InStyle LED Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 99 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend InStyle LED Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read InStyle LED Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1162799083

Email:

Sales@InStyleLED.co.uk

InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
Anonymous
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2018
Jay Durber-Hackett
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Simon
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2017
STEVE
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2016
MICHAEL
InStyle LED Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2016
NIKI
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and friendly ordering service despite a number of changes in spec from me.
Posted 5 years ago
During our recent Kitchen renovation we discovered InStyle LED on google and contacted them with our requirements. We required custom lengths of LED strips in warm white for under cupboard and over cupboard ceiling up lights. Our order was quoted which seemed like a reasonable price and placed the order. The LED strips arrived in a small drum along with the PSU's we ordered. I had no trouble installing them and they work perfectly. I would definitely recommend In Style LED and I will be using them again very soon foo another small project. Marc Shuttleworth
Posted 5 years ago
Great service! Great products! What more can i say!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and a fantastic product!
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the product, we bought the 10 watt per metre waterproof leds for under our decking seating and behind some panels on the garden wall .All the ends were sealed by instyle led . But the most important this to me was the great customer service I received in this process . Harvey and Anna
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, i explained what i was looking for and they developed a proposal. Lights came very quickly and look fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been dealing with John and what can I say - LEGEND!! I am very picky and inquisitive and I have to understand all the in's and out's before I buy (how it works, how it connects, what wattage etc. etc.). John had all the patience in the world for me - believe me he needed it :) Once again John, THANK YOU for all your help/support and I look forward to receiving my LED's...
Posted 5 years ago
My project was setting up an RBGW strip around a new ceiling ledge (10m) - and I wasn't at all sure about drivers, controllers, voltages or anything. I contacted three companies to ask for what I needed and InStyle - replied first - gave the best explanation - competitive price I ordered and then had more questions which they answered via email inside an hour or two. Basically it's all a lot easier than I thought - but it helps if you're working with a company that doesn't mind answering your stupid questions ;-) .. and if course it all looks fantastic. Wireless Colour Wheel controller on the wall, on/off switch for the less gizmo friendly people, bright or soft white light, garish green or any other colour you want. Can't stop showing it off!
Posted 5 years ago
Had a rush job to build 10 freestanding light boxes(for display of images) in a couple of days. In Style led were very helpful in helping to decide on what I needed ... type of strip/transformer/dimmer ... they cut and soldered 10 x 2metre lengths of strip with connection cables and shipped them out same day ready for installation next day. Brilliant service. They recommended the dimmers because I was worried the the lighting might be too bright . Turns out that the led strip they suggested was perfect for the task and they refunded me when I returned the dimmers. First contact was by email with a range of options/prices followed by phone conversations to talk me through the details.
Posted 5 years ago
Spoke to John regarding my requirements. He went through everything and after many emails I decide on a plan. Instyle supplied and soldered everything ready including link cables so that it fit perfectly. The quality of the cables and goods were excellent and exactly as ordered. All arrived within 3 working days and delivered APC. Thanks for all your help John and the team, they look amazing in my lounge.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent support and assistance from John. I had no idea before and now have seen the light !! Great help
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and good back up .lights look fantastic
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and support , brought the wrong transformer and was replaced with no problem Frank Barber
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and support , brought the wrong transformer and was replaced with no problem Frank Barber
Posted 5 years ago
I am in the midst of a wet room refurbishment and needed some advice on my lighting requirements. (I haven't a clue what I'm doing, just knew the look I wanted).I called and spoke with John who is the most helpful kind gentleman I have ever encountered. I emailed the look I required and he kindly assisted me, taking the time to even do me a drawing for my fitters. Item was ordered late afternoon yesterday and the LED strip arrived before 9am today. Absolutely super service and I would highly recommend this company and will use them again for future projects. Keep up the good work, with exceptional service like this, you will succeed...
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and very knowledgable. Very fast delivery. Spot on service. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend them.
Posted 6 years ago
Look no further if you are searching for a high quality led tape with strong colours and high brightness. I have tried many different tapes and can confirm that it is a durable well manufactured commercial grade. Also a pleasant company to deal with offering measured useful advice.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and keen to help.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent personal service, chatted about what would be best in my small cinema room, even spoke to my electrician about the technical bits. Jack was really helpful, and will definitely comeback to to InStyle on my next project. OH YEAH AND THE LEDs are awesome!
Posted 6 years ago
Good product and excellent service. I queried the secure fixing of the LED tape some weeks ago - and note that there is now very clear and comprehensive information about this on the website. Nice to deal with a helpful company who also listens to customers!
Posted 6 years ago
InStyle LED Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 99 reviews