Overclockers UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Overclockers UK
499 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
42 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 200 5052

Location:
5 Lymedale Cross, Newcastle-Under-Lyme United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Overclockers UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Had no issues, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Overclockers UK? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Overclockers UK receives. Reply Free
"Really disapointted with the customer service I received or the lack off. Emailed me saying theres been a problem with processing the order, no indications of what the problem is and how to solve it. I phoned them to ensure there won't be any more delays and was told everything is fine and it will be re-schduled to be delivered. Guess what... nope so I have to call them again and was told there's a problem with processing the order with no alternative resolutions. If I didn't call them they would have just taken my payment with no updates to my order. Put your money where your mouth is and stop spending money with this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the graphics card that I received (GTX 1060 6GB RAM)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend, quick delivery, well packed. Price was good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of staff, good price points, massive stock range. Also their shop front in nearby."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Allowed me to pre-order a very popular product, kept me updated throughout the pre-order process. The product shipped on release day and arrived swiftly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Overclockers delivered the product in the time agreed. Packaging was a little overdone but at least protected the item enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Realy bad cuastomer service as they refuse to honor waranty on PSU dont ever buy PSU from them. You buy Platinum PSU kolink with all the protections and stuf 5 years waranty but when you call they say that would not hapen from normal use so we canot proces you rma request. What is normal use? why then advertise protection and stuf on the psu? Never buy from them any psu especialy kolink."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cannot be beaten for customer services and delivery times. My main supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Awesome customer service and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and fast delivery. Postage costs are a little high, but my graphics card arrived safe and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Prices, Huge Range of Products, Good Communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a very large range of stuff. They are excellent when it comes to customisation of your PC, It's very easy to upgrade/swap different components so that you can have the exact spec you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and knowledgeable customer service. Worth paying a bit more for the goods and have pece of mind if something goes wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fast (next day) delivery and a bag of Haribos inside ! Top end PC components usually in stock and in competitive prices. Happy buyer for last 7 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overclockers UK is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support