Lord's Online Shop Reviews

4.33 Rating 699 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lord's Online Shop
Read Lord\'s Online Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9840

Email:

sales@shop.lords.org

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lord's Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting….ordered 3 pairs of shoes 4 months ago multiple fake promises that they are in the post! Horrible company to deal with avoid at all costs. Read the other reviews on other sites I wish I had!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waited 11 (!!!) weeks for my shoes to arrive. When they finally did, they were too small. Went online to return them and found that because they were 'made to order' I can not get a refund, only an exchange...and I needed to contact customer services to arrange that. STILL waiting for them to respond.......... AVOID this company - I like to support small businesses, but NOT when their service is so APPALING!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered online. Waited over a month. Goods didn’t arrive. Chased customer service 3 times. NO RESPONSE! Be aware! Still chasing for an outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 8 weeks ago, have contacted Joe Harris through website and Facebook but no reply.Have not received our order. He shows a glam lifestyle spending money he has provided no goods for. Do not order from Lords Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still after six weeks haven't received the shoes my daughter ordered for me for Mothers day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SCAM. Do not ever buy from them as you will never receive your order and you will have no option to contact someone as you can only send emails that noone will see or reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Falsely advertising that their products are exclusive although you csm buy them on ebay for a MUCH lower price! BEWARE! Any negative comments on facebook are removed. The sure sign of a scammer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant also helpful over the phone when booking a class or ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
arrived in good order and next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a signed book, even paid for faster delivery. Delivery date passed, no book. Contacted Lords Shop, item was out of stock. Not sure why they can't note on website the items that are out of stock, or alternatively have the decency to let customers know! 4 months still no book, absolute disgrace.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy online ordering and prompt despatch. Unfortunately one item arrived damaged, however the team at Lords arranged to send an immediate replacement which arrived in time to present this to the recipient - excellent service and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had no trouble with the ordering site, and the goods were of an acceptable quality. The delivery time on the other hand was not very good. The ties are too wide for my taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble when I contacted the On Line shop and Lords Shop by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered my Dad's birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the items I bought from Lords online shop. They are all gifts for a lifelong cricket supporter who, I am sure, will be delighted with them. They were delivered in good time and I thought were offered at a very acceptable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clever product, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lord's Online Shop is rated 4.33 based on 699 reviews