One Sure Insurance Reviews

169 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 880140

Email:
info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Patrick R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Offered me a better price, quick painless process, all documents emailed and no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap price quote
Posted 1 week ago
Linas D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price wasn't bad.
Posted 1 week ago
Ralph C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave us a better quote
Posted 1 week ago
Diane R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a complete novice to the requirements I needed to get our business up and running one sure staff were excellent in our needs and nothing was or has been too much trouble and all at a reasonable cost which was very competitive. Would highly recommend ONE SURE
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I took out my insurance with One Sure and paid the full annual premium of £552.53 on 22nd December 2016.
I am still awaiting either paper or online policy confirmation.
Am I insured?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Managed to get me a better trade policy than my previous insurer. Can't recommend enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Terry &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company is no good and I what my money back
Posted 1 month ago
John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been with saga for a couple of years when i got the next years quote it was going up by nearly 10 per month. that is not on, so i had been in touch with a couple of companys , not bad. when i had checked with yours the young lady was so helpful and it was cheaper then the others idecided to go with you. thank you for your help because its covers was as good as any other company. john hall.
Posted 1 month ago
Jean N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and courteous and whent out of way to get me best deal
Posted 1 month ago
Donald M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pleasant person to talk to and knowledgeable about the subject discussed.
(Stoke-on-Trent) - Posted 1 month ago
Alex M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service quote and insured in a matter of a few hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive prices and good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Keith M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One sure has been very helpful and made the whole process easy
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly personal, very good price on the market
Posted 2 months ago
Raymond S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY GOOD PRICE FOR MY INSURANCE GOOD SERVICE WHEN YOU CONTACET ALL IN ALL I AM PLEASED WITH THIS SERVICE
Posted 2 months ago
Peter P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service and great prices as I have had business insurance, public liability insurance, Van insurance and home insurance and they have been the best in all groups
Posted 2 months ago
Elvis C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable, also they beat all the quotes i had previously received.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After receiving my renewal price, within a week i had onesure on the phone offering my insurance price discounted by £120.
Posted 2 months ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 169 reviews