Liz Earle Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liz Earle
390 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
65 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Liz Earle made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought the cream blusher, which has a lovely consistency when applied and gives a healthy glow to cheeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Liz Earle? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Liz Earle receives. Reply Free
"Dispatch and delivery are prompt. The website is easy to navigate and the parcel packed very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Website is great and user friendly. Ordering is simple and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reasonable prices and lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer care service. Beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A good opportunity to get a free candle with my favourite cleanser, tonic and moisturiser. I can be happy knowing the ingredients are good and cruelty free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No quibble returns if there is something you want to exchange. Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to use Fast efficient service Beautifully packaged NEVER a problem with fulfilling an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery is excellent. always top quality for goods. A bit pricey but quality is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the brand, does what it says, great customer service and personalised package. Been using for over 10 years and never let down. FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent skincare products that work, come beautifully wrapped and with a free gift; prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great discount on cleanse and polish, and a nice little gift of 3 travel size products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a lady entering her early 50's more conscious of my aging skin and it reflecting years of neglect and general abuse of my body through strenuous running, long distance walking, smoking etc. I've discovered Liz Earle products! And, as a delightful saleswoman said to me on first purchase, we can't put back the clock but we can slow the process of skin aging. How right she was. I have continued to buy these well priced products being tempted by other brands occasionally only to return to Liz Earle for effectiveness and value for which are now on my essentials list. Mild panic sets in when cleanse and polish, toner and moisturiser are running low."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The top quality products are always delivered quickly and beautifully packaged, accompanied by a hand-written note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Earle is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support