Martin Dawes Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Martin Dawes Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very simple order process with quick reply to phone call, great price and quick trouble free delivery. Special thanks to Ayesha who delivered on promises and kept me informed and answered questions quickly. Would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery and customer support service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a few issues in ordering, helpful staff ensured my order was processed and delivered the next day, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great company. So helpful. Gave me discount too for a multiple purchase! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, price, and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and day as requested and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A really good price for this machine. Delivery was much earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product price was attractive, ordering on-line easy, and product arrive in time in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"recently purchased a brand new LG OLED55B7V 55" Ultra HD OLED TV from Martin Dawes. Ayesha was most helpful; she answered all of my questions via chat, and I quickly bought the item using their 0% finance option. This was last Monday, and the TV turned up nice and early on the Saturday (as agreed). I have since set up the TV and I'm really happy with it. Martin Dawes were great, the price was fantastic, and delivery via TNT was quick and without issue. Would recommend to anyone, and will certainly use again in the future. The full 5 stars from me. Thanks, Dan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bose headphones cheaper than other retailers, delivered before the allocated time frame. Cannot fault price or service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints despite the fact that they use DPD to deliver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I never really leave reviews but....I'd never heard of Martin Dawes before so was sceptical when I saw that they had the cheapest price. However, hands down I have never had such a good experience buying online. Updates the whole way by the same person and even a call after delivery to check I was satisfied with the products. Great service and definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never really leave reviews but....I'd never heard of Martin Dawes before so was sceptical when I saw that they had the cheapest price. However, hands down I have never had such a good experience buying online. Updates the whole way by the same person and even a call after delivery to check I was satisfied with the products. Great service and definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's been a pleasure dealing with this company. Such kind and helpful staff all the way from checkout to delivery and even called me afterwards to check I was happy with the products. What more could you ask for...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately the wrong machine was delivered, then when the correct machine was delivered a few days after, the delivery company refused to install the machine or remove the wrong machine as it wasn't on their instructions. Today the correct machine was delivered and installed. I had 3 days of waiting in for a delivery and taking time off work. Needless to say I felt very unhappy with the service. However the machine looks fabulous, Martin Dawes was the cheapest deal and the customer services did try to help and were apologetic and polite which goes along way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Delivery was on time, no fuss. Purchased Bose Soundlink speaker for a good price. Very happy with the product and service. Communication from Jordan and Ayesha polite and helpful. Would buy from Martin Dawes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, I went in to get my samsung mobile phone serviced and left with a fixed phone and a brand new beard trimmer for my husband. These guy's offer a great repair service and as I found out they price match on TV, Audio and beard trimmers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Tv on line. All round smooth transaction/delivery. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin Dawes Limited is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support