanks to Perfect Clean for a job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was undecided about my end of tenancy cleaning when I talk to Matt over the phone. But after talking to him I figured that hiring professionals to do it is a smarter move so I booked their service. And today I got my deposit back from my landlord, all thanks to Perfect Clean for a job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent work cleaning our carpets xxxxlovely behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was not aware of how dirty our carpet was until George showed me the water extracted from it after the deep cleaning. And I was really thankful for his professional team as they finish the cleaning on time plus then help me move around some furniture which I know is not part of the deal but still, they insisted to help. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very difficult to find a trustworthy company who can do a high-class job for us. Perfect Clean has definitely done a fantastic job & we are so happy with the work and your level of service. So thank you and please pass on our thanks to the cleaners who did all the hard work too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I organised a weekly home clean within minutes w this agency and they delivered me the best cleaner possible . Always on time , no issues and no job too big - happy to help. I then organised steam cleaning and and an end of tenancy clean and the result was outstanding , needless to say I will be receiving my full deposit back .. Thank you for staying w me on a weekly basis you guys are worth every penny ... Xx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used this company to clean my oven and hob...OMG come up like new, Mike was on the ball very polite and efficient... I will be using them again for my spring clean and drive...I am recommending them to all my friends and family. They are a one stop shop.... THEY DO EVERYTHING AND VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George came to clean our carpet today, we usually get the steam cleaning done once a year. George was very professional, very helpful and our carpet has never been cleaner!! Thanks again George.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George was excellent and a really lovely chap too. He took a great deal of pride in his work and got our carpets as good as new! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning was amazing, the cleaning was much better then what I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with the service. George is very professional and friendly, always with good disposition. I highly recommend, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ves, Inspected the clean last night the team did a good job flat looked immaculate so thank you for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George is an amzing carpet cleaner very good job. I will recommend anyone to book him. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniela did a great job with the one-off cleaning service and this made me book regular housekeeping service with Perfect Clean. Luckily Daniela was available for weekly cleaning too. I’m happy knowing that she will be my regular cleaner, thank you Perfect Clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was referred by a friend to try Perfect Clean, I am very pleased with the outcome. I even got the same cleaner as my friend has. Big thanks to my friend and thank you Perfect clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love how my apartment smells fresh and spotless clean when I return from the office. I’m now a fan of your regular housekeeping service, I really appreciate it and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Perfect Clean for assigning Denitsa to handle our flat. She is very consistent from day one, I always have a peace of mind having her around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.22 based on 102 reviews