One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.91 Rating 111 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate One Waste Clearance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very bad driver just because of its bit loaded than the level I speak to him tell him I'm gone to take it off but he did not listen he lift the skip on the lorry then chuck all rubbish on driveway without telling me will have to send them to court now and even the manager in the office very rude used bad language"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from Joe. Careful negotiation of vehicle through the alley to the garage. Very efficient removal of stuff for disposal. All with a smile and 'no problem' attitude. 27 June in Tolworth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Economical, quick, efficient and swept up afterwards. Polite staff. Thank you. Cottenham park Road SW20"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, staff in the office very prompt with responding to emails, dropped off and collections efficient - driver polite. Definitely recommend One Waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These guys cleared around 2 tonnes of rubbish on the coldest day of the year. They were polite, efficient and worked without a break until the job was done. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value efficient prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, good prices, polite and helpful staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt proffesional great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"""Yet again another great service from one waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Helpful reliable and the job was done fast and efficiently, Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely prompt service really friendly staff and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The guys turned up on time and done a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"On time great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Rubbish Removal"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic,friendly and reasonably priced Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always glad to do their utmost to meet our requirements. We are very happy with their work and their responsiveness. I would gladly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent and friendly service, competitive prices - always goes the extra mile !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We have worked closely with One Waste for many years now and they are brilliant. Every job they do for us is done efficiently, neatly and very professionally. They are very polite and could not do more for us. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.91 based on 111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This