KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 154 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KPA Shoe Repairs & Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 828 605

Email:

kpashoerepairs@gmail.com

Location:

10 Station Approach
Northwood
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how KPA Shoe Repairs & Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were courteous and very helpful. Had an Armani bag where the handles had come off. I sent them an email when I was in the United States and they requested pictures of it, which i sent them. They were prompt in getting back to me and when I came to London I went to their shop. They looked at the damage and were able to fix it. Excellent job! I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on expensive bags or shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service. Replaced zipper on bag and wheel on Samsonite suitcase. Were honest and open with prices and timing of when the repairs would be completed. Fixed to a high standard. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
They are excellent with the suitcase repairs. I had been to her needing to repair a suitcase which was ripped on a very difficult corner. She repaired it the same day as I was travelling the next day. It was all hand stitched which was great.
Posted 8 months ago
I left Chelmsford Essex to go there to get my Samsonite telescopic handle repaired. It is an original handle. Worth the 4 hours trip.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service thanks - good repair and fair price Thanks Pardi
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service, for a good price, he was very patient and honest, and done the job on the same day.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service had my van key fixed in the hour needed it done asap as only had the one key. Very friendly highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Virtually brand new sun mountain golf bag with stand had a broken zip on the main/largest pocket. I had nothing to lose as the bag was practically unusable, great repair & good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Frequent user of your services. Took in some lovely, elderly, Timberland walking shoes for new sole and heel and you renovated the entire shoes and made them look like new. A Coach attachee case also needed a new zip, a very complex repair, and again a superb repair, down to unstiching the leather tab on the pull form the old zip and reattaching it to the new one. Value also good. Many thanks Ajit!
Posted 1 year ago
The owner was extremely rude. He spoke over me and would not allow me to ask questions. Poor customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
The owner was extremely rude and mocked me. He did not listen to me either.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the services of KPA shoe repairs to fix items of luggage. The do an excellent job and I will always go back to them. They are sometimes very busy but are well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend KPA. They repaired my Samsonite suitcase with no fuss - quickly - and at a reasonable price - just the sort of service that I was looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I recently took my much loved but very tired and worn out leather briefcase to Ajit. He worked his magic and restored it wonderfully. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! A rare repair was needed on my Samsonite luggage (hinge snapped off). I was kept up to date with the part that needed ordering and once received made the repair in double quick time as i am going away...! K.P.A have become my "go to" specialists and I will be spreading the word. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and an excellent repair to the wheel of my suitcase. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you KPA for the excellent service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Competent, they repaired well my Joseph Verity briefcase on site, courteous, personal service, good price, on time. I recommend them for anyone seeking quality service.
Posted 1 year ago
My handbag has been carefully represented after the straps broke off. It looks as good as new and I’m happy with the results. Thank you for the great job
Posted 1 year ago
Took my golf bag to have a zip replaced Excellent result good price and so quick didn’t miss a round! Really good old fashioned customer service Will return with some sharpening soon
Posted 1 year ago
Called to find out if it's worth replacing a wheel on a suitcase. The guy couldn't/wouldn't tell me how long it would take. Had to push for a rough price estimate before coming across London. He got a bit shouty and rather rude. If he can't handle a few basic questions, he shouldn't be answering the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
KPA Shoe Repairs & Services is rated 4.79 based on 154 reviews