Navabi UK Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Navabi UK
216 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
55 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0241 900 533723

Email:
info@navabi.tv

Location:
Jülicher Str. 318-320

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Navabi UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service Beautiful clothes Delivery great also no problems when return ing item s saying only returned twice but my fault wrong size ordered Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a blue Peter Luft got a revolting bottle green. Would be lovely if it was the right colour but don't think I shall wear this one very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service and quality from NAVABI is excellent. I am partially disabled and therefore not able to, nor have the desire to, trail from one shop to another. BUT. Navabi have stepped in and help me to continue to wear beautiful clothes. I have been ordering clothes for a few years now and not had to send very much back. If I have returned any order a refund has always been dealt with immediately. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It has taken 6 phone calls and 24 days to get a refund from the company . They were full of excuses and I won’t be buying form them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As a plus size person who likes fashion and trend it's so frustrating to see the rails of old fashioned dowdy clothing designed for us. I was so fed up until I discovered Navabi. They have fashionable on trend clothing of a high quality. They are higher priced items but you get what you pay for. Fabulous website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient helpful service every time I order via phone or on line. Receive orders within a few days. Have a delightful selection of Ladies clothes from Designers. Thank you Navabi from a satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They make clothes for real plus size women. A huge range including elegant evening and practical daywear. The website is easy to navigate. Although coming from Germany parcels arrive within a week and if your purchase is over £50 postage is free. They also have an excellent returns system."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful selection and great service in every aspect from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lots of lovely clothes to choose from. And quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent webpage and quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free postage, good style and quality of clothing love love love navabi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best plus size online shop, great assortment, great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Navabi UK is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This