Read all Match Clothing reviews.
Miss A Collyer
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed and won't use this website again!! Ordered my dress it took ages to come when it arrives it went to the shop and they sent the wrong size. I was so gutted as I do love this shop but I wouldn't be recommending this website to anyone :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alison,
First of all thanks for taking the time to write a review. When we ordered your dress from our supplier we were told that we would be getting your size in. Unfortunately when we received deliver your size did not arrive. We are very sorry about this and we have reviewed how and when we add stock to our website.
In the future if you do see something online then please feel free to send us an email or a message on facebook (if you're on facebook) and we can make sure your size is available.
Apologies again
Niki X
Posted 4 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial