Pension Services  Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though its a great EARLY CASH RELASE SERVICE!! I would liked to have received my tax free cash 2 weeks earlier as I had planned for this money to arrive sooner. Only reason why not giving 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Friday morning I received my cash. This is incredible and am so happy with the results. Honest and helpful service and friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Need money to pay for some credit card debts, I contacted Pension Services to find out how much cash I could get. I received £7381 which am delighted with. Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
In between jobs at moment so I feel bit uncomfortable with my situation so to e able to access my pension cash right now is a tremendous result. I filled in their website form and I then received a call few days later. When through the ins and outs so understood the way in which pension services worked. So far so good. Thanks for the help pension services
Posted 3 months ago
Be careful which pension release company you chose because there are lots of them around, I had seen a local newspaper advert about the pension services release service and wanted to know more. Very friendly and useful customer service team who also went the extra mile by giving me the time and information I required to help satisfy my concerns. I am now in possession of my money and along the way there has been no doubts with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a good trusted pension company then this is the one. Looked around before I made my decision as to which company to go with and am pleased with the decision I made because there are quite a few companies out there so wanted to make the right choice and I think I have done this, great pension release company.
Posted 3 months ago
Going through their process at time of writing my review and here have been no bumps on road......looking forward to having the money from my pension early. Pension services also provided some really good information and transparency and how the process works and how I am going to release my pension money.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy, very happy. Stephen was my dedicated customer service manager and he has been so incredibly helpful and very informative about the process and how to release my cash early. 2 weeks ago, I released my cash and now and very happy I would definitely recommend the pension service cash release service to others
Posted 3 months ago
Never thought this was possible until pension services told me I could do a simple early cash release.....was bit sceptical about the whole process so now that am 5 weeks down the line I can honestly say that I am pleased with the services and process in which it all played out.
Posted 3 months ago
The performance of my pension was not best so I thought may as well cash it in and certainly chose the right place to do that. Pension Services have been very helpful and very supportive to my personal situation. The cash was very welcoming and am pleased with the support I received. Top company!
Posted 3 months ago
I’m a happy new customer who recently accessed my pension cash. I spoke to a few other companies at the time but went with pension services due to the time they spent with me on the phone and also I never felt like I was being ‘rushed’ to get off the phone and they took the time to understand my point of view and why I wanted to access my pension cash early. I am happy and am a new customer that is going to recommend pension services.
Posted 3 months ago
Requested some leaflets or guides, I did receive these so when I read through them I was happy to say that I wanted to go ahead, but still wanted to speak to someone in great detail about how the process works and to discuss exactly which pension I have because I found this to be confusing, with so many pension out there I wanted to understand if mine was personal. Great insights and help was given about my pension and so am grateful for this and am pleased with the help around my own pension and around the release detailed information that I was given.
Posted 3 months ago
Accessing my pension cash was very easy. I underwent a few lengthy calls to make sure it was good for me and the right choice for me. Pleased to say it was and I JUST WENT FOR IT. No regrets and this is going to be a well worthy choice. My pension was doing nothing, nothing at all so I thought why not
Posted 3 months ago
Now that was fast. Very speedy cash release service. I thought it was going to be much longer than I expected because their customer support team said it was going to be about 10 weeks, for me personally it took 4 weeks so more than half the time originally predicated.
Posted 3 months ago
Via a friend of mine who heard their local radio advert, she passed me their contact details so I called them and found the person on the other end of the phone from Pension Services to be very helpful indeed. Was useful and told me step by step how it all works and how my personal pension release would work.
Posted 3 months ago
Jason helped through the information guides, as some of it was a bit complex for me and I did not understand which pension type I had and the type of pension. I knew I had a pension that nothing was paid onto for quite some time. So did not fully understand what my options were and what options I have available to me. Jason sat down with me and helped me to better understand my cash release options, there was no hard sell or no pressure selling everything was left to me to make the final decisions. Nice guy from a nice company
Posted 3 months ago
Now the only reason am not providing a 5 star review within my review is because I was oringally told that to release the money from my pension would actually take as long as 5 weeks, in reality and in my personal experience with Pension Services it took 8 weeks. So I found this actually frustrating because I banked on this money for personal reasons. Other than this timescale issue, the service was very good
Posted 3 months ago
At first, I thought this is not possible. Then when I got my tax-free money that I had paid into for many years I realised this is the real deal company. I did not mind testing the service because my pension value was quite low and it was frozen with no ambitions of doing anything with it anyway, so though why not. Well that was about 8 weeks ago and now I have received my 25% tax free money so I can confirm their services do work fully and did what they said they would do.
Posted 3 months ago
Frozen pension that had nothing paid into it for over 25 years. Wanted my cash ASAP. Turned to pension services and glad I did. I have received my tax free cash so it has gone smoothly
Posted 3 months ago
So many release companies on the market but chose this one following a recommendation from a friend who cashed her pension in. Half way Through the cash release route and everything seems to be going ok
Posted 3 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews