Natuzzi Italia, Greater London Reviews

1.17 Rating 18 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend Natuzzi Italia, Greater London
Visit Website

Location:

Brent Cross Shopping Park, Tilling Rd, London NW2 1LS, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Natuzzi Italia, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor customer service ,rude and unfriendly
they dont know much information about the furniture
Im sorry to waste my time and go to brent cross Natuzzi.
I will never go there again.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life .
the stuff are rude ,unprofessional and not friendly. I asked them for more than two weeks about a sample and never received them ,they called me and shouting at the phone .
so disappointing for me .
Posted 1 month ago
very poor after sales service . More like “ wash their hands off after taking your money “
approach .Bought sofa and colour mismatch , pointed straightaway at the time of delivery, documented in the notes still when no one contacted approached myself and answer given that colour difference is NOT considered the fault. When explained that was specifically asked before placing the order got told
that’s not witnessed so cannot day who said what . Basically
it’s non refundable non returnable and sod with it . Good Bye . We have got your money who cares now .
Posted 2 months ago
Be aware of Natuzzi. Purchased a sofa from Westfield Natuzzi store. Enquired with a specific explicit query if it will color match the previous sofa bought from different but Natuzzi store . I was given a very firm assurance that “ different store “ doesNOT matter as it’s the SAME company and Code .Delayed delivery due to Covid, expectable but the moment delivery Person took the plastics off I immediately pointed to a shade difference and got them documented so someone could contact me straightaway but no one contacted. Eventually when I did bring this to the notice of store manager got a blank refusal and same from the UK customer service manager refusing blankly as this being the fault with no replacement or compensation. Explained the placement was ONLY done on this assurance otherwise would have gone to a different store but blank refusal. Now it feels wrong or skewed information is given just to get the sales form their shop.In the end customer has to suffer , very sour bad expensive experience from Westfield Natuzzi store.
Advice
Confirm and best to get in writing or recording whatever is enquired or agreed prior to placing the order.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought natuzzi sofa it cast me very expensive after one week the leather became stretched and crease don't buy natuzzi sofa it's very poor quality they are cheating people.
Posted 3 months ago
Oggi io e mio marito siamo andati a visitare il negozio Natuzzi a Brent Cross.E una delle impiegate mi ha molto delusa.Questa signora si e comportata molto arrogante e snob,senza una briciolo di professionialita ci ha trattati mallissimo snobbandoci completamente alla nostra richiesta riquardo il prezzo di un letto.
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid! Poor quality product and poor after sales service.

Following the delivery of my Stan Corner Sofa (cost £6,180), I noticed a fault with an electric recliner which should have been identified/resolved prior to delivery. There was no way the faulty unit in question was damaged in transit given its location.

Having raised the issue to the after sales team, I was forced to chase a resolution several times as there was mass confusion within Natuzzi RE the status of the new part required.

When I voiced my concerns, they simply blamed the technicians appointed by themselves for the amateur attempt to resolve the issue.

If you want a premium product and service, avoid Natuzzi.
Posted 9 months ago
Lies after lies, after lies. Poor quality followed by poor service, they just don’t care. Say no more as it’s pointless, the only thing they are good at it is taking your money!
Posted 10 months ago
Natuzzi at the Manchester Trafford Centre is one of the most unprofessional companies I have ever dealt with and Jacob the manager I found to be extremely unprofessional, I would warn anybody to think twice before ordering from them. It took me 4 months, numerous phone calls and a lot of upset to get a refund on a chair I waited months for, and which was faulty on delivery.

I bought a £1070 Luna chair from Natuzzi (MANCHESTER TRAFFORD CENTRE BRANCH) and it was a terrible experience from start to finish. The quality of the product was clearly unacceptable, and the service received from Jacob was appalling, his manner was extremely unprofessional and upsetting to say the least.

After waiting 3-4 months for my order I received the chair which had a faulty headrest, it was clearly uneven and badly made. After numerous phone calls to Jacob, he eventually agreed to send out a technician (however very unwillingly). Jacob assured me he had personally checked the chair with a technician prior to sending the chair out to me, basically insinuating it wasn’t faulty and I should just accept the chair as it was.

After much back and forth with Jacob who continued to deal with the complaint very unprofessionally and was extremely unhelpful, the technicians report confirmed the headrest was infact faulty. Jacob told me he was having a new headrest made – I waited around 6 weeks and then called the store again to be told after numerous calls that I wasn’t getting a new headrest and in-fact one had never been ordered. I was then eventually told I could have a new chair however he couldn’t guarantee it would be any different to the one I had already received; the only other option was to have my money back. After the chair was collected, I then had to make numerous calls to Jacob to actually get my money back which I eventually got back 9 days later.

All in all, an extremely unpleasant experience, I wouldn’t expect this kind of service from a cheap high street retailer never mind what is supposed to be a luxury furniture store – completely unacceptable product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
The WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. I purchased an electronic reclining three seater sofa WITH insurrance and arrived it in last December 2018. As soon as we sat down, a fabric around the control panel deattached. I had contacted a customer service via phone and emails, with numerous chase to the service customer, AFTER 5 MONTHS finally a technician came to fix it. HOWEVER, as soon as we sat down again, other side of the fabric deatactched from the control panel!! I contacted stright away to the customer service, but until now (END OF JULY 2019) I had no one come to fix it. Every time I chase the customer service, all I get is EMPTY PROMISES that a technician will call me back by the end of business hour. Do I get a call, NO!! I would NOT RECOMMEND anyone to buy Natuzzi sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
The WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. I purchased an electronic reclining three seater sofa WITH insurrance and arrived it in last December 2018. As soon as we sat down, a fabric around the control panel deattached. I had contacted a customer service via phone and emails, with numerous chase to the service customer, AFTER 5 MONTHS finally a technician came to fix it. HOWEVER, as soon as we sat down again, other side of the fabric deatactched from the control panel!! I contacted stright away to the customer service, but until now (END OF JULY 2019) I had no one come to fix it. Every time I chase the customer service, all I get is EMPTY PROMISES that a technician will call me back by the end of business hour. Do I get a call, NO!! I would NOT RECOMMEND anyone to buy Natuzzi sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
Rude, unprofessional staff. I enquired about a few coffee tables in store which I was keen to buy and neither gentleman even got up from the sofa they were chatting on to speak with me in a way you would expect from such a nice brand - won’t return !
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT deal with Natuzzi Brent Cross. Michael the manager is a blatant liar - they are happy to take your money and run!!
Customer service is appalling!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Have just ordered a new sofa from them, salesman John was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely easy. We have been told the wait is approximately 12 weeks so let's see if the customer service is as good
Posted 1 year ago
Today, Sunday 10th Feb I made a dedicated journey to visit Natuzzi in Brent Cross. The sales staff were quite frankly appalling.

I walked around the whole store once, waited on the shop floor for quite a long time and not one member of staff approached me or acknowledged my presence.

Eventually I asked a salesman who was walking towards me for the price of the chair I was interested in, he told me the price (£1800) and carried on walking without another word.

I left the store to visit the other furniture retailers in Brent Cross.

I was so interested in the Natuzzi chair and their sofas that I returned an hour later to gain more information and potentially place an order.

I was again completely ignored. I looked around the whole store to find a salesman. He didn't show any interest in what I wanted, did not ask me one single question and had no idea that I was interested in not only the chair but also some sofas. I asked him what leather was available and waved his hand across the leather samples without any explanation of the quality and price differences. It was only after further questions from me that he took out a sample book to point out a particular leather colour. As I looked through the sample book he walked away.

I am absolutely disgusted at the customer service I received today. I was not only interested in ordering the £1800 chair, but also potentially one of the 2 sofa ranges that I had liked.

I will NEVER visit Natuzzi again and for anyone visiting Brent Cross I would steer clear of this store if you want could customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Shop here at your peril.completely unprofessional and customer service non existent.You would expect that if a furniture shop delivers wrong sofa it's easily rectified but it seems not.Biggest mistake deciding to buy here and will never buy anything again.Better shopping at reputable company like John Lewis.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered grey sofa 3 month's ago and they delivered a navy one. Company trying to allege thats what we ordered when we sat on grey sofa in store and said this is the colour we wanted.Trying to get this sorted and David manager at store is unhelpful and dismissive. Never calls back writes aggressive e mails. Never dealt with such an professional company! Give them a wide berth better more reputable companies out there to deal with like DFS. The store is always empty, with such poor customer service and a manager like that really not surprised.
Posted 1 year ago
Nightmare company to deal with. Do not live up to promises. Never phone you back when they say they will.
Ordered a table in January. Natuzzi phoned about a month ago to say it was here, please pay final amount and delivery would be arranged. Have not been contacted since despite daily phone calls to the company. Everyone I speak to says they will look in to it and phone me back but they never do.
My advice would be to avoid this company like the plague.
Posted 2 years ago
Natuzzi Italia, Greater London is rated 1.17 based on 18 reviews