IGranite/Chiltern Marble Reviews

4.80 Rating 114 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend IGranite/Chiltern Marble
Visit Website

Phone:
01234851469

Email:
jade@chilternmarble.co.uk

Location:
15 Sunbeam Road
Kempston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how IGranite/Chiltern Marble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Andrew Collings
"Really informative and helpful sales process, stuck to agreed dates and times, professional and through measure up and templating and then excellent fitting. The end result is stunning."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Dermot Kelly
"Everything I was promised by Chiltern was delivered way beyond my expectations . Simply put you can trust this company for quality , customer service before and after installation. They are world class operators recommend them 100%"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stuart Laws
"I think it is true to say that we are thrilled with the result. The whole process was worry free and dealing with all of your staff was an absolute pleasure."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From the time we walked into the shop to when the fitting was finished i was impressed by the service provided by everyone involved. Thank you for providing a great service. You have great staff working for you. We have recommended your service to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Really pleased with the professionalism of this company. Very easy to liaise with. Quick to respond to communication. Really pleased with the product and finish. Very good value for money. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and installation. We were kept up to date at all times from when templating would be done to date of installation. Fitters were excellent and we are delighted with our worktops"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality and service was azmaIng. Also the price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the worktop and fitting. Impressed with their quick turn arounds and flexibility around arranging dates and final payment. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My tops look amazing. The process of templating and installing was a breeze. There was a bit of extra stone left after the tops and upstand were cut, so James suggested a window sill and chopping board. In what has been a nightmare of a build experience, Chiltern were a shining star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"service helpful friendly great and informative product great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From choosing the quartz finish I liked and placing my order it all went smoothly and on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very pleasant and easy company to deal with, from initial meeting to installation, nothing was too much trouble. The installers went out of their way to ensure we were happy. The stunning product speaks for itself. The cherry on the cake definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really informative and helpful sales process, stuck to agreed dates and times, professional and through measure up and templating and then excellent fitting. The end result is stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Price, quality,design guidance, and installation were without exception of the highest order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Designer in office did a clear and creative job in shaping the marble surfaces, vertical and horizontal, to best enhance the kitchen's practicalities and aesthetics."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything I was promised by Chiltern was delivered way beyond my expectations . Simply put you can trust this company for quality , customer service before and after installation. They are world class operators recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service and a lot of patience displayed by showroom staff. Fitters extremely professional and overall quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service we received from the initial consultation to the fitting of our worktop was excellent. The staff we dealt with were all knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Would definitely use Chiltern Marble again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ail in sales was 1st class from inception to finish, Well done . Colin wardiell"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From choosing to fitting everything was done as promised, on time, with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service and arrived when scheduled"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
IGranite/Chiltern Marble is rated 4.80 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support