One Sure Insurance Reviews

178 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01782 880140

Email:
info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Muhammad S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service and very friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Joan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

people knew there job & know how to lease with customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

so easy to set up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitt J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer support team and it was their clarity in answering my queries that ultimately won my trust. Not a single "No" or "I don't know Sir". They took a little more time on the phone but made sure every single question was sorted before I put the phone down. True professionals when it comes to customer care and why won't I take up my motor trade insurance from them then?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff have always been helpful. Although you do need to improve you telephone service. It took me two hours to get through to an adviser in your admin team on Tuesday!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timothy B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

through moneysupermarket your car insurance was the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price was good and service was first class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kane B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good team of professionals in customer support since they answered all my questions in detail. I’m impressed that nobody shied away from my queries for once. They also took note of my specific requirements and contacted me the next day with a suitable proposal. So I would accord full marks for professionalism!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrick R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Offered me a better price, quick painless process, all documents emailed and no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap price quote
Posted 1 month ago
Linas D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price wasn't bad.
Posted 1 month ago
Ralph C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave us a better quote
Posted 1 month ago
Diane R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a complete novice to the requirements I needed to get our business up and running one sure staff were excellent in our needs and nothing was or has been too much trouble and all at a reasonable cost which was very competitive. Would highly recommend ONE SURE
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I took out my insurance with One Sure and paid the full annual premium of £552.53 on 22nd December 2016.
I am still awaiting either paper or online policy confirmation.
Am I insured?
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Managed to get me a better trade policy than my previous insurer. Can't recommend enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Terry &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company is no good and I what my money back
Posted 2 months ago
John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been with saga for a couple of years when i got the next years quote it was going up by nearly 10 per month. that is not on, so i had been in touch with a couple of companys , not bad. when i had checked with yours the young lady was so helpful and it was cheaper then the others idecided to go with you. thank you for your help because its covers was as good as any other company. john hall.
Posted 2 months ago
Jean N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and courteous and whent out of way to get me best deal
Posted 2 months ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.63 based on 178 reviews