One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 196 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Visit Website

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Martin J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free.easy to talk to.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Trevor H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ensured two classic cars with you and it was very quick and easy to compleat at a very reasonable price for both cars plus I get the cover I need
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No comment
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional team, everything easy and fast. You made my day.
Posted 3 months ago
Asif A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good friendly service
Posted 3 months ago
Patricia B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have insured with you previously so when renewal came up I investigated other companies. There were cheaper options, with some minus points, so I decided your offer was the best I would get. However I would have liked a loyalty discount! I will have to push hard next year !
Posted 3 months ago
John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the whole service has been great
Posted 3 months ago
Rosario T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me a very good price and I'm very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
John A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BECAUSE ONE SURE LISTENED TO THE TRUTH AND KNEW IT WAS.
Posted 3 months ago
David P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did the job you do !
Posted 3 months ago
Antony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good
Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Mark C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff (Callum and Darrel) were so helpful. They explained everything and worked hard to arrange insurance cover suitable for the needs of our business. Their friendly and professional attitude made the whole experience most enjoyable. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Don A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good price and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I took out the free 2 months breakdown at the advice of the sales.I didn't really want but its free. I forgot that had it and cancelled 2 months and 5 days. Result it cost £69 for a breakdown service that I did/do not want. Beware the freeby's My fault going for a freeby
Beware. The people on the customer service were overjoyed.
I also had a problem uploading a photo(my fault I'm not PC literate) So I cancelled one of the additional rider Customer Service wanted to add on £57 I'm not happy
Posted 3 months ago
Terence C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me a good quote for caravan insurance and I bought my caravan insurance from ONE SURE.
Posted 4 months ago
David K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really needed insurance for my 9 seater minibus that day and they sorted it out there and then for me. Thanks OneSure
Posted 4 months ago
Perrys S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me the Quote I was looking for in under 10 minutes......
Posted 4 months ago
Muddasar H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always their for u when u need to ask anything
Posted 4 months ago
Muhammad S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service and very friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Joan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive
Posted 5 months ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 196 reviews