Lord's Online Shop Reviews

4.36 Rating 693 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lord's Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9840

Email:
sales@shop.lords.org

Location:
Unit 32, Wornal Park

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lord's Online Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Falsely advertising that their products are exclusive although you csm buy them on ebay for a MUCH lower price! BEWARE! Any negative comments on facebook are removed. The sure sign of a scammer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Carol Atkin
"Very helpful and pleasant also helpful over the phone when booking a class or ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ann Horton
"arrived in good order and next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs L Brettle
"Excellent service and goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a signed book, even paid for faster delivery. Delivery date passed, no book. Contacted Lords Shop, item was out of stock. Not sure why they can't note on website the items that are out of stock, or alternatively have the decency to let customers know! 4 months still no book, absolute disgrace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online ordering and prompt despatch. Unfortunately one item arrived damaged, however the team at Lords arranged to send an immediate replacement which arrived in time to present this to the recipient - excellent service and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had no trouble with the ordering site, and the goods were of an acceptable quality. The delivery time on the other hand was not very good. The ties are too wide for my taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing was to much trouble when I contacted the On Line shop and Lords Shop by telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my Dad's birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am extremely pleased with the items I bought from Lords online shop. They are all gifts for a lifelong cricket supporter who, I am sure, will be delighted with them. They were delivered in good time and I thought were offered at a very acceptable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clever product, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a gift set as a present. It's excellent quality and arrived promptly. It was on offer at the time as well :) Only thing I wasn't able to check out as a guest so had to make an account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of orders excellent. Delivery very good. A more precise delivery date would have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Products as described and despatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivery was next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought two England match caps. The quality is excellent and the service very rapid. I wanted them for my sister and brother in law in Tennessee (must keep the flag flying) and as I am leaving in a day or two they were sent by express which only cost and extra £3 - well worth it. The caps are so good I now want one myself. T Jones, Gloucestershire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase of a junior hoody & cricket cap for my gransons birthday,the delivery time was amazingly quick,quality first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Lord's Online Shop is rated 4.36 based on 693 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This