John Glen Garage Doors Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend John Glen Garage Doors
Visit Website

Phone:
07967554702

Email:
ricky@johnglen.com

Location:
John Glen InstallationsGlen HousePhoenix WayGarngoch Ind EstGorseinonSwansea

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how John Glen Garage Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very efficient service. Came on time. completed within half a day. The sectional electric double width door is a pleasure to use. Price was good. I am sure that nothing could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"First class service from sale to fitting. Garage door is high quality and fits perfectly, we love it. We highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a few quotes but John Glen was definitely the best company. We could visit their showroom in Swansea and their fitters were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended! I love my new garage door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They fitted security grilles on my business property and everything is now secure and all went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended. There was a lot of choice to choose from and they did everything to a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with. Installed my garage door efficiently and it looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We wanted to replace our up-and-over door with new modern roller door, John Glen recommended a SeceuroGlide. We are very happy with the features and the 7-year warranty. Hayley and the office staff were a delight to deal with the whole process was very easy and hassle free from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous installation with an excellent product. Staff polite and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Update on the review where I gave 1*. John Glen have now sorted my mothers garage door, and replaced it with one that does not have protruding brackets. This is a much better solution, and should have been fitted the first time. After all the delays and waiting they did a good job on the replacement and fitted something to block the draft under the door. The only thing that was not finished was the inside wall, but they don't do any finishing to the wall around what they install. If this had been the original replacement, and there had not been so much hassle getting it resolved, the score would have been even higher. Thanks John Glen for sorting out in the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Solid door, well fitted, peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional , Integrity , Polite , This is a company that does what it contracts to do efficiently and without fuss . Thank you John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to place an order. Fast efficient service fitting the door. A very detailed and thorough explanation covering the opening and locking of the door .All round very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice from John on the choice of doors, good service and they fitted the doors as promised and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I only called yesterday asking for an engineer to visit as my garage doors which were installed 11 years ago needed attention. They turned up on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from everyone from the office staff ,John and the men that fitted my door. The door looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the service. Completely stress free solution to my broken garage door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book a visit, good service and communication, fast and effective repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Electric door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Glen Garage Doors is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support