Melita Boutique Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Melita Boutique Ltd
Alison was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Had a lovely day and enjoyed the whole experience purchasing my mother of the bride dress. The staff were wonderful and I’m looking forward to seeing them again when I get my dress fitted and altered. Xx No problem recommending them. Angela Rotherham.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the staff to be friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a rather nervous mother of the groom,I found my shopping experience was excellent. Emma was informed and gave me helpful advice in a positive and encouraging fashion . I was delighted with my purchase especially when Nicky made the required alterations. Thank you all so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super experience , staff very friendly and good advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my purchases for my daughters wedding. A one-stop shop with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional and helpful establishment. Given plenty of time to try on different outfits and advice given honestly. The outfit chosen needed a small alteration which was carried out on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My visit to Melita was not only successful (outfits purchased for 2 family weddings) but also a very pleasurable experience. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Thank you! I will definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My visit to Melita was a pleasure from beginning to end. I had a great result and couldn’t be more happy with my Mother-of-the-Beautiful-Bride outfit. Thank you, Melita. I have no hesitation in recommending you to other MOTBB! Marion Morrow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a really special time to buy my Mother of Bride outfit. From the moment I booked the appointment to stepping through the door the whole experience was so happy and special I cannot thank you enough everyone! Both my daughter and said we have been so lucky meeting such lovely people! Everyone should go here to get their outfit for their special occasion as the happy memories start here! Thanks everyone! 🥂🥂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid quite a short visit to Melita to try on a dress I had seen online for my son's wedding. It is perfect! Melita was lovely and attentive even though I made a very quick decision. I will definitely shop at Melita again and would definitely recommend, especially for mother of bride or groom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well stocked boutique. Wonderfully helpful staff. This is the second time I have found ‘my special outfit’ - First as mother of the bride and recently as mother of the groom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and support from staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely little gem of a shop. Lovely friendly staff, not pushy. Fab stock, such a wide choice of clothes. From formal to casual. Definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great selection of dresses and accessories- almost too much to choose from. Plenty of time duriing the appointment to try on the dresses, more than once when it was hard to decide. Jan was extremely helpful in suggesting hats, shoes and bags to complement the dresses. I am delighted with the outfit and will definitely be back .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I was very well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dear Melita, Being Mother of the Bride ( May 28, 2022) I have tried everywhere for THE dress. After numerous unsuccessful shopping trips to various towns around West Sussex and including a trip to London’s west end, I was about to give up in despair. Apparently, due to the Pandemic occasion where is hard to find and what little was about I was concerned that maybe a guest maybe would turn up in the same chosen outfit! Out of despair I went to my I Pad and came across your shop. What joy, I made an appointment and Andy and I were welcomed by such lovely staff who listened carefully to my tail of woe and quickly turned things around with the most glorious selection of dresses, hats, etc. i Was sorted! I felt so wonderful to be dressed in such beautiful designs , superb quality fabric and tailoring. I would like to thank all the staff and yourself for making it a special experience. 10/10. Thank you so much. Kind regards Anne Sevenoaks .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The assistant was very helpful and made my experience of choosing an outfit for the mother of the groom very pleasant ..and I was able to get everything I needed to match my outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and am so happy with my outfit for my Sons wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Melita Boutique Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 63 reviews