Pension Services  Reviews

4.42 Rating 190 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received £4500 Cash much quicker than I expected. A big thank you to Carol who was my customer account manager. She was very helpful and received regular updates during the process.
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the outcome and results. The cash I have received will be very helpful and useful during this time. Very pleased with the application process and all the free information I received. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I shopped around and found that Pensions Services provided the most helpful and detailed information than other pension release companies. Happy to report that I have now successfully completed my application and released my pension cash.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a pension liberation scam. You can’t get money from your pension before 55 without paying a 55% tax charge to HMRC. Expect high fees and a lot of regret.

Does reviews.io condone such businesses on its website?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my pension money early and could not be happier! Very helpful service and helped to release my pension cash early. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very helpful service that allowed me to access my tax free pension cash. The free information provided was better than most companies I have requested pension release information from. The staff are super friendly and the cash will help my situation out. good company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of very useful free information about how to cash in your pension early and how to access the cash. Very interesting and am now going ahead and so far the customer service and help has been very good and helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
very happy with the outcome. I have received £6800 and the whole process was very simple and effective with good support and updates along the way. a personal thanks to jason who has been a great account manager and providing me with all the information i needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my money from my pension and am Gerry happy with the process and the updates. The information I received was very useful and really helped me understand the process better. Good support staff indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
I have a pension that is sitting there and its doing nothing and I wanted to access the cash in it ASAP. I did not want to wait for it as I needed the cash now to help out with some things. I turned to Pension Services because a friend from work went through their process and had no complaints. Good friendly service from people who really cared! top service
Posted 2 months ago
Was on the fence at first and wondering if it was the right thing to do but then thought well I need the cash and I have a pension sitting there absolutely nothing!! This really is a GREAT EARLY CASH RELEASE service. The support has been fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Was not sure if I wanted to go ahead at first, and cash in my pension but after seeing my family friend go through their process and felt very confident about pressing ahead. My application is near the end ( so will update my review once completed ) but so far the expertise has been very good, with great support customer service along the way, I would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Just a simple and fantastic cash release service. I was not sure at first but after receiving the information and going through all the process I am very happy I pressed ahead. Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Yesterday I received notification that my pension cash will be released and could not be happier, I was not sure if this the right thing to do at first but during these times I needed some extra financial cushion to help me through. Extremely pleased with the service I received from Pensions Services
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent early pension cash release service that never disappointed. The staff have been very helpful and friendly and had nothing to worry about during the process because I was provided with updates along the way. I happy with the early release service that was provided to me
Posted 2 months ago
Cash received - very happy customer. Recommended via a friend but also heard their radio ads and the process for me personally has been very smooth with no issues. Have been kept up to date from their customer support team. good service
Posted 2 months ago
I have a business that needed so cash injection and I have a pension just sitting their gathering dust...So from the moment I made contact I was impressed with the level of information and the level of support. The funds are going to help with my business growth, very happy with the service and the help received so far....
Posted 2 months ago
Recently received my funds and am very happy with the Pension Services Process and the help they have provided. Great services and happy with the process and the support from the customer services has been fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
A great trusted pension cash release service that went the extra mile for me. I really enjoyed the help and support during my application. Cash received and am very happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
CASH FROM PENSION just hit my bank account. Going to be a nice Xmas. Asked if I would provide a honest review of my experiences and more than happy to do so. Great cash release service 😁😁
Posted 4 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.42 based on 190 reviews