MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,445 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.19 out of 5
"Everything was fine and I thought I could look forward to excellent vehicle insurance cover for a year having just taken out my policy,commencing November 1st. Then,on BBC Watchdog Live last night,the Breakdown cover rating of the RAC was appalling with several members being left stranded at the roadside for hours and up to two days unaided.I chose your breakdown cover but I now feel insecure.Your reassurance is now sought please.Dr G D Brown"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very professional and helpful member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good value and easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful staff. Good at explaining things. Will definitely try them again next year for less expensive still comprehensive insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very helpfull and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I find More-than very competitive, and I like the online access and when I do have to contact them they are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought the product online - it was clear and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Your fee was almost half the price of the company I was with before and so I was able to add the breakdown service and still save £150. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very difficult to access policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 10 months ago
"Competant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great service ,sure to go with them for my renewal ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had to make an alteration to the information that I had submitted and the length of time that I had to wait on the phone to speak to anyone was terrible However, the young man that did speak to dealt with me very efficiently and although he couldn't give me an answer straight away, he promised to sort it and ring me back, which he did.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and cover offered , good experience all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We found the service and the operator very good, explaining everything to us about the policy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very competitive price and good cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,445 reviews