Jones And Jones Fashion Refund Reviews

Jones And Jones Fashion have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

28.33%
Industry Average
" He's a crook, and so many of us felt so uncomfortable working there, I'm sorry those of you who won't get your refunds. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" They took months to refund me. When I eventually received the refund I also had a fraud of a few hundred pounds taken from the account I used to pay them. It appears a Barclays Pingit account was set up in order to transfer the money to. Might be a coincidence but as I only used this particular account online this once, might not be! "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Oh dear, looks like this company has gone into administration. :( I ordered a dress in December it was returned to them in December but I have only just noticed I never got a refund! Thank goodness i paid via PayPal. They will refund within 10 days regardless of if (Jones & Jones) acknowledge the return. Always send returns tracked people so you have proof! "
posted 1 year ago - Bella
" I ordered two dresses before Christmas for my daughter. We sent one back and after sending emails and trying to phone am still waiting for refund. I would never order from this company again. They didn't even acknowledge they received the returned dress. This is very bad customer service. Are they still trading cos I can't access their website. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Ordered a dress before Christmas for my holiday. Got sent the wrong dress. Asked for a refund and someone had emailed me about 2 weeks ago saying sent refund.. nothing! Absouelty disgusted. Their customer service is awful. I must have emailed more than 100 times due to it being their fault to start with!!! No dress and £60 out of pocket. "
posted 1 year ago - Hollie
" Ordered dresses for my daughter but arrived far too late so returned and Jones & Jones acknowledged receipt confirming refund would be within 14 days. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Pretty sure this company has gone into administration, no website, no Facebook profile, no response to e-mails, no response to telephone call. I was trying to return a dress for refund but couldn't remember the return number, glad I didn't post it but am now stuck with a dress that was wrongly sized. Will try to contact Trading Standards to find out what is going on . "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Ordered two dresses from the Jones and jones website in total £220 and paid next day delievery the one dress never showed up and the other was to small. So sent the one back and emailed them to let them know I never received the other that was 3 weeks ago now still no refund, no one answers the phone and now their website has disappeared! Disgusting! "
posted 1 year ago - Sexy Hubby
" This company do not appear to be trading anymore. Waiting for £105 refund which I'm pretty sure I'll never get. I contacted them through messenger a few weeks ago and they said my refund would be processed by the 10th, it wasn't. Now there Facebook/messenger is deleted and the website has been shut down. Disgusting way to treat people. To think that reputable companies like Next stock their clothes. ???????? "
posted 1 year ago - Ros
" Item returned and after chasing them was admittedly received on the 17th December. Still NO refund, NO email response, NO website anymore. Robbing people's money!!!!!!!! "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Jones And Jones Fashion
Write your review on
Jones And Jones Fashion
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This