Pension Services  Reviews

4.47 Rating 59 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 003 5972

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
….be careful who you deal with but let me tell you that PENSION SERVICES CAN 100% BE TRUSTED!!! Top company with top consultants ( I dealt with 2 pension consultants ) to make sure I had more than enough information to press ahead with my pension release. Both consultants were excellent, never rushed me, never gave me any hard selling and just provided great honest advice….
Posted 2 months ago
I Spoke to a lovely lady, but this service was not for me. Only reason I never took it past the review stage and past the great information I received was simply because I never needed the money in the end, but the review itself was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
DIFFICULT TIMES MEANT I NEEDED MONEY AND FROM A COMPANY WHO I CAN TRUST! NICE HELPING HAND FROM A REVIEW COMPANY THAT HAS THE EXPERTISE AND EXPEREINCE TO DELIVER MY PENSION RELEASE ON TIME AND A LITTLE MORE THAN I EXPECTED! NICE HELPING HAND INDEED AND WANT TO THANK THEM FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND EFFORTS
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent pension release route for me to cash in my pension. Really looking forward to having this cash paid from my pension, I trust Pension Services as I know they have been established a long time! I will update my review when fully completed.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly enough company but I needed more money from my pension than I was offered....
Posted 2 months ago
Pension Services provided valuable pension release advice, better than I received from most. I certainly have no problem recommending them. I have been in touch with them now for about 2 weeks and now at stage 3 of my pension release application.
Posted 2 months ago
Useful and easy to understand pension release information. In the past I have had pension release companies go through this and that and I never was able to get the right information I wanted or understand it fully with no support number so I was pleased to see that the easy to look at diagrams and step by step pointers was very easy to use. I am pleased with not only the information but also the speed in which my release was occurring.
Posted 2 months ago
RECOMMENDED AND DID NOT DISAPPOINT AT ALL. I WANTED TO SEE HOW MUCH I COULD RAISE FROM MY PENSION AND WAS A LITTLE SURPRISED BY THE AMOUNT. I THOUGHT I WOULD GET LESS BUT THE AMOUNT WAS MOST PLEASING. I HAVE NOT YET DECIDED IF I AM GOING TO GO AHEAD OR NOT BUT I WILL USE PENSION SERVICE CO.UK IF I DO SO. I WILL UPDATE MY REVIEW ONCE FULLY COMPLETED
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent route to access my money that is due soon. ( I will update my review once 100% completed ) so far so good, I have a direct phone number to my customer service manager and he keeps me updated with feedback and also where we are in terms of the release stages. Nice work from those guys at Pension services.
Posted 2 months ago
Well not bad, not bad at all. Good service that provided a lot of information and the steps and methods was useful also. Good service overall and I have already recommended my neighbour to use pension services as she is also looking to release cash from her pension. Trust what they told me and also send me my pension release guide in the post which was more interesting and factual than I thought.
Posted 2 months ago
Not good enough for me. They said I could release money but the amount I could release was just not worth it at all! This service was not for me!!
Posted 2 months ago
Pension services ticked all the boxes. Originally, they reviewed my pension and wanted to just see what my options are. I didn’t realise I could release my money that was 25% tax free. I needed the money to help me with a few issues and to have this money tax free really helped me. I was impressed with the overall service and the support in which I received in terms of the document support and help that tells you everything I needed to know.
Posted 2 months ago
More information than I needed ( which is good to know ) I really liked the overall service and I like what they stand for in terms of honesty and being able to provide me with whatever information I needed and the pension consultant never tried to sugar coat anything or hide anything. One of the better cash release services out there.
Posted 2 months ago
Would be happy to recommend these. I was asked to provide a review and happy to say so far so good. I am in middle of my release and I should receive 25% tax free cash anytime now. I will update my review once it has 100% been completed. I am happy so far…..these seem to be one of the better companies out there.
Posted 2 months ago
LOVED THIS COMPANY AND SERVICE! What a powerful release service that never told me they could do this or that and then never delivered. Happy to report that the money from my pension will be released anytime now! Want your money? Use these lot
Posted 2 months ago
Top dog when it comes to pension release. What a superb service. What a great achievement. What a great customer service that proved to be friendly and kept their word. The support was great because I would call up and ask; where we at with my release?? I was given prompt support and help. If anyone asked me about what pension release company to use I would use this one for sure! No questions asked….
Posted 2 months ago
NICE ONE!! Nice one and big thank you for helping me with my pension release cash. I got a whopping 5k more than I expected and when contact my provider I actually had more in my pension pot than I thought. I wanted to keep everything going on track so there was no delay in my pension release. I am happy to report that the money released from my pension was actually quicker and faster than I thought and hit my account about 5 days sooner than expected to be honest.
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointing to have not had a call much much sooner. It took them 3 days to call me back after I filled in the web form.
Posted 2 months ago
Penson services delivered what they said they would which was my tax free money from my pension quickly and easily. Top service. They are very good at the updates and I can see why they are liked for what they do and have no problems in using them again and again.
Posted 2 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.47 based on 59 reviews