One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Read One Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 912 0128

Email:

info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:

One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorted me gap insurance at a really low price compared to the competition. Sales advisor was superb.
Posted 3 years ago
No comment
Posted 3 years ago
Good friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
We have insured with you previously so when renewal came up I investigated other companies. There were cheaper options, with some minus points, so I decided your offer was the best I would get. However I would have liked a loyalty discount! I will have to push hard next year !
Posted 3 years ago
Did the job you do !
Posted 3 years ago
All good
Thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me a good quote for caravan insurance and I bought my caravan insurance from ONE SURE.
Posted 3 years ago
Always their for u when u need to ask anything
Posted 3 years ago
Staff have always been helpful. Although you do need to improve you telephone service. It took me two hours to get through to an adviser in your admin team on Tuesday!
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 3 years ago
Offered me a better price, quick painless process, all documents emailed and no hassle.
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap price quote
Posted 3 years ago
The price wasn't bad.
Posted 3 years ago
Being a complete novice to the requirements I needed to get our business up and running one sure staff were excellent in our needs and nothing was or has been too much trouble and all at a reasonable cost which was very competitive. Would highly recommend ONE SURE
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service quote and insured in a matter of a few hours.
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive prices and good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt with reminders and effecting on processing renewals
Posted 4 years ago
Good response from advisor follow on was a bit of a problem , Initial advisor, after quoting and I believe paying , then passed me on to another person who needed to go through a few details. If I remember right they could not see on their screen when I had bought the policies.
Plus I had a number of missed calls but could not get back to the person who had phoned so didn't know if the calls were important or not.
This all sounds like a complaint...it is not, the service was good and friendly, maybe just needs tweeking
Regards
Ken Poole....Tedd Engineering
Posted 4 years ago
The advisor was clear in helping me to understand the policy and the price of my insurance was far the best on the market
Posted 4 years ago
Matched cheapest price and used my NCD from Aboard which many companies wont.
Posted 4 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews