Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
154 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really helpful in store, especially with getting the correct fit and look. Great service."
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered a cardigan on line and was very happy and surprised when it was delivered later that same day, free of charge. Unfortunately it was to big but I returned it no problem and got a different one. Very happy with the service :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thus far I haven't received my order although it was apparently dispatched on Tuesday. I realise that the Christmas/ new year may have hindered the process Kathryn Wolfe"
Posted 3 years ago
"First time using match clothing wont be the last!! Dress delivered in record time and looks amazing. Thank you :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service and honoured a discount ."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service and honoured a discount ."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi just received my purchase service was excellent item looked even better in person. I would definitely recommend this company. Angela"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, very prompt response to email queries and delighted with my purchases. Would definitely use this company again."
Posted 3 years ago
"beautiful - thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with item and quick service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I thought the service I received was first class . I received my purchase the day after I had ordered it which I thought was brilliant"
Posted 3 years ago
"I really enjoyed my online shopping experience as well as in store. My purchase as always is great! I've already worn it. Perfect fit and looks great! The personal delivery is a nice touch to. I'll be popping into the shop soon. Always a great service. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Got exactly what I ordered in good time. Good quality clothing at affordable prices."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with the top which I bought which is one from the A postcard from Brighton range. Great quality, fast service. Would definitely highly recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very disappointed and won't use this website again!! Ordered my dress it took ages to come when it arrives it went to the shop and they sent the wrong size. I was so gutted as I do love this shop but I wouldn't be recommending this website to anyone :("
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alison,
First of all thanks for taking the time to write a review. When we ordered your dress from our supplier we were told that we would be getting your size in. Unfortunately when we received deliver your size did not arrive. We are very sorry about this and we have reviewed how and when we add stock to our website.
In the future if you do see something online then please feel free to send us an email or a message on facebook (if you're on facebook) and we can make sure your size is available.
Apologies again
Niki X
Posted 3 years ago
"Website easy to use, very quick feedback when I asked about sizing. Delivery as promised. All in all, a good experience. And the dress looks great"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast shipping, dress is fab!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my items they were exactly as described and beautifully packed."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service really friendly and helpful and the clothing and accessories are lovely"
Posted 4 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support