Living and Home Reviews

4.77 Rating 82 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Living and Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Good prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer experience, will come and shop again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I just receive my sofa from Living and Home. Love the style and colour!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my armchair, from Living and Home"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing product, price and services!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my armchair from Living and Home. Great product and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice chair, I spend most of my night on it!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Am very happy with the service very help full with my problem nothing to much for their customers 100% happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with our chair and footstool,lovely colour,speedy delivery and very good value."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered bathroom cabinet with lights. Delivered by DPD, broken glass in transit I suspect. Seller brilliant, sent replacement immediately. That also arrived damaged in transit. Seller again brilliant, And I suggested I went to collect. Collected today without any problems. Couldn't have been any more helpful. Seller 5 stars, Courier firm Zero!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick responsive delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service! Were communicative, and helped resolve a mistake I made with no hassle or fuss. Price was cheaper than anywhere else too for same product"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love my chair and stool Delivery was fast n hassle free Would order from here again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought some fantastic items for the living room, I would highly recommend to my friends and family"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very nice furniture for a good price and as for the armachairs, comfortable. The quality is in line with the price. Easy set up. Delivery was delayed, waiting time 2 weeks. Communication with seller ok. Would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service fast delivery will come back again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick service and i love the chair!"
Posted 6 months ago
"very efficient"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company, great product and service!"
Posted 7 months ago
Living and Home is rated 4.77 based on 82 reviews