Italian Lighting Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Italian Lighting Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
0) 2920707037

Email:
sales@italian-lighting-centre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
"I was nervous about buying such fragile and expensive lights from a firm I didn't know and had only come accross on the internet but I was overwhelmed with the excellent customer experience and product! When I was looking on the internet for chandeliers this company's website appealed to me because of their range and especially because I could buy with confidence given your sales guarantees. I experience a problem with a broken part of the chandelier that I only discovered after considerable time after delivery as we had moved house and didn't open the box but the staff at The Italian Lighting Centre were mavellous and sent me the replacement glass parts within a week and were so acommodating. I'm so glad that this held true for me and the customer service was exceptional. That's why I can now buy more from them and won't even look anywhere else! I recommend this firm without hesitation to anyone who wants a beuatiful light for their home. Dr Jennifer S. Till"
Posted 3 years ago
"Words cannot describe how good this chandelier is !! I have customers returning to my restaurant just to look at it. Carl was really helpful and knowledgeable when it came to advising me on the correct fitting for the job. I honestly couldn't be a happier customer."
Posted 3 years ago
"We were very pleased with the excellent service we received from IL. They were very helpful in providing what we required, in particular the customised chandeliers we needed for hall and landings. The quality of the chadeliers and the crystal was just perfect. The chandeliers were delivered in good time. We would certainly highly recommend IL to anybody wanting to purchase Italian crystal chandeliers."
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish Carl and the team provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable of their products and providing great assistance in terms of design of build. We are absolutely delighted with the finish and would highly recommend Italian Lighting without hesitation."
Posted 3 years ago
"I cannot recommend Italian Lighting highly enough. From my first contact with Carl to the end product he was so helpful. He listened to what I required and delivered the exact product. My chandelier was installed by Carl with the help of his lovely wife and the amount of comments we have had on it about how stunning and amazing it is after only 4 days of installation. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 years ago
"Siobhan was absolutely wonderful and extremely patient with us as we had a lot of questions, etc. She even notified us when she would be out of the office and had Carl take over in case we had other questions. Everything went excellent. She kept me informed of what and when things would happen. When the lamp parts arrived they were packed with perfection and everything was received in wonderful condition. When we put the lamp back together it looks gorgeous. Siobhan went out of her way to help us and I am so grateful for her help."
Posted 3 years ago
"If Italian Lighting had a 5 star rating, it's what I would have chosen. After searching for several months for hand made bobeches made in Murano, Italy, only Carl and Siobhan offered to help and located an Italian company on my behalf. The cost of the bobeches were extremely reasonable, the ordering process and delivery were handled in a timely manner. I couldn't have been happier and so pleased with their ongoing service. Definitely a customer service oriented company - which is difficult to find, most company's only care about their bottom line ($$$$). Thank you again Italian Lighting for going above and beyond to help locate these lovely bobeches!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and outstanding quality of products."
Posted 3 years ago
"Your chandeliers are more beautiful that your brochure and website could portray them. It far exceeds what I was expecting. It is so beautiful that my client could just stand and stare at it. The small details finished in a professional way, The 3 huge chandeliers from 5 to 6 meter long and 2 big wall chandeliers installed easily in our site without any problem, Thank you for your excellent sales service and defiantly we will share with you all our coming projects. Regards Fadi Al Hamra Al Hamra Interiors Kuwait / Middle East"
Posted 3 years ago
"......... definitely the site with the most wonderful selection ........."
Posted 3 years ago
"I received professional and prompt service from the time I asked for a quote, to when I received my finished chandelier part. I couldn't be happier. And the part is an exact match! I don't know how they did it! I would recommend Italian Lighting Centre again and again."
Posted 4 years ago
"We ordered a light from Italian Lighting Center for one of our clients earlier this year. The designs and selection offered the best options for our client to choose from. They made our job easy in finding there perfect chandelier for our clients dining room. Once installed the room was instantly transformed. We look forward to working with Italian Lighting Center on many more projects in the future. Sincerely, Allan Levy Fabulous Furniture"
Posted 4 years ago
"I am 100% pleased with the results of working with the Italian Lighting Centre. over the course of the last year to refurbish an Italian glass chandelier. Several years ago, I purchased a large Murano glass fruit chandelier from a home in Greenwich CT. That home was going to be torn down. The chandelier had been damaged in the process of being lowered/ removed from a high ceiling: a number of apples, pears, and glass "droplets" had been damaged or broken before my purchase of the chandelier. Fortunately, with expert assistance from the Italian Lighting Centre (a direct link to Morano artisans in Venice, Italy), I was able to replace missing or damagedMurano glass pieces of fruit (grapes, apples, pears) , droplets and flowers with just about "exact replicas" from the artisans in Morano, Italy. The Italian Lighting Centre experts worked closely with me to refurbish my Murano chandelier to its former "glory". I give the Italian Lighting Centre almost a perfect consumer rating. They were so careful in assessing my chandelier's rehabilitation requirements. Many photos of my chandelier were exchanged I the course of its rehabilitation. The finished product in my home in Fairfield, CT is magnificent! I am being 100% honest, genuine, and sincere when I rate the Italian Lighting Centre with the highest grades possible - let's just say they get a 10 out of a possible 10! Thank you, Italian Lighting Centre! Edmund Sullivan Fairfield, Connecticut, USA"
Posted 4 years ago
"The chandelier is beautiful and is definitely the star of my kitchen renovation (after 24 years, it was definitely in need of an update!). Italian Lighting was very quick to respond to my inquiries and made an extra effort to get the chandelier to me in time for the holidays when all of our children were home.The only thing I would make sure you let Italian Lighting know is the height of your ceiling. I had to purchase additional chain because the chain attached to the chandelier was not long enough (Italian Lighting reimbursed me for the cost of the chain). It makes my heart happy to walk into my kitchen and see the chandelier...I say it is like Disney World...you really can't see it all in one day! I just love it!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have never purchased such a high value item online before, so was more than a little wary of doing so. I had researched what I wanted to buy and found that the prices offered by this company were extremely competitive. The service I received during the ordering process was attentive and helpful, and I was kept informed of the delivery arrangements and was pleasantly surprised that my chandelier arrived earlier than expected. I opted for their installation service which was fantastic. The chandelier itself is absolutely beautiful and much admired by all. My only warning is once you have one installed in your home all your other light fittings look a little sad!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have had a very good experience with the Italian Lighting Centre, all of the lamps that I have purchased from them are just beautiful, they look really stunning and are definitely something a little different. The quality is very good and the service provided is also very good, email correspondence is very timely and delivery times are made very clear. I have been very satisfied with all of my purchases."
Posted 4 years ago
"If looking for something a little bit different I would definitely recommend the Italian Lighting Centre. Very helpful staff who kept us in touch throughout the ordering process and everything ran on time."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was recommended to Italian Lighting-centre by a friend who recently bought two gorgeous chandeliers from them so naturally they were my first port of call. Having not had chandeliers before, I telephoned I.L.C who were so helpful and knowledgable that I was surprised I was dealing with an Internet based specialist. Their range of Chandeliers is large and there were several in my price range. They patiently discussed my needs on the phone and gave me ideas of which Chandeliers might suit. The service was as good if not better than what I would have got visiting the shop of a high end lighting specialist. The after sales service was just as good with never a problem getting to speak to someone immediately. I.L.C are a pleasure to deal and I now have two absolutely stunning chandeliers!"
Posted 4 years ago
"When I approached Italian lighting centre for a shade I couldn't find anywhere on line. The service and help from Siobhan was excellent. She helped with everything from finding and posting it to me ASAP. She was wonderful."
Posted 4 years ago
"The lighting fixture is beautiful. It was well packaged. The company is always quick to respond to my email. I am very happy with their service, and will continue to order from them."
Posted 4 years ago
Italian Lighting Centre is rated 4.96 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support