One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Read One Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 912 0128

Email:

info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:

One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free.easy to talk to.
Posted 3 years ago
I have ensured two classic cars with you and it was very quick and easy to compleat at a very reasonable price for both cars plus I get the cover I need
Posted 3 years ago
Professional team, everything easy and fast. You made my day.
Posted 3 years ago
the whole service has been great
Posted 3 years ago
They gave me a very good price and I'm very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
BECAUSE ONE SURE LISTENED TO THE TRUTH AND KNEW IT WAS.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff (Callum and Darrel) were so helpful. They explained everything and worked hard to arrange insurance cover suitable for the needs of our business. Their friendly and professional attitude made the whole experience most enjoyable. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
very good price and excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
I really needed insurance for my 9 seater minibus that day and they sorted it out there and then for me. Thanks OneSure
Posted 3 years ago
They gave me the Quote I was looking for in under 10 minutes......
Posted 3 years ago
very good service and very friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive
Posted 3 years ago
people knew there job & know how to lease with customer
Posted 3 years ago
so easy to set up
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer support team and it was their clarity in answering my queries that ultimately won my trust. Not a single "No" or "I don't know Sir". They took a little more time on the phone but made sure every single question was sorted before I put the phone down. True professionals when it comes to customer care and why won't I take up my motor trade insurance from them then?
Posted 3 years ago
through moneysupermarket your car insurance was the best
Posted 3 years ago
Price was good and service was first class
Posted 3 years ago
Good team of professionals in customer support since they answered all my questions in detail. I’m impressed that nobody shied away from my queries for once. They also took note of my specific requirements and contacted me the next day with a suitable proposal. So I would accord full marks for professionalism!
Posted 3 years ago
They gave us a better quote
Posted 3 years ago
Managed to get me a better trade policy than my previous insurer. Can't recommend enough.
Posted 3 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews