Natuzzi Italia, Greater London Reviews

1.17 Rating 18 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend Natuzzi Italia, Greater London
Visit Website

Location:

Brent Cross Shopping Park, Tilling Rd, London NW2 1LS, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Natuzzi Italia, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered grey sofa 3 month's ago and they delivered a navy one. Company trying to allege thats what we ordered when we sat on grey sofa in store and said this is the colour we wanted.Trying to get this sorted and David manager at store is unhelpful and dismissive. Never calls back writes aggressive e mails. Never dealt with such an professional company! Give them a wide berth better more reputable companies out there to deal with like DFS. The store is always empty, with such poor customer service and a manager like that really not surprised.
Posted 1 year ago
Lies after lies, after lies. Poor quality followed by poor service, they just don’t care. Say no more as it’s pointless, the only thing they are good at it is taking your money!
Posted 9 months ago
Avoid! Poor quality product and poor after sales service.

Following the delivery of my Stan Corner Sofa (cost £6,180), I noticed a fault with an electric recliner which should have been identified/resolved prior to delivery. There was no way the faulty unit in question was damaged in transit given its location.

Having raised the issue to the after sales team, I was forced to chase a resolution several times as there was mass confusion within Natuzzi RE the status of the new part required.

When I voiced my concerns, they simply blamed the technicians appointed by themselves for the amateur attempt to resolve the issue.

If you want a premium product and service, avoid Natuzzi.
Posted 8 months ago
Natuzzi at the Manchester Trafford Centre is one of the most unprofessional companies I have ever dealt with and Jacob the manager I found to be extremely unprofessional, I would warn anybody to think twice before ordering from them. It took me 4 months, numerous phone calls and a lot of upset to get a refund on a chair I waited months for, and which was faulty on delivery.

I bought a £1070 Luna chair from Natuzzi (MANCHESTER TRAFFORD CENTRE BRANCH) and it was a terrible experience from start to finish. The quality of the product was clearly unacceptable, and the service received from Jacob was appalling, his manner was extremely unprofessional and upsetting to say the least.

After waiting 3-4 months for my order I received the chair which had a faulty headrest, it was clearly uneven and badly made. After numerous phone calls to Jacob, he eventually agreed to send out a technician (however very unwillingly). Jacob assured me he had personally checked the chair with a technician prior to sending the chair out to me, basically insinuating it wasn’t faulty and I should just accept the chair as it was.

After much back and forth with Jacob who continued to deal with the complaint very unprofessionally and was extremely unhelpful, the technicians report confirmed the headrest was infact faulty. Jacob told me he was having a new headrest made – I waited around 6 weeks and then called the store again to be told after numerous calls that I wasn’t getting a new headrest and in-fact one had never been ordered. I was then eventually told I could have a new chair however he couldn’t guarantee it would be any different to the one I had already received; the only other option was to have my money back. After the chair was collected, I then had to make numerous calls to Jacob to actually get my money back which I eventually got back 9 days later.

All in all, an extremely unpleasant experience, I wouldn’t expect this kind of service from a cheap high street retailer never mind what is supposed to be a luxury furniture store – completely unacceptable product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
DO NOT deal with Natuzzi Brent Cross. Michael the manager is a blatant liar - they are happy to take your money and run!!
Customer service is appalling!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Have just ordered a new sofa from them, salesman John was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely easy. We have been told the wait is approximately 12 weeks so let's see if the customer service is as good
Posted 1 year ago
Today, Sunday 10th Feb I made a dedicated journey to visit Natuzzi in Brent Cross. The sales staff were quite frankly appalling.

I walked around the whole store once, waited on the shop floor for quite a long time and not one member of staff approached me or acknowledged my presence.

Eventually I asked a salesman who was walking towards me for the price of the chair I was interested in, he told me the price (£1800) and carried on walking without another word.

I left the store to visit the other furniture retailers in Brent Cross.

I was so interested in the Natuzzi chair and their sofas that I returned an hour later to gain more information and potentially place an order.

I was again completely ignored. I looked around the whole store to find a salesman. He didn't show any interest in what I wanted, did not ask me one single question and had no idea that I was interested in not only the chair but also some sofas. I asked him what leather was available and waved his hand across the leather samples without any explanation of the quality and price differences. It was only after further questions from me that he took out a sample book to point out a particular leather colour. As I looked through the sample book he walked away.

I am absolutely disgusted at the customer service I received today. I was not only interested in ordering the £1800 chair, but also potentially one of the 2 sofa ranges that I had liked.

I will NEVER visit Natuzzi again and for anyone visiting Brent Cross I would steer clear of this store if you want could customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Shop here at your peril.completely unprofessional and customer service non existent.You would expect that if a furniture shop delivers wrong sofa it's easily rectified but it seems not.Biggest mistake deciding to buy here and will never buy anything again.Better shopping at reputable company like John Lewis.
Posted 1 year ago
Natuzzi Italia, Greater London is rated 1.17 based on 18 reviews