Jacqui Rostron Permanent Cosmetics and Medical Tattooing Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jacqui Rostron Permanent Cosmetics and Medical Tattooing

How would you rate Jacqui Rostron Permanent Cosmetics and Medical Tattooing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jacqi is a very experienced professional. I chose microblading and eyeliner, and the finished result far exceeded my expectations. I love my new look, and have received many compliments, including one from a complete stranger in a shop who said 'wow, your brows are lovely'! Needless to say, my confidence levels are now through the roof. Thank you Jacqui!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
""\"\\\"Jacqui was kind and patient and put me totally at ease. I left with well defined and enhanced eyebrows and eyes as she promised, a massive confidence boost and a big smile on my new face. Thank you Jacqui, you exceeded my expectations.\"""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jacqui immediately put me at ease and took time to find out exactly the look I wanted to achieve and the colour that would best suit me. The treatment itself was painless as jacqui was careful to apply and reapply anaesthetic during my treatment. Jacqui took her time and I didn't feel rushed at all, I felt she was extremely diligent and wanted the end result to be just what I had hoped for. It's now day two and although there is some swelling and a bit of itching, and it was a little uncomfortable when the anaesthetic wore off this was exactly what jacqui had told me to expect. My eyes are now incredibly defined - jacqui told me this will soften and lighten by about 30% so I am very excited to see my end result soon Thanks Jacqui you're a real professional xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jacqui is a lovely, warm and friendly lady and we immediately hit it off together which made the experience more personal and relaxing. I'm absolutely thrilled with my eyebrows, they really frame my face and make all the difference - everyone who has seen them so far has said they've amazing too. The pain was very little and much less than I'd expected and well worth the result! So pleased I chose to go with Jacqui and can't recommend her enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely love my Latino eyeliner lips and brows, very professional wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much jacqui you have made me feel like a different woman xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jacqui has performed permanent eyeliner on me yesterday. The results are amazing Virtually pain free. I was very apprehensive but Jacqui put me at ease. She is such a professional It has boosted my self confidence and I cannot thank her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jacqui is a lovely, bubbly and kind person. She put me at ease by chatting through my eyeliner tattoo - she is clearly competent and confident. I never ever wear make up. I am an athlete and teacher so between sweating and rushing in and out of classrooms, it is the least of my priorities and I cannot be bothered cleaning off the residue mess that make up leaves, so I gave up on it in my teens. Permanent makeup seemed to be the ideal solution now that I am in my mid 40s and feel the need to try a bit harder with my looks. I am happy with the results, although I should have gone for brown eyeliner instead of black - as it is too much of a big and drastic change for me and my friends keep doing double takes, which makes me feel self conscious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jacqui made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She is very friendly and personable but still professional. She explained how my procedure would be done and gave advise on her experience on the finished look. I am very glad I took her advise and I'm extremely happy with the end result. Will defiantly recommend her services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I m delighted with my new brows. I had uneven eyebrows and Jacqui took her time to level them up and give me the natural look I was looking for. I followed the after care and didn't experience any noticiable scabbing or itching. I would highly recommend having microblading. It saves lots of time when applying make up as your brows are done, and I feel I don't need as much make up as m new brows frame my face. Very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was diagnosed with grade II breast cancer 5 years ago and had a mastectomy on my left side (my bionic side). Although the reconstruction was good my surgeon had given me a very large faux nipple on my bionic side whereas on my right side I had a very small nature nipple. For 5 years no amount of tattooing by the NHS could balance me out and every time I looked in the mirror I felt mutilated and unhappy and was constantly reminded of the cancer. After visiting Jacqui to have my eyebrows tattooed I discussed with her my "nipple" situation and she suggested tattooing both sides to make them the same size and make me look symmetrical. My husband wasn't keen but I knew I had to do it for my own sake. As soon as the procedure was complete I immediately felt fab again and 3 days later once the covers had come of my husband said "wow, I sooo get it". It is the best thing I have ever done for myself and would like to thank Jacqui for all her help, advice and professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a bi-lateral mastectomy in 1998 by Professor Andrew Baildom, who personally tottooed my nipple and areola area at the end of the reconstruction process which had by now completely faded. After researching I contacted Jacqui and made an appointment to see her. I was warmly welcomed into her lovely home where my wants and wishes were discussed. The work was carried out in Jacqui's treatment room in a very pleasant and friendly atmosphere and I have since been back for my top up and completion of the tattooing. I am delighted with Jacqui's professional expertise and the care and time taken to get the fabulous outcome that I now have, my nipple and areola area's now look perfect. Thank you Jacqui for complimenting my surgery so well and making me complete again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jacqui ceratinly had a challenge on her hands trying to re-create fantastic new brows from my poor overplucked ones but I am thrilled with the results! The microblading technique she used has created much fuller looking brows so I no longer have to pencil them on everyday! Jacqui was very friendly and chatty and I would recommend her to anyone thinking about similar treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my eyebrows done by jacqui today, it was a very pleasant experience jacqui was very friendly and helpful in all of my questions and enquiries and very pleasant to be with. Jacqui has done a fantastic job of my eyebrows I am over the moon with them and am now thinking of having more work done already. Thank you Jacqui for all ur help I am on very happy client. see u soon. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After many years of struggling to put on my make-up I went to Jacqui for permanent eyeliner. She made me so welcome, put me at ease and was so friendly. What a lovely lady she is! The treatment was totally painless and applied in such a careful and professional manner... and the end result?? Wow, it was incredible!! Exactly as I wanted it, a fantastic job and I'm absolutely delighted with the way I look now. No more eye make-up worries for me and I'm ready to go out in a flash, with time for an extra drink too!! Cheers Jacqui x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My eyebrows has receded over the last five years and I could no longer shape them .Jacqui re shaped and tattooed them perfectly .All of my friends comment on how good and natural they look, but just as important the colour is so right for my complexion; so if your thinking of having any cosmetic treatment ,please ,please go to Jacqui.- you won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently have had my eyeliner and lips tattooed and I am extremely pleased with the results. Jacqui is very warm and friendly which helps put you at ease...her work is of a very high standard. I researched for over two years before having these procedures done and kept coming back to Jacqui's website which I found helpful and informative. The overall look is amazing and I feel that it has put back the vitality in my face...I have had many compliments from friends and some who I have not seen in a while say I look fantastic. I have recommended Jacqui to all my friends and some are now willing to go and have some work done with her....the procedure is done using a numbing gel which is helpful with pain relief. personally I did not find it very painful. I certainly will be using Jacqui in the future for any cosmetic work I find I would like to have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought the microneedling as a present for my mum. It was very painful, but hopefully the results will compensate :) great atmosphere, cosy and clean salon, Jacqui is really friendly and happy to answer any questions. Got 25% off will the fabyouless card which was also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my brows they are perfect. She made me feel really comfortable I love them Thanks Jacqui xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jacqui is very professional, friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I am pleased with my procedure [lips and blend]. The colour that Jacqui chose for me was perfect. My lips look natural but enhanced, which is what I wanted. I can see a difference without them looking 'over done'. I would definately recommend Jacqui to anyone and will continue to use her services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I went to Jacqui for corrective work on my eyebrows. The results were excellent, I'm so grateful to her. I was nervous at first but right from the start she put me at ease. In fact to be honest I felt as though I've always known her. A very professional, extremely pleasant, friendly and lovely lady, whom I found to be caring and who goes the extra mile in order to help. I went on to have my eyeliner done, and again, absolutely delighted with the results. Hand on heart, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jacqui to anyone, and wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else. THANK YOU JACQUI. Xxx Irene"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacqui Rostron Permanent Cosmetics and Medical Tattooing is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This