Living and Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 117 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Living and Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Living and Home Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@livingandhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it, super low prices! Will come agin!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quick service, my office chair came within 2 days ! Had a slight issue which was deal with in a speedy and satisfactory matter. I would recommend this company. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and services!
Posted 3 months ago
Third time I order in here, everything when perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant armchair and fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Love my dining chairs, looks amazing with my dining table!
Posted 7 months ago
Love my pink sofa!
Posted 7 months ago
Great products, fast delivery, will buy again!
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of sofa and armchair, will buy again!
Posted 8 months ago
I love my classic Brown Leather Chesterfield Rolled Chair!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I love my classic Brown Leather Chesterfield Rolled Chair!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Love your products! Will purchase again!
Posted 8 months ago
Just receive my Yellow Occasion Wingback Armchair and Footstool, high quality and easy to assemble!
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, excellent customer service, will order again!
Posted 9 months ago
This is the third time I have ordered from you. I have always been very pleased with my purchases. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery,good quality, beauuuuutiful chair a very happy girl
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 white z shape chairs to go with my high gloss table they look really nice very happy with the purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my white mermaid shape chairs. Gorgeous addition to our dining table.
Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Product is lovely. Timeline for delivery was never given which would have been good. Website had lots of crashes
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time that I have purchased from Living and Home and I must say the services and communications have been great and very helpful so I will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Living and Home is rated 4.53 based on 117 reviews