Home Hub Group Reviews

4.47 Rating 590 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
5
Bronwen Reavey
Bronwen Reavey
Verified Buyer
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Rebecca Ann Smith
Rebecca Ann Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great end to end experience"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Inge Buswell
Inge Buswell
Verified Buyer
"We were extremely impressed with Home Hub from start to finish. The Origin bi-fold doors are of a very high quality and look amazing installed. The door fitters were very efficient and did a brilliant job. Highly impressed!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Richard Glover
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Graham Tallman
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and installed what we wanted on time with no surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saskia Meyer
Verified Buyer
"Most of the time the service was very good but on a couple of occasions i became a little frustrated that i was having to make chasing calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean Sherlock
Verified Buyer
"The first quote we received from Home Hub included some features we had not requested, such as fanlights and trickle vents. What was impressive was the speed and efficiency with which this was corrected and other small changes (requested by us) were incorporated. The ordering process was simple and the schedule we were given was implemented exactly. The installers, Danny and Rob, were very professional and courteous and left the place clean and tidy when they were finished. Efficient, courteous and stress-free. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dean Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bronwen Reavey
Verified Buyer
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig Bird
Verified Buyer
"A good price and a good completed installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service, great looking doors and windows, speedy professional installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alicia Bainbridge
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with our new windows, excellent service and price. Both survey and installation dates had to be rearranged (instigated by Home Hub not us) but both were for the next day and we were kept fully informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service and helpful staff and good product at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michaela Mclachlan
Verified Buyer
"Very good advise when visiting the show room, competent and friendly service by email and installation was done on the agreed date by friendly and competent members of the home hub team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anoma Radkevitch
Verified Buyer
"Job done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Jones
Verified Buyer
"Everything made very easy. All the guys very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Antinoro
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lewin
Verified Buyer
"Could not fault them! There price was unbeatable, there service was impeccable and the product is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jean Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Installers efficient, tidy work. Kept me informed of what was happening. Pleasure to have them working in the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable price for the window. I had to chase for quote and call back but fitting was done quickly and on schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie-Claire Upright
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order exactly what I wanted and quick turnaround on a bespoke window. I was kept informed of the status of my order at every stage and was able to collect it half a day earlier than originally quoted. Friendly, professional and courteous staff every time I spoke to someone. Will keep these guys in mind when I replace the rest of the windows in my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr And Mrs Felton
Verified Buyer
"Very good product, professional company, and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.47 based on 590 reviews