Kaiser Appliances Reviews

4.6 Rating 25 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kaiser Appliances
Read Kaiser Appliances Reviews

About Kaiser Appliances:

The Kaiser brand is synonymous with luxurious kitchen appliances. With German quality engineering, our products are designed to help you create your perfect home.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3488 3229

Email:

sales@kaiser.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaiser Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 15th June 2022
Ray Daiboun
Kaiser Appliances 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Anonymous
Kaiser Appliances 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Louise Sloan
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 25th April 2022
Kenneth Tandoh
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 25th April 2022
Kenneth Tandoh
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 7th April 2022
ITALIA MASIERO
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 7th April 2022
ITALIA MASIERO
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply Fantastic. Just a comment: The roasting spit motor could be stronger. It failed to rotate when 2 chickens are on it. For such a big oven users should be able to roast 2 chickens or a turkey. 5 stars would have been given If the above was the case.
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i would like to request that you train your customer on how to use the appliance. For example, the cooker i picked has a number of features which most the people don't know how to use thus making the appliance underutilised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased recently some kaiser built-in appliances including a hood and an oven and a hob. I received a good discount from customer service for buy a bundle of appliances and I am very pleased with the professionalism of Kaiser and their quality of products.
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 25th April 2022 Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really do like how the appliances function. My only concern is the coloured appliances like in my case the cream ones, seem to remove color or scratch easily. Especially from general wear and tear.
Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 7th April 2022 Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 7th April 2022 Kaiser Appliances 4 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kaiser Appliances is rated 4.64 based on 25 reviews