One Sure Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 197 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend One Sure Insurance
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 912 0128

Email:
info@onesureinsurance.co.uk

Location:
One Sure Insurance, Spitfire House, 142-154 Congleton Road, Talke, Stoke on Trent, ST7 1LX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Matthew
"Sorted me gap insurance at a really low price compared to the competition. Sales advisor was superb."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Hassle free.easy to talk to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have ensured two classic cars with you and it was very quick and easy to compleat at a very reasonable price for both cars plus I get the cover I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No comment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Professional team, everything easy and fast. You made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia B
Verified Buyer
"We have insured with you previously so when renewal came up I investigated other companies. There were cheaper options, with some minus points, so I decided your offer was the best I would get. However I would have liked a loyalty discount! I will have to push hard next year !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the whole service has been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave me a very good price and I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BECAUSE ONE SURE LISTENED TO THE TRUTH AND KNEW IT WAS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did the job you do !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff (Callum and Darrel) were so helpful. They explained everything and worked hard to arrange insurance cover suitable for the needs of our business. Their friendly and professional attitude made the whole experience most enjoyable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good price and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I took out the free 2 months breakdown at the advice of the sales.I didn't really want but its free. I forgot that had it and cancelled 2 months and 5 days. Result it cost £69 for a breakdown service that I did/do not want. Beware the freeby's My fault going for a freeby Beware. The people on the customer service were overjoyed. I also had a problem uploading a photo(my fault I'm not PC literate) So I cancelled one of the additional rider Customer Service wanted to add on £57 I'm not happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me a good quote for caravan insurance and I bought my caravan insurance from ONE SURE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really needed insurance for my 9 seater minibus that day and they sorted it out there and then for me. Thanks OneSure"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave me the Quote I was looking for in under 10 minutes......"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Muddasar H
Verified Buyer
"Always their for u when u need to ask anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
"very good service and very friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One Sure Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 197 reviews