Lord's Online Shop Reviews

4.35 Rating 695 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lord's Online Shop
Read Lord\'s Online Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9840

Email:

sales@shop.lords.org

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lord's Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still after six weeks haven't received the shoes my daughter ordered for me for Mothers day
Posted 3 months ago
SCAM. Do not ever buy from them as you will never receive your order and you will have no option to contact someone as you can only send emails that noone will see or reply.
Posted 6 months ago
Falsely advertising that their products are exclusive although you csm buy them on ebay for a MUCH lower price! BEWARE! Any negative comments on facebook are removed. The sure sign of a scammer
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant also helpful over the phone when booking a class or ordering
Posted 3 years ago
arrived in good order and next day
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and goods.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a signed book, even paid for faster delivery. Delivery date passed, no book. Contacted Lords Shop, item was out of stock. Not sure why they can't note on website the items that are out of stock, or alternatively have the decency to let customers know! 4 months still no book, absolute disgrace.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy online ordering and prompt despatch. Unfortunately one item arrived damaged, however the team at Lords arranged to send an immediate replacement which arrived in time to present this to the recipient - excellent service and thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
I had no trouble with the ordering site, and the goods were of an acceptable quality. The delivery time on the other hand was not very good. The ties are too wide for my taste.
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble when I contacted the On Line shop and Lords Shop by telephone.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered my Dad's birthday present
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order, and delivered quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the items I bought from Lords online shop. They are all gifts for a lifelong cricket supporter who, I am sure, will be delighted with them. They were delivered in good time and I thought were offered at a very acceptable price.
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Clever product, delivered quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a gift set as a present. It's excellent quality and arrived promptly. It was on offer at the time as well :) Only thing I wasn't able to check out as a guest so had to make an account.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of orders excellent. Delivery very good. A more precise delivery date would have been helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Products as described and despatched quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and delivery was next day
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Lord's Online Shop is rated 4.35 based on 695 reviews