Swegway Store Reviews

4.16 Rating 19 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Swegway Store

How would you rate Swegway Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Complete cowboys took my scooter back for repair or refund and they have kept it sent 11 emails and rung several times stolen£279 off me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the Bluetooth model with speakers. My lad loves it. Came in 2 days but I didn't pay for express shipping. I am impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"how refreshing to receive such great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product works great, is easy to get the hang of, stable to ride on, manoeuvrable and bluetooth works very well. It's much better than I expected. Amazing value for money. Great, friendly customer service. Order was delivered within 5 days as advised, despite a couple of these days being bank holidays and my remote location."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Terrible! The item was not as described on the website, clearly some generic product imported from China with no warranty details etc. Returned over two weeks ago and still awaiting refund. Beware that the ‘stores’ advertised on the website also do not exist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicola Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"My goods came scratched. I have emailed to ask what to do about this and explained that it was a gift for my daughters birthday on the 20th of November. They emailed back to say a logistics manager would be in touch but this did not happen. I emailed again last on Sunday to say how disappointment I was that nothing had happened and that my daughters birthday gift surprise was ruined again no response. I am now going to ring and make a complaint."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I sent my swegway for repair to the company I bought it from and they never returned it so my bank refunded my money, I then bought from these guys and the service and quality is just above and beyond"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rachel Robbins
Verified Reviewer
"I called up, they answered all my questions and i purchased a blue electric 28mph scooter after a week of research. It arrived today and it's huge! Much bigger than I anticipated but so robust and very very fast. I'm really pleased with the whole experience from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very pleased with the customer service of this company. I phoned and a helpful chap answered all of my questions. The Swegway is of really good quality. It's robust and the finish is superb. I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was easy to order it, plus it turned up with 10 day's of me placing the order,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick to reply to any queries I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered two hover boards one is defective and won’t even charge up. After numerous emails asking for a replacement I still haven’t even had a anyone sort this out only a couple of emails saying they’re passing my complaint to different departments... this is a birthday present for my son who is clearly going to have his big day ruined as his birthday is in two days time and I have had absolutely no response whatsoever from The Swegway Store. Gutted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with all aspects of this order very quick delivery.Thank you my daughter is going to be over the moon with her present."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephanie Kirk
Verified Buyer
"I am always very weary to order from the internet and so I found the customer service phone number for the Swegway store and they were very happy to answer any of my questions about their products. Ordering was easy and straight forward with PayPal and although there was a hold up with orders and delivery the Swegway store had already phoned and had kept me updated on what was happening with my order. I found them helpful and friendly. My order arrived and is of excellent quality, I highly recommend the Swegway store."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Frank Hargreaves
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived the next day despite 3-5 day delivery stated. It came with a free bag which I wasn't expecting and a key remote."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Annie Holden
Verified Reviewer
"very pleased with the swegway and kart bundle black friday deal I got. Was delivered separately- the swegway came next day and the kart took 2 days but it was ok because it was for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered the fast foldable electric scooter. It's much bigger than I expected but it's really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"brilliant. Ordered a black classic Swegway and to my surprise came with free bag and bluetooth key. Next day it arrived. I will recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Laura
"I ordered a black bluetooth hoverboard. After being horribly let down by another company I called these guys who: 1. Answered 2. Were very helpful 3. Offer Free returns for 30 days! I am so pleased. It arrived the next day and it's safe to say I will not need to be returning it. Thanks for saving my little boy's birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swegway Store is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This