One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 912 0128

Email:
info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Sorted me gap insurance at a really low price compared to the competition. Sales advisor was superb."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Hassle free.easy to talk to."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ensured two classic cars with you and it was very quick and easy to compleat at a very reasonable price for both cars plus I get the cover I need"
Posted 1 year ago
"No comment"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional team, everything easy and fast. You made my day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have insured with you previously so when renewal came up I investigated other companies. There were cheaper options, with some minus points, so I decided your offer was the best I would get. However I would have liked a loyalty discount! I will have to push hard next year !"
Posted 1 year ago
"the whole service has been great"
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave me a very good price and I'm very happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"BECAUSE ONE SURE LISTENED TO THE TRUTH AND KNEW IT WAS."
Posted 2 years ago
"Did the job you do !"
Posted 2 years ago
"All good Thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff (Callum and Darrel) were so helpful. They explained everything and worked hard to arrange insurance cover suitable for the needs of our business. Their friendly and professional attitude made the whole experience most enjoyable. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"very good price and excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"I took out the free 2 months breakdown at the advice of the sales.I didn't really want but its free. I forgot that had it and cancelled 2 months and 5 days. Result it cost £69 for a breakdown service that I did/do not want. Beware the freeby's My fault going for a freeby Beware. The people on the customer service were overjoyed. I also had a problem uploading a photo(my fault I'm not PC literate) So I cancelled one of the additional rider Customer Service wanted to add on £57 I'm not happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Gave me a good quote for caravan insurance and I bought my caravan insurance from ONE SURE."
Posted 2 years ago
"I really needed insurance for my 9 seater minibus that day and they sorted it out there and then for me. Thanks OneSure"
Posted 2 years ago
"They gave me the Quote I was looking for in under 10 minutes......"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always their for u when u need to ask anything"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service and very friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support