One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8012 8092

Email:
info@onewasteclearance.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate One Waste Clearance?

Your Rating
Bharti
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I called them on day one and they were excellent at sending someone around the same day but were happy to accommodate me for the next day. They kept me informed of the arrival time and cleared the rubbish and left the place tidy. And, it was all done with a smile despite the temperature being in the late 20's. want an excellent attitude to work. I will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Bev
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I gave them a call to see if they could pop round to clear a king size mattress, old internal door, old style blanket box & a 4 seater sofa crane frame for my elderly mum, the young lady I spoke to was really helpful & polite and booked the collection for two days time which then I had to change via email early in the morning on the day of the pick up & before I knew it I had received an email back letting me know that it had been rebooked for the following day. The young man that called to collect the item's was polite & took the items away with no problem at all. I can highly recommend One Waste Clearance
Posted 1 month ago
Debs Stewart
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Needed two greenhouses emptied, dismantled and removed. Terry gave a great quote then came the next day with a crew to do the job. They are friendly, fast, tidy and reliable. It's not the first time I've used this company and it won't be the last. Brilliant job. Thank you everyone. Xx
Posted 3 months ago
Jemma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a skip on Saturday and it arrived as promised this morning good price and superb service.
Posted 11 months ago
Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Was recommended by a friend to use one waste i have used other skip firms before but by far one waste are number one. Nick and Karen in the office were a pleasure to work with. The drivers were happy and very polite. All round great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

All dealt with very quickly and swept up mess. Terry very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Frank S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A Big Thank you to Will & Terry, Very Polite, Friendly and Professional.
From getting the Quotation to the removal of my mountain of soil and concrete it took them less than 2 hours.
I would highly recommend this company. 5 Star
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Jamzemjn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant job, terry was so helpful and wjll definately recommend,
Thank ylu vwry much!
Posted 1 year ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service today in Teddington - all rubbish done within 20 mins and very good price - thanks Terry
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Whiteley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent booking service via the very helpful and friendly Karen, in the office. Easy to agree detail of work and price and timing. Overall service offered was also incredibly flexible. Clearance guys (Andy and Terry to name a few!) were very polite courteous and very hard working and left the site nice and tidy. I have used One Waste 3 times now and will certainly be using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
D Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good service quick and punctual. Terry and the team
Posted 1 year ago
P Abrahams
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Will and Will completed the clearance work quickly and did a good job. I would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Agili Mokdar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Will and Darryl did a good job. Very quick and polite, left site clear. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Holly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Would recommend and use again on time and cleared the rubbish promptly
Posted 1 year ago
P Russo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Will and Rangel great service. Very quick and good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Littlewood
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Will and Rango excellant service very friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
D Risser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terry was wonderful very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Abrahams
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Chas has done a very good job of removing all the debris from my garden and sweeping up afterwards.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Whiteley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Very easy to arrange. Timely. Polite and friendly service. Couldn't have been better.
Posted 1 year ago
P Bellows
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good nice job.
Posted 1 year ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews