Pension Services  Reviews

4.39 Rating 174 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a business that needed so cash injection and I have a pension just sitting their gathering dust...So from the moment I made contact I was impressed with the level of information and the level of support. The funds are going to help with my business growth, very happy with the service and the help received so far....
Posted 1 day ago
Recently received my funds and am very happy with the Pension Services Process and the help they have provided. Great services and happy with the process and the support from the customer services has been fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
A great trusted pension cash release service that went the extra mile for me. I really enjoyed the help and support during my application. Cash received and am very happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
CASH FROM PENSION just hit my bank account. Going to be a nice Xmas. Asked if I would provide a honest review of my experiences and more than happy to do so. Great cash release service 😁😁
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy! CASH JIST RECEIVED FROM MY PENSION! I was asked to provide a honest review and following my experiences with Pension Services am more than happy to provide my review. I found the cash release service to be excellent and would be happy to recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
CASH JUST RECEIVED! Excellent cash pension early service that never disappointed! Excellent and easy cash access with the help from the friendly staff at Pension Services.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently received my cash! Very happy. When I first started the process had no idea how easy it would be to get cash from my pension. Excellent company and very happy with the results!
Posted 2 months ago
Even though its a great EARLY CASH RELASE SERVICE!! I would liked to have received my tax free cash 2 weeks earlier as I had planned for this money to arrive sooner. Only reason why not giving 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Neat and professional service that provides great customer support. No issues or faults with my application. 25% tax free cash released when I needed it the most! Overall a nice release service
Posted 2 months ago
For me personally this is a great cash release service. I am pleased with my application and process so far. Friendly team and great support and free information about the process was provided in a leaflet format. Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic early pension cash release service. I JUST RECEIVED £4350 this morning! My application from start to finish took 3 weeks, I could not be any happier. Would like to thank jack who was my account manager and helped me and kept me updated
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Today I had notification that my pension cash hit my bank account! Cash that I really needed to help with some personal issues - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 3 months ago
Did what they said and released cash from my pension. Trusted easy service
Posted 3 months ago
Friday morning I received my cash. This is incredible and am so happy with the results. Honest and helpful service and friendly staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Need money to pay for some credit card debts, I contacted Pension Services to find out how much cash I could get. I received £7381 which am delighted with. Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Was first recommended to me by my neighbour, I called them and had a in depth friendly chat about cashing in and releasing my pension cash...fast forward 5 weeks and am very happy with the process and results
Posted 3 months ago
Cash received! A great helping hand from Pension Services and their early pension cash friendly team. Highly recommended for accessing your cash early
Posted 3 months ago
Looked around then one morning heard pension services radio advert. So gave them a call, I got a free review and discovered how much cash I could get from my pension so am pleased with the results and the money is going out on so very much needed things such as annoying bills. Overall a good service and experience
Posted 3 months ago
In between jobs at moment so I feel bit uncomfortable with my situation so to e able to access my pension cash right now is a tremendous result. I filled in their website form and I then received a call few days later. When through the ins and outs so understood the way in which pension services worked. So far so good. Thanks for the help pension services
Posted 3 months ago
Superb, quick and hassle free pension release service that took no time at all. Raj was appointment as my account manager and he was absolutely helpful and very knowledgeable about pension releases. Raj used to send me messages, emails or call me with stage updates. The early release process took me about 5 weeks from the moment I first made contact to the time of getting my money.
Posted 3 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.39 based on 174 reviews