Mainline Menswear Reviews

3.27 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Mainline Menswear

How would you rate Mainline Menswear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very badly trained staff, don't deal with the problems they have created, very poor customer services. Unreliable delivery, and do not care or do anything about it. Blames everyone else for there mistakes including the customer, seriously avoid, same products are available elsewhere, from a lot better outlets, how care about there customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Charge £150 pound deleivery tax on goods work £270 Complete shambles of a company Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Website very easily accessible and comfortable to use. Description of product very clear and understandable. True as stated on the website. Prompt and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disgusted!!! On 24 November 2017 I ordered a pack of boxer shorts for £26. Eight days later they had not arrived although the money had gone out of my bank on the 27th. So I rang today, 2nd December and spoke to a customer services woman. She says she emailed me on the 24 November, the day I ordered them, to tell me they were out of stock. I never received the email and why, if they were out of stock, did they take my money? I now have to wait seven days (because its a weekend) for my money to be refunded. What would have happened to my money if I hadn't queried this? The woman told me that sooner or later I would have got in touch. So this company took money from my bank account for goods they knew they could not supply. FRAUD OR WHAT? Be careful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Two words. Absolutely Shocking!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic high end quality, Decent prices, Fantastic delivery times! cant say no more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals great sales great delivery all round good website too use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sales items very good value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived on time as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got delivery straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mainline Menswear is rated 3.27 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This