Kaleidoscope Reviews

4.44 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Kaleidoscope

How would you rate Kaleidoscope ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought an item described as "Duvet Cover & Pillowcases Set". Upon receiving it, there was no trace of pillowcases. I got in touch with Kaleidoscope customer service team back and forth, just to be told that they are not responsible for wrong item descriptions. They refused to send the set of pillowcases, which was actually part of my order (therefore a contract between a retailer and a customer) nor provided a partial refund for the missing items. I have now sent back my order and I will never buy anything from them ever again! Appalling experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent for a top and according to the tracker it had been delivered to my home,it had not as I was in all that day. I e-mailed them 3 times with no reply. Received my statement and the top has been charged to my account. I have been with kaleidoscope for a while so I am very disappointed and will no longer be shopping with them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good variety of styles and sizes, good value too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is very quick and if not happy with purchase, a free return service is offered, which definitely makes a difference. Most items I have purchased have been to expectation and I have been very pleased with. It is nice to buy clothes you do not find in the High Street and more unique than the chain stores. I also have been very pleased with jewellery and hand bags. Definitely would recommend to friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kaleidoscope is a exeptional firm with a large variety of fashion,soft furnishings & lounge & bedroom ceramics. I highly recommend Kaleidoscope to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing how quick and easy to order an item and even if it requires changing there is no problem or delay. Also always someone available at the end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The delivery is very fast, returns are free, and the items are always good quality. Sometimes there are offers for free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kaleidoscope provide very good quality and stylish, classic and chic clothes.. Service is always prompt and returns are very easy to do. They are not always the cheapest but they are one of the best for being that little bit different especially for the older woman."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought the most beautiful good quality skirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Clothes are always good quality and reasonably priced. Good range of styles. Delivery is quick too which is an added bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was amazingly fast. Great variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a very stylish dress which was super quality and will not be seen on others when at an event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Delivery Dervice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great items. Always in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent first order offer - 30% off and free postage plus easy to order on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Heine Tesini range very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt next day delivery. Excellent quality dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kaleidoscope is rated 4.44 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This