KalkiFashion.com Reviews

KalkiFashion.com have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.45 Rating 1,969 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend KalkiFashion.com
700 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
111 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
100 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+14085209415

Email:
info@kalkifashion.com

Location:
101 Prime Plaza, S V Road, Santacruz WestNext to Asha Parekh Hospital

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KalkiFashion.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am from USA California. I am very busy raising my two kids with full time job . I normally order my Indian dresses from online but half of the time I really don’t get good fit or cheap material. I am got recommendation from a friend so I decided to give a try to Kalki. I am very impressed with a customer service as well as material. All my dresses are unique and good fitted . My recommendation is that ;there is a slight color variation so read the description carefully . But overall I am so happy! Definitely will be using Kalki again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have never been disappointed when buying clothes from Kalki The quality and fitting is perfect, communication is too good, I don't have to wait delivery is before time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Sarees are excellent . But suggested for some discounts on purchase of more than one Saree. 😊 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I really liked the dress and Got so many compliments. A good attire for good beginnings. Thanks Kalki fashions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I received my Lehanga and very happy to report that it looks exactly like in the pic. on website. I was worried about the color. But no more worries. I would order from Kalki online anytime. Their online staff was great help. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our products and customer service ,we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was really happy with the item. At first was a bit skeptical of ordering lehenga from website since i haver heard so many bad reviews from other websites. I am so glad now that i bought this lehanga. I got so many compliments from everyone. I reside in USA, Oegon. Shipping was quick. It was well packed. Only thing i dint like was that cup size was small for me. It was kind of A size instead of universally used C."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our products and customer service ,we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delivery was so quick , it came within a week to USA .dress Looks same as picture.i loved the design and fabric .thank you kalki."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our products ,we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The kurta is beautiful and wonderfully made. I am going to enjoy having this a part of my wardrobe. thanks, NK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"A good customer service Prompt reply Overall good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the appreciation. We are happy to know that you loved our service and product.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fit perfectly. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It's been several months and I still haven't received my refund. Their customer service and online chat is extremely terrible. No one offers to help. First I was given the run around for the return of the items that I purchased and then they told me to send the returning items via USPS. USPS tracking works well in the US but I'm not sure how it is in India. Well, bottom line I that I lost close to $200 and these people are so damn greedy and won't refund my money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
we really regret your unpleasant experience with KALKI. We have noted your feedback we will make make sure we address all your points and assure you of better service in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant customer service, material and price... worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered 3 items for my brothers wedding. Kalki Fashion delivered the items late and failed to pay all the courier charges so I had to pay an additional £50 to the courier to receive my items. I was informed I would be refunded this money but no such refund has been processed. In addition, all 3 items were either faulty (embroidery turning green and hidden zips showing on the outside) or damaged (embroidery pulled in areas falling apart/coming loose in others). I sent the items back (at my own cost) having been told that a refund would be processed. Kalki Fashion have been in receipt of my items for over 10 days and have made no attempt to refund my money. I am now forced to commence legal action to recover my money. VERY POOR AND DISHONEST SERVICE. I will be reporting to trading standards, as I do not think they are trading in accordance with UK standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we really regret your unpleasant experience with KALKI. We have noted your feedback we will make make sure we address all your points and assure you of better service in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have bought a dress from them for my brother’s wedding, after talking to them over two months about size and delivery date, they sent the dress after the wedding, and I have never gone through so much frustration. And better yet I found out they send me the dress 10 sizes small, I felt so angry that word can’t describe. I mean what sort of horrible incompetence people make those dresses! These company has no ethical standard or respect for their customer. Since I return the horrible assemble they are not communicating with me enough after promising money back!!! It’s been two months. I don’t kn0ow how Kalki Fashion sleeps after taking other people’s hard earn money! As a customer now I am helpless, I can’t go to India and do anything about it!! So upsetting. PLEASE DON’T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we really regret your unpleasant experience with KALKI. We have noted your feedback we will make make sure we address all your points and assure you of better service in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"completely made in wrong size, at least three size smaller, after sending back and forth many emails that i need this dress for a wedding on 18th June, i received it on 20th June a size that i cant fit into. I paid $50 extra so that they made it in bigger size!!!! they are really good in sales but not so good when you want to contact them. I am very upset that i don't have a dress now. I am waiting for their reply for the returns and get back the money. This is ridiculous. How can they make it so small when a full measurement is given!!!! Please don't but from here i got carried away by seeing this good reviews but clearly they are not true. NO SENSE OF DEADLINE AND CANT MAKE DRESS OBVIOUSLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we really regret your unpleasant experience with KALKI. We have noted your feedback we will make make sure we address all your points and assure you of better service in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was well made and the customer service was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and great collection for any bride to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I order my saree for the first time from KalkiFashion and I am so happy. My saree turned out exactly how it looked like from the website and the quality of the saree was very good. I will purchase another product from Kalkfashion most definitely. Thanks again team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Latest, treandy and exclusive collection in all categories"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BEST STORE. COOPERATIVE N NICE BEHAVIOURES STAFF. ABOVE ALL AWSUM COLLECTION. NEAT N CLEAN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KalkiFashion.com is rated 4.45 based on 1,969 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This