Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Gavin Howe
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection of designer items at great prices. A established UK family business. Personal and sincere service. Managed expectations, and my gorgeous purchase arrived very well protected and packed. It took me 30 minutes to unpack it. Perfect condition. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, good communication, items delivered on the day stated. I’m very pleased with my purchases and I shall be happy to shop with Innes again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, they kept in touch throughout, from ordering to delivery. I would recommend them 100%.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the excellent customer care, and very satisfied with the String System desk when it arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good price. Quick delivery and very personal service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at great prices and great customer service! Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Innes Gallery gave me excellent service when purchasing a BTC lamp. Through their sale I secured a discount on my online order. I received a confirmatory phone call after placing the order, which was valued.I was then given an estimated delivery date as the product is made to order. The order was delayed in dispatch from BTC but I received a quick reply to my email enquiry to Innes Gallery who were able to ascertain the delivery status. Very pleased with the lamp and with my customer experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service and beautiful objects (I bought some iittala cutlery)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication which was highly valued in these uncertain times.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought six Knoll tulip chairs from Innes. They gave me a really good price and were very helpful, efficient and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Great items, regular communication regarding order and arrived as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service. Took particular care to make delivery convenient for me. I am very pleased with my purchases which are exactly as described on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered ahead of time and in excellent condition. Innes kept us well-informed throughout the entire process
Posted 3 months ago
The service is second to none. I've now got a Ro Chair and matching footstool. I was sent fabric samples so I was not disappointed with the fabric or colour. I hope to buy a Fri Chair in the future, when my budget allows. Thank you
Innes 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money and quick efficient service. Great customer service too. I will definitely order from Innes again.
Posted 3 months ago
good price, on time and meticulous communication giving progress of the order. First rate
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I enquired before placing an order on delivery expectations (as I needed the items by the weekend). My enquiry was answered straight away and confirmed if I ordered by the Thursday my items would arrive Friday. That’s exactly what I did and they arrived exactly as I was told. Beautifully packaged and wonderful items. Exceptional service/customer relations. Can’t fault them. Will most definitely use them for future purchases!
Posted 3 months ago
I could not be happier with my purchase from Innes. It is such a joy to deal with a company/team who evidently genuinely care about their customers. Great communication, detailed order updates and speedy delivery. I can whole-heartedly recommend Innes and will not hesitate to shop with them again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service start to finish! Very happy with our purchases which were ex-display items. Arrived on time as described.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery. My cutlery arrived well packaged, within the time frame I had been notified the day after placing my order and I am sure my daughter and partner will be very pleased with the quality of the Robert Welch brand.
Posted 4 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 606 reviews