Liz Earle Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liz Earle
404 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Liz Earle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent website, products & excellent delivery service . Purchases are beautifully packaged every time"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Liz Earle? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bought the cream blusher, which has a lovely consistency when applied and gives a healthy glow to cheeks."
Posted 9 months ago
"Dispatch and delivery are prompt. The website is easy to navigate and the parcel packed very well."
Posted 9 months ago
"Website is great and user friendly. Ordering is simple and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable prices and lovely products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer care service. Beautiful products"
Posted 1 year ago
"A good opportunity to get a free candle with my favourite cleanser, tonic and moisturiser. I can be happy knowing the ingredients are good and cruelty free!"
Posted 1 year ago
"No quibble returns if there is something you want to exchange. Prompt and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to use Fast efficient service Beautifully packaged NEVER a problem with fulfilling an order"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery is excellent. always top quality for goods. A bit pricey but quality is worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the brand, does what it says, great customer service and personalised package. Been using for over 10 years and never let down. FANTASTIC!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent skincare products that work, come beautifully wrapped and with a free gift; prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great discount on cleanse and polish, and a nice little gift of 3 travel size products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"As a lady entering her early 50's more conscious of my aging skin and it reflecting years of neglect and general abuse of my body through strenuous running, long distance walking, smoking etc. I've discovered Liz Earle products! And, as a delightful saleswoman said to me on first purchase, we can't put back the clock but we can slow the process of skin aging. How right she was. I have continued to buy these well priced products being tempted by other brands occasionally only to return to Liz Earle for effectiveness and value for which are now on my essentials list. Mild panic sets in when cleanse and polish, toner and moisturiser are running low."
Posted 1 year ago
"The top quality products are always delivered quickly and beautifully packaged, accompanied by a hand-written note."
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Earle is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support