One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read One Waste Clearance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 8092

Email:

info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would highly recommend this company. Very reliable and helpful they did an incredible job of clearing a great deal of household waste in no time. The contact beforehand was great and they turned up on time. They were also really lovely and polite. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A fast efficient service carried out by competent office staff and friendly drivers at a very competitive rate. I wold have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service ! Within 24hrs of first contact all my rubbish was removed friendly helpful guys very polite Thankyou Joe and boys . Very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a full load clearance on Monday afternoon and paid by card and the next day Perry and Joe came from One Waste and cleared out my complete garage - a really great service and nice guys. I was both delighted and very impressed by the overall experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I randomly searched google at 8.00a.m. This company came up. A helpful friendly lady said someone would come in the afternoon to price a huge load of horrible flat renovation stuff. At around 3.30 i got a call and the lorry pulled in. The two lovely young men took it all away plus a nasty anonymous fly tip next to it. The price was very fair. I was over the moon with their service and the whole experience. I paid over the phone and was 100% happy!! He did sweep the ground too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad driver just because of its bit loaded than the level I speak to him tell him I'm gone to take it off but he did not listen he lift the skip on the lorry then chuck all rubbish on driveway without telling me will have to send them to court now and even the manager in the office very rude used bad language
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Joe. Careful negotiation of vehicle through the alley to the garage. Very efficient removal of stuff for disposal. All with a smile and 'no problem' attitude. 27 June in Tolworth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Economical, quick, efficient and swept up afterwards. Polite staff. Thank you. Cottenham park Road SW20
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, staff in the office very prompt with responding to emails, dropped off and collections efficient - driver polite. Definitely recommend One Waste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys cleared around 2 tonnes of rubbish on the coldest day of the year. They were polite, efficient and worked without a break until the job was done. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value efficient prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good prices, polite and helpful staff. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt proffesional great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""Yet again another great service from one waste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful reliable and the job was done fast and efficiently, Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely prompt service really friendly staff and excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys turned up on time and done a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rubbish Removal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews