Pension Services  Reviews

4.36 Rating 164 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic early pension cash release service. I JUST RECEIVED £4350 this morning! My application from start to finish took 3 weeks, I could not be any happier. Would like to thank jack who was my account manager and helped me and kept me updated
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent! Today I had notification that my pension cash hit my bank account! Cash that I really needed to help with some personal issues - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 week ago
Did what they said and released cash from my pension. Trusted easy service
Posted 1 week ago
Friday morning I received my cash. This is incredible and am so happy with the results. Honest and helpful service and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Need money to pay for some credit card debts, I contacted Pension Services to find out how much cash I could get. I received £7381 which am delighted with. Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Was first recommended to me by my neighbour, I called them and had a in depth friendly chat about cashing in and releasing my pension cash...fast forward 5 weeks and am very happy with the process and results
Posted 1 week ago
Cash received! A great helping hand from Pension Services and their early pension cash friendly team. Highly recommended for accessing your cash early
Posted 1 week ago
Looked around then one morning heard pension services radio advert. So gave them a call, I got a free review and discovered how much cash I could get from my pension so am pleased with the results and the money is going out on so very much needed things such as annoying bills. Overall a good service and experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
In between jobs at moment so I feel bit uncomfortable with my situation so to e able to access my pension cash right now is a tremendous result. I filled in their website form and I then received a call few days later. When through the ins and outs so understood the way in which pension services worked. So far so good. Thanks for the help pension services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb, quick and hassle free pension release service that took no time at all. Raj was appointment as my account manager and he was absolutely helpful and very knowledgeable about pension releases. Raj used to send me messages, emails or call me with stage updates. The early release process took me about 5 weeks from the moment I first made contact to the time of getting my money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not sure how I was going to get my pension money early and was not sure how it was possible but after a lengthy discussion with a friendly customer support agent I left the call feeling much more clear and confident on how it works and i am in the middle of the process at the moment. Starting the process was easy enough just had to provide some paperwork about my pension and now am well away and support is only phone call away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and quick cash release service - amazing release - cash was quick - cash from my pension released - no problems at all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Be careful which pension release company you chose because there are lots of them around, I had seen a local newspaper advert about the pension services release service and wanted to know more. Very friendly and useful customer service team who also went the extra mile by giving me the time and information I required to help satisfy my concerns. I am now in possession of my money and along the way there has been no doubts with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly, I would like to thank Matthew at Pension Services for going the extra mile and helping me to cash in my pension early. I carefully read and researched different pension release companies and this one was the one I felt most comfortable with. The release team at pension services have been terrific and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok service that was good and helpful and the service helped to relive some stress and pressure in my life with a nice cash injection for my business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you are looking for a good trusted pension company then this is the one. Looked around before I made my decision as to which company to go with and am pleased with the decision I made because there are quite a few companies out there so wanted to make the right choice and I think I have done this, great pension release company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Going through their process at time of writing my review and here have been no bumps on road......looking forward to having the money from my pension early. Pension services also provided some really good information and transparency and how the process works and how I am going to release my pension money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Filled in the website form and then I wanted to just see how it works, I made this inquiry 9 weeks ago and was thinking about it for a while......fast forward to now and am nearly completed my early pension cash release process. I just need and will update try review once 100% completed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure at first but cash paid – thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Early release was just the ticket. Needed some emergency money due to a recent job loss and am pleased with how the process was delivered in terms of me getting my hands on my pension money. Smooth and effortless system they have so could not be happier. I generally thought after few conversations with my customer account manager that the money would take longer but I got this money about 2 weeks sooner than anticipated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.36 based on 164 reviews