One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8012 8092

Email:
info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Would highly recommend this company. Very reliable and helpful they did an incredible job of clearing a great deal of household waste in no time. The contact beforehand was great and they turned up on time. They were also really lovely and polite. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"A fast efficient service carried out by competent office staff and friendly drivers at a very competitive rate. I wold have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service ! Within 24hrs of first contact all my rubbish was removed friendly helpful guys very polite Thankyou Joe and boys . Very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a full load clearance on Monday afternoon and paid by card and the next day Perry and Joe came from One Waste and cleared out my complete garage - a really great service and nice guys. I was both delighted and very impressed by the overall experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I randomly searched google at 8.00a.m. This company came up. A helpful friendly lady said someone would come in the afternoon to price a huge load of horrible flat renovation stuff. At around 3.30 i got a call and the lorry pulled in. The two lovely young men took it all away plus a nasty anonymous fly tip next to it. The price was very fair. I was over the moon with their service and the whole experience. I paid over the phone and was 100% happy!! He did sweep the ground too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very bad driver just because of its bit loaded than the level I speak to him tell him I'm gone to take it off but he did not listen he lift the skip on the lorry then chuck all rubbish on driveway without telling me will have to send them to court now and even the manager in the office very rude used bad language"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Joe. Careful negotiation of vehicle through the alley to the garage. Very efficient removal of stuff for disposal. All with a smile and 'no problem' attitude. 27 June in Tolworth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Economical, quick, efficient and swept up afterwards. Polite staff. Thank you. Cottenham park Road SW20"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, staff in the office very prompt with responding to emails, dropped off and collections efficient - driver polite. Definitely recommend One Waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys cleared around 2 tonnes of rubbish on the coldest day of the year. They were polite, efficient and worked without a break until the job was done. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value efficient prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good prices, polite and helpful staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt proffesional great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"""Yet again another great service from one waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Helpful reliable and the job was done fast and efficiently, Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely prompt service really friendly staff and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The guys turned up on time and done a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On time great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rubbish Removal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews