Chiltern Marble Group Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Marble Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chiltern Marble Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234851469

Email:

jade@chilternmarble.co.uk

Location:

15 Sunbeam Road
Woburn Road Industrial Estate
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Marble Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Miranda Clarke
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Youngs
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Dr Vishal Volvatcar
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Dr Vishal Volvatcar
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Hendry
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Through my career prior retirement I experienced Chiltern Marble professionalism Therefore when my wife & I designed our new kitchen with marble worktops they was the first company we contacted ( actually never needed a comparison) from first email to installation day they’ve been excellent. Via email or mobile contacts during our journey there was never any pressure to make an instant decision- therefore 5 star company. Albeit we appreciated there call off period from templating - when I emailed requesting a fit date 3 days earlier to coincide with my wife’s birthday, they obliged. We have the highest opinion of Chiltern Marble & ALL there staff so have no hesitation in recommending for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent job completed by a very professional team from meeting Erin in the showroom to help us find the best product for us to the fitters who did a very good job indeed of templating and installation. Would definitely recommend Chiltern Marble.Mark W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chiltern Marble have been an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to completion. They have been accommodating, friendly, helpful and the fitters were outstanding. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them without reservation. - Mark Fuzzey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Barry and the team at Chiltern Marble, from start to finish. They gave us lots of idea and options when choosing the work top. The fitters were on time, very polite and did a very clean job. The quartz has really finished off our kitchen. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The whole team at chiltern marble were very professional from the start to completion. I would recommend them very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of materials, good prices, very good customer services and measuring up/installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't recommend Chiltern Marble highly enough. For our new kitchen, we went to few marble places. But Chiltern Marble is best amoung all. From day one, you will notice the difference. They have a huge range of marbles. Service is awesome. The template team is professional and understands your requirements. Though there was a delay in delivery due to lockdown in summer-2020. On Installation day, I was bit sceptical as granite are very heavy compared to quartz. But installation team has done the fabulous job. Our kitchen with granite looks awesome now. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Chiltern marble yesterday and was really happy with the guys knowledge and helpfulness. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent product and service. Friendly and competent fitters that go the extra mile to get it just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the first day I visited the showroom and had great friendly advice from Paul to the moment it was expertly fitted, I can’t fault a thing. We absolutely love our huge quartz island and worktops. It looks so luxurious and is easy to keep clean. Although we do take great care of it we never feel we have to be over cautious. While we wouldn’t put a pan onto the surface straight from the hob for example, if someone places a cup of coffee on the island there is no mad panic. Thank you Chiltern Marble . You did a brilliant job and the icing on the cake was how nice you guys are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very pleased with new worktop. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the new quartz worktops....definitely gives the kitchen a 'wow' factor. All aspects of the initial planning and selection, templating and fitting were carried out in a friendly and profession manner....perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product we bought an off cut and despite Covid hitting they still managed to fulfil our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barry and his team went above and beyond to manufacture and fit our beautiful worktop. Quality fitting and materials at an affordable price. Highly recommend their top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fabulous job I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic prices. Would highly recommend to speak to Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at every stage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't thank the staff at the store and fitters enough. Great service and great product at a great price. Would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We approached Chiltern Marble because we had a tricky matching job, as we were hoping to reuse existing granite surfaces but add to their length. In addition we wanted a long thin island with sink cutout. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and very helpful. They sent us a sample , so we were reassured the match was good, the team then came to template and subsequently fit. They were very professional and respectful of our home taking a lot of time and care. We also couldn’t fault this team or the office staff. Many thanks to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good team, thank you
Chiltern Marble Group 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chiltern Marble Group is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews