Martin Dawes Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 93 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Martin Dawes Limited
John Brear
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable new the model of TV I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Karlin
Verified Buyer
"This was NOT a smooth transaction: the delivery service used by Martin Dawes made several bad mistakes on the delivery (including attempting to deliver an office chair instead of our fridge). However, this was pretty obviously the delivery people's fault and not Martin Dawes's (other than in their choice of subcontractor), and I can't argue with their response: they were available, and worked pretty hard to make sure that things got sorted out in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick free delivery,best price found.Cannot review product yet as not been used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Spoke to the warehouse staff member and he was particularly helpful and knowledgeable of the products and availability. The career used was super. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good experience. Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor Allen
Verified Buyer
"Speaker devilered quick and well happy with speaker. Will buy again from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Vine
Verified Buyer
"Simple ordering procedure. Good tracking of order process and speedy delivery with a very competitive price. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived ahead of time, just as described, can't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived 2 days after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks for the two bose speakers. One for me and other for present. Competitively priced and fast delivery. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Bisatt
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery & great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Nicoll
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Dan,very good communications and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Crofts
Verified Buyer
"Price promise on a Panasonic TV. I had a superb experience when I asked Daniel for price promise. He even bettered it with free Saturday delivery and 6 year warranty. Everything done via email and PayPal. All emails answered within minutes. Also the Delivery company Panther were amazing. Updated all the way through to a two hour window. Great job Martin Dawes Panasonic oleds are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and has been informed all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered the wrong D V D recorder but the staff that we talked to on the phone sorted every thing out for us. Also the return which went well. On the hole they took charge and every thing went good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful member of staff. Great communication.Great product with a great deal. Super pleased with my purchase. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Gilmour
Verified Buyer
"ordered a built in oven informed all the way even when courie failed to pick up from there warehouse phone me promised it would be collected next day and deliverd a day later true to there word had tracking number on morning of delivery all went well would order again from them john london 01/02/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Debbie Bourne
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, great price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Roberts
Verified Buyer
"The speed of handling my order and it's arrival over the Christmas period was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item was the best price on the net, plus fast free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Dawes Limited is rated 4.85 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This