Natwest Reviews

1.89 Rating 132 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend Natwest

Write Your review

Tell us how Natwest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Wonderful customer service, so friendly and helpful and easily resolved my issue. Thank you, I think your name was Andrea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Natwest? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service provided by the Middlesbrough team especially Dawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lost debit card ,reported to a really friendly chap and new card received within 2 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The customer service at NatWest was extremely helpful and the advisor went the extra mile and spoke with her manager to issue a letter. Also, I was happy with the mortgage process, as the staff in Barnsley branch offered great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Today I been Natwest Edgware branch and I been serve by Abdul Khan manager. He was very helpful and give good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've always received good service and there is always a local bank if you need one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and brilliant bank. My account was over the limit, Natwest kindly credited my account as my salary didn't arrive & sent me £50 for use over the bank holiday! Thank you very much! PB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been a NatWest customer for years and always found them pleasant to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was worried about fraud on my account and called Natwest. I got straight through and was transferred to the relevant person who made the process extremely easy. The lady on the phone was very personable and efficient, and immediately identified the problem and blocked it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not a customer but have recently had to sort mothers account I must say everyone at nat west has been helpful pleasant efficient thank you so much to all staff I have been in contact with both on the phone and at the Worcester branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have held an account with Nat West since 1987.I have always been happy with them.Since I have been on line(about two years)I have been cheated by some unscrupulous people.I have phoned Nat West fraud team and they have been marvellous refunding me my losses in no time. Just one little complaint,to phone Nat West fraud team is a marathon wait.I have been waiting for up to 30 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have my two mortgages with them, and been a customer for over 16 years with them. They are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank NatWest on solving a problem I head with unscrupulous Internet phone sales company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best service in Natwest! Slightly more relaxed about this mess I'm in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"just wanted to thank your fraud team for being far more vigilant and efficient than myself, top customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Actually very nice to compliment a company for once for their excellent service and help, thank you NatWest"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I must say even tho I got declined an overdraft NatWest Help were extremely good on there customer service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Definitely fell in love with the man on the natwest customer service phone. He was adorable, sorted all my problems out in no time, happy now"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"have just had amazing customer service from you over the phone thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Amazing Customer Service from NatWest, Thank you so much & keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Natwest is rated 1.89 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support