Pension Services  Reviews

4.42 Rating 183 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very happy with the outcome. I have received £6800 and the whole process was very simple and effective with good support and updates along the way. a personal thanks to jason who has been a great account manager and providing me with all the information i needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Just received my money from my pension and am Gerry happy with the process and the updates. The information I received was very useful and really helped me understand the process better. Good support staff indeed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a pension that is sitting there and its doing nothing and I wanted to access the cash in it ASAP. I did not want to wait for it as I needed the cash now to help out with some things. I turned to Pension Services because a friend from work went through their process and had no complaints. Good friendly service from people who really cared! top service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was on the fence at first and wondering if it was the right thing to do but then thought well I need the cash and I have a pension sitting there absolutely nothing!! This really is a GREAT EARLY CASH RELEASE service. The support has been fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was not sure if I wanted to go ahead at first, and cash in my pension but after seeing my family friend go through their process and felt very confident about pressing ahead. My application is near the end ( so will update my review once completed ) but so far the expertise has been very good, with great support customer service along the way, I would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a simple and fantastic cash release service. I was not sure at first but after receiving the information and going through all the process I am very happy I pressed ahead. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Yesterday I received notification that my pension cash will be released and could not be happier, I was not sure if this the right thing to do at first but during these times I needed some extra financial cushion to help me through. Extremely pleased with the service I received from Pensions Services
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent early pension cash release service that never disappointed. The staff have been very helpful and friendly and had nothing to worry about during the process because I was provided with updates along the way. I happy with the early release service that was provided to me
Posted 1 month ago
Cash received - very happy customer. Recommended via a friend but also heard their radio ads and the process for me personally has been very smooth with no issues. Have been kept up to date from their customer support team. good service
Posted 1 month ago
I have a business that needed so cash injection and I have a pension just sitting their gathering dust...So from the moment I made contact I was impressed with the level of information and the level of support. The funds are going to help with my business growth, very happy with the service and the help received so far....
Posted 1 month ago
Recently received my funds and am very happy with the Pension Services Process and the help they have provided. Great services and happy with the process and the support from the customer services has been fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
A great trusted pension cash release service that went the extra mile for me. I really enjoyed the help and support during my application. Cash received and am very happy with the service
Posted 3 months ago
CASH FROM PENSION just hit my bank account. Going to be a nice Xmas. Asked if I would provide a honest review of my experiences and more than happy to do so. Great cash release service 😁😁
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy! CASH JIST RECEIVED FROM MY PENSION! I was asked to provide a honest review and following my experiences with Pension Services am more than happy to provide my review. I found the cash release service to be excellent and would be happy to recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
CASH JUST RECEIVED! Excellent cash pension early service that never disappointed! Excellent and easy cash access with the help from the friendly staff at Pension Services.
Posted 3 months ago
Recently received my cash! Very happy. When I first started the process had no idea how easy it would be to get cash from my pension. Excellent company and very happy with the results!
Posted 4 months ago
Even though its a great EARLY CASH RELASE SERVICE!! I would liked to have received my tax free cash 2 weeks earlier as I had planned for this money to arrive sooner. Only reason why not giving 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Neat and professional service that provides great customer support. No issues or faults with my application. 25% tax free cash released when I needed it the most! Overall a nice release service
Posted 4 months ago
For me personally this is a great cash release service. I am pleased with my application and process so far. Friendly team and great support and free information about the process was provided in a leaflet format. Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic early pension cash release service. I JUST RECEIVED £4350 this morning! My application from start to finish took 3 weeks, I could not be any happier. Would like to thank jack who was my account manager and helped me and kept me updated
Posted 4 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.42 based on 183 reviews