Martin Dawes Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 30 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Martin Dawes Limited
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ian King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic company, service, efficient and unbeatable price take a bow Martin Dawes!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent comms during delivery day. Needless to say, item received in perfect condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, first class customer support over the phone. My initial delivery went awry and they investigated, sent a replacement really quickly. Great communication. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Ray Towersey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered item on Tuesday.......Was delivered Wednesday..Fantastic service and an unbeatable price...Would without doubt use again...Recommended..
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, good communication, prompt delivery and fab product. Would highly recommend ordering from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest deal for product on the Internet and with free delivery along with excellent customer service makes Martin Dawes one of the best companies I have had dealings with.I would recommend them to any one wanting great products at great prices and delivered on time without any hassle what so ever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachel Godfrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered a sony SRS XB10 bluetooth speaker from martin dawes at a Good price,small,portable and great sound. Delivery was fast.Happy customer! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Beaumont
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service, ordered tv and it arrived next day even though they said it may be seven days wait. 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Limara Wingfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, also received money off the item I purchased from here giving great discount compared to compeating companies. Ordered my item and received the very next day. Thanks Martin Daws :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Srinivasa Siddegowda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order tracking system said "Packing" but the item arrived at my door steps without any notice.

Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Harbot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the product. Loved the sale! Email confirmation was confusing but customer services staff were great in dealing with my queries.
Posted 1 month ago
George Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exchanging the wrong discless recorder with the correct one
Posted 1 month ago
JASON KERSLAKE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, fast delivery and excellent communcation
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Loh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan in particular was very helpful and prompt in responding to my queries via e-mails before I made the purchase. He also dealt with the error which occurred in the electronic transaction when I was placing the order and the reimbursement was made instantly back to my PayPal account. The package was delivered within 24-hours of me placing the order; with no extra cost for delivery. Martin Dawes has won another satisfied customer! Well done and keep up the excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Lilburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery right prices
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well organised with fast response to my order and very fast delivery. Could not have asked for an easier transaction. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service! Purchased at a great price and delivered to my home the next day, will definitely be using Martin Dawes again.
Posted 2 months ago
That's great we do aim to please! Thank you ever so much for your kind review, we look forward serving you again soon.

Best of wishes and keep well everyone at Martin Dawes
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the quick correspondence and price matching service. Would recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great we do aim to please! Thank you ever so much for your kind review, we look forward serving you again soon.

Best of wishes and keep well everyone at Martin Dawes
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, got delivered within 24 hours and friendly customer service
Posted 3 months ago
That's great we do aim to please! Thank you ever so much for your kind review, we look forward serving you again soon.

Best of wishes and keep well everyone at Martin Dawes
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Meres
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday what a service couldn't be happier with my Bose Q35's....
Posted 3 months ago
That's great we do aim to please! Thank you ever so much for your kind review, we look forward serving you again soon.

Best of wishes and keep well everyone at Martin Dawes
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Dawes Limited is rated 4.73 based on 30 reviews