John Glen Garage Doors Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend John Glen Garage Doors
Visit Website

Phone:
07967554702

Email:
ricky@johnglen.com

Location:
John Glen InstallationsGlen HousePhoenix WayGarngoch Ind EstGorseinonSwansea

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate John Glen Garage Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fabulous installation with an excellent product. Staff polite and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Update on the review where I gave 1*. John Glen have now sorted my mothers garage door, and replaced it with one that does not have protruding brackets. This is a much better solution, and should have been fitted the first time. After all the delays and waiting they did a good job on the replacement and fitted something to block the draft under the door. The only thing that was not finished was the inside wall, but they don't do any finishing to the wall around what they install. If this had been the original replacement, and there had not been so much hassle getting it resolved, the score would have been even higher. Thanks John Glen for sorting out in the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Solid door, well fitted, peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional , Integrity , Polite , This is a company that does what it contracts to do efficiently and without fuss . Thank you John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to place an order. Fast efficient service fitting the door. A very detailed and thorough explanation covering the opening and locking of the door .All round very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice from John on the choice of doors, good service and they fitted the doors as promised and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I only called yesterday asking for an engineer to visit as my garage doors which were installed 11 years ago needed attention. They turned up on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from everyone from the office staff ,John and the men that fitted my door. The door looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the service. Completely stress free solution to my broken garage door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book a visit, good service and communication, fast and effective repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Electric door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service, quality product, and excellent staff. Great job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality item with good after service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient. Door looks superb. Made a huge difference to the aesthetics of the house. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service after calling them out on an emergency. Responded extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good workmanship at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the overall professional service of this company. Excellent and frequent communication coupled with good workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed them urgently to repair garage door at shot notice and they were there within 10 minutes and problem solved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplied and fitted new cables and lock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Glen Garage Doors is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This