Pension Services  Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not happy. Filled in the form and when someone did call me back they said they could not help me due to the type of pension I have
Posted 3 months ago
Tried calling the number on the website a few times never had a response and nobody picked up so just went with another pension release company.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was bit sluggish and slow
Posted 3 months ago
I think there could be better pension release companies out there….piece of advice; PICK UP THE PHONE WHEN PEOPLE CALL!
Posted 3 months ago
Was not a fan of the lack of information on timescales on when the money would arrive
Posted 3 months ago
Unlocking my pension service I received was ok. Would have liked more information
Posted 3 months ago
Was ok. I did get met money so service was ok
Posted 3 months ago
Wanted my pension cash much much sooner
Posted 3 months ago
Had better and more options from other pension review companies
Posted 5 months ago
The review was OK but the process is very slow – 6 weeks to get your money approx..
Posted 6 months ago
I have had much better pension reviews. Took ages for someone to even bother calling me back
Posted 6 months ago
Nobody picked up when I tried calling. I called again and when I did speak to someone they could not give me the money I wanted from my pension!!
Posted 6 months ago
I Spoke to a lovely lady, but this service was not for me. Only reason I never took it past the review stage and past the great information I received was simply because I never needed the money in the end, but the review itself was excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews