One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 199 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 912 0128

Email:
info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Matthew
"Sorted me gap insurance at a really low price compared to the competition. Sales advisor was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"My initial contact with One Insurance was with KE5. She was cheerful and informative. She was patient when I did not understand some of the terminology and provided the necessary information to enable me to make an informed decision regarding car insurance. I have applied for insurance cover from One Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good price. Comprehensive coverage provided. Good security - carrying out checks with DVLA and Nat Ins thus giving confidence that the company takes security seriously. The chat operator, NK3, provided rapid and concise responses to my questions. Rob Cumbes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free.easy to talk to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have ensured two classic cars with you and it was very quick and easy to compleat at a very reasonable price for both cars plus I get the cover I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"No comment"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional team, everything easy and fast. You made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Patricia B
Verified Buyer
"We have insured with you previously so when renewal came up I investigated other companies. There were cheaper options, with some minus points, so I decided your offer was the best I would get. However I would have liked a loyalty discount! I will have to push hard next year !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the whole service has been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They gave me a very good price and I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BECAUSE ONE SURE LISTENED TO THE TRUTH AND KNEW IT WAS."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Did the job you do !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All good Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff (Callum and Darrel) were so helpful. They explained everything and worked hard to arrange insurance cover suitable for the needs of our business. Their friendly and professional attitude made the whole experience most enjoyable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I took out the free 2 months breakdown at the advice of the sales.I didn't really want but its free. I forgot that had it and cancelled 2 months and 5 days. Result it cost £69 for a breakdown service that I did/do not want. Beware the freeby's My fault going for a freeby Beware. The people on the customer service were overjoyed. I also had a problem uploading a photo(my fault I'm not PC literate) So I cancelled one of the additional rider Customer Service wanted to add on £57 I'm not happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Gave me a good quote for caravan insurance and I bought my caravan insurance from ONE SURE."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I really needed insurance for my 9 seater minibus that day and they sorted it out there and then for me. Thanks OneSure"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They gave me the Quote I was looking for in under 10 minutes......"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 199 reviews