Liz Earle Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liz Earle

How would you rate Liz Earle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Excellent customer care service. Beautiful products

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liz Earle in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Excellent customer care service. Beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"A good opportunity to get a free candle with my favourite cleanser, tonic and moisturiser. I can be happy knowing the ingredients are good and cruelty free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Farquharson
"No quibble returns if there is something you want to exchange. Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer
"Easy website to use Fast efficient service Beautifully packaged NEVER a problem with fulfilling an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacqueline MacNay
"Delivery is excellent. always top quality for goods. A bit pricey but quality is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent products and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Love the brand, does what it says, great customer service and personalised package. Been using for over 10 years and never let down. FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MICHELLE INWOOD
"Excellent skincare products that work, come beautifully wrapped and with a free gift; prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great discount on cleanse and polish, and a nice little gift of 3 travel size products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frances Dawson
"As a lady entering her early 50's more conscious of my aging skin and it reflecting years of neglect and general abuse of my body through strenuous running, long distance walking, smoking etc. I've discovered Liz Earle products! And, as a delightful saleswoman said to me on first purchase, we can't put back the clock but we can slow the process of skin aging. How right she was. I have continued to buy these well priced products being tempted by other brands occasionally only to return to Liz Earle for effectiveness and value for which are now on my essentials list. Mild panic sets in when cleanse and polish, toner and moisturiser are running low."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"The top quality products are always delivered quickly and beautifully packaged, accompanied by a hand-written note."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liz Earle is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews