Home Hub Group Reviews

4.48 Rating 613 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Giedre Degute
"Great service overall, the sliding patio doors look fabulous and we were pleased with quality for good price. The installers also did a good job. The only drawback was that installation date was pushed out by few days, which was an inconvenience, but other than that I would fully recommend Home Hub."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Amy Jovy
"I’ve used Home hub for the past few years ordering both windows and doors. They always provide a fantastic service, and James,who is my normal point of contact is always happy to assist. Our most recent installation has been a new front door to a residential building in Fulham. It was fitted on budget and on time, and looks fantastic! Thank you Home Hub. Amy Guy - London Property Ventures"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bronwen Reavey
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, lovely doors and windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always quick to return estimate. Queries answered immediately. Excellent prices. Turnaround prompt. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The whole process in the main was very good (only small gripe would be a bit sloppy with admin - got my address wrong and I told them this 3 times but still the surveyor and installers both went to wrong address as a result). Impressed with the staff at the various stages. The product range and show room were very good. We took good advice from the sales person and chose Origin doors which were excellent quality, very competitively priced and much better value than any of the doors we saw locally. Much more professional than the other firms we looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Windows order clearly confirmed and ordered kept up to date on due date for delivery and delivered when said , excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service overall, the sliding patio doors look fabulous and we were pleased with quality for good price. The installers also did a good job. The only drawback was that installation date was pushed out by few days, which was an inconvenience, but other than that I would fully recommend Home Hub."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve used Home hub for the past few years ordering both windows and doors. They always provide a fantastic service, and James,who is my normal point of contact is always happy to assist. Our most recent installation has been a new front door to a residential building in Fulham. It was fitted on budget and on time, and looks fantastic! Thank you Home Hub. Amy Guy - London Property Ventures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used home hub a number of times and have always received a very professional service backed up by a great product. Communication is excellent as well as precise. I would have no problem recommending and indeed have in the past."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really excellent company, easy to do business with.. Great staff at each stage of the process.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Home Hub supplied 8 aluminium windows and a set of bi-fold doors for our new kitchen extension in Southampton and arranged for them to be fitted. As part of Home Hub's service they arranged for a window surveyor to attend upon our property to ensure the windows we had ordered would fit the new openings of the extension. This appointment took place very quicky after we had ordered the windows and the surveyor was very helpful in making recommendations for further works which needed to be carried out prior to fitting. Installation took place on the exact date we had scheduled upon placing the order with Home Hub and happened very smoothly. We have been impressed with Home Hub's service and their pricing is competitive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service from quote to installation. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great windows and door at a good price. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found Home Hub on the internet when looking to replace our windows. The Team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made our experience easy. They have competitive prices and excellent quality windows. We would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a pair of Origin French Windows fitted in January this year The doors are not level. An Employee of Home Hub came to fit a constrictor on 6th April (which works perfectly) and he advised us that the doors needed refitting to make the doors level. Also he confirmed that some clear mastic needed replacing as you could see sand and gravel through it. He told us that Customer Support would be advised that this work needed doing and would be in touch. After 8 weeks we heard have heard nothing. Emailed last week but still nothing. This is a shame as we are keen to order more Origin window products and a new front door. A good product marred by poor after care. John Rowland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Slightly disappointed in after sales. Changed our appointment by text, tried to contact them to say it was not convenient and would like to keep our original appointment, it took a number of attempts for them to reply. Otherwise excellent Windows, doors fitting amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"poor customer service that needs rectifying following the recent instalment of a 5 door bi-folding unit. I would give 5 stars to the builders and fitters used as we cannot fault either the builders or fitters that have been part of this project as throughout they all have shown to be courteous, incredibly punctual, hardworking, tidy and very clean, taking care and time to tidy up before finishing the job. They have also been helpful in providing us with updates, something homehub has failed to do. In fact as tradesmen, we would have no issue in highly recommending them for future work. On two occasions Homehub have let us down; firstly when the surveyor failed to show up for his pre-arranged appointment which resulted in the builders and my husband waiting around for over 2hours for a no show. Despite receiving an early (0700) electronic phone message twice to confirm that Home Hub would be attending this appointment, we then had to chase Homehub to find out where the surveyor was, to be informed that he was sick and had not cancelled his appointments. On the night before our doors were to be fitted we were informed by the fitter that despite there being an order for a 5 door unit, he would be turning up with only 3 glass panels as only 3 panels had been ordered and it would be up to another week before the remaining panels arrive. This is really poor customer service by Homehub, on a number of fronts, firstly as they had more than adequate time with our order - first notified over a year ago and more recently nearly 2 months since we confirmed the order and paid Upfront. Then we have had nearly a month of living with a dark boarded up hole in the wall while doors were being made. Secondly on this occasion and the previous we have not had any contact from the managing staff by either a courtesy phone call or email to apologise, update us or explain what has gone wrong. An electronic voice mail reminder does not suffice. When contacting Home hub regarding the missing glass as there had been no contact from the company, I spoke to one of their staff to learn that this oversight was due to staff vacancies and mismanagement of our order. Customer service severely lacking!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good Service. Good quality windows. One more happy customer. Highly recommended. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with Lee’s installation and the product itself. Ordering and survey very well organised and executed. Just a shame we have to wait a week for a replacement glass panel to be sourced and fitted. Other than that very happy and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are excellent quality. Fast and friendly service. Fitters were very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied, delivered and fitted to price and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with costumer service. I'm in business for over eight years and so fr one off the best company's we work with. Quick quotations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.48 based on 613 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This