Home Hub Group Reviews

4.51 Rating 677 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Tristan Mcillroy
"Home Hub group was brilliant from start to finish. We contacted them and had a quote within days. The visit to the showroom was great and helped us to decide on colour of the bifold doors and choose a front door. We needed the items to be installed on 2 separate dates and this was not a problem. The doors and windows look great and we are very happy with the service we received from Home Hub."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Tina Wizard
"Really impressed with the Homehub Group. Not pushy, very informative, nice showroom that's easy to park at in Bracknell. Also very competitively priced. Install team were fab today, as they were removing old French doors and replacing with Origin Bifold doors. It wasn't the easiest install but the team were very punctual, polite and tidy. Would recommend whole heartedly."
Posted 5 months ago
Keith Smyth
"From my initial enquiry to completed install of Origin windows and doors I would highly recommend Home Hub Group to anyone. Sales advisor was knowledgeable and helpful about the product and came back with a competitive price. Surveyor was precise with the details making sure ordered products were as discussed and finally the install team fitted products perfectly. What more could you ask for !!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Product ordered and arrived quickly keep informed when ready to pick up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased Bi Fold doors from Home Hub. Everything from order to installation went well, the fitters were very professional and did a great job. Very pleased customers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great company to deal with, great response times and personal but professional. Fitters polite and tidy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Lawrence to Andy..... superb quality BiFold doors all 12 meters of them..... and a 20 year guarantee and made in 7 days......"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company and pricing . Install team were quick and and tidy , one sealed unit miss measure sorted quickly . 7 upvc windows where purchased including a 3 facet bay window ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great work, very professional i would definitely recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not be happier with the service provided by home hub. We had 6 replacement windows installed in our house. The quality of the products, time taken to manufacture and install was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Homehub were excellent and have provided new origin bifold to exact specs we wanted. Kitchen window and Solidor side door are both perfect. Excellent customer service and good comms. Helpful also with small details."
Posted 1 month ago
"I like Home Hub because they are always friendly and efficient. The also do a very good installation job and I find that their prices are competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality product, well designed and we had an excellent experience with their fitting service. Customer care was great to sort out early instalation. Would highly recommend them to anyone and we have already planned to replace our remaining windows. Also, the owner and staff were great to help us getting the best deal possible."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product and prompt manufacture. Collected from warehouse."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the overall experience. Good sales support, fair price, efficient and tidy installation and the product is superb quality. I would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had a great set of aluminium bifolds, 6 new windows, a new back door and a new pair of patio doors. We are absolutely delighted with the results. ......... and the fitting service was first class. Really highly recommended. Roger from Shiplake."
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time i have used Window Warehouse/Homehub. Great service from start to finish. Easy ordering process and online paperwork a bonus. Fitters very polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"HomeHub were professional, helpful and quick. We got a really great value product at a great standard. We also really appreciated that everything was digital, so we could get contracts & agreements sorted really quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from James, worked on our behalf to meet an earlier delivery date - would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really professional Andy fitter was brilliant very clean I had bi-folding doors it's fantastic had issues from previous company and had other issues with the building work and the fitter Andy advised me what to do and also did little bits on the new doors for me . the fitting of the bi-folding doors are fantastic thank you Home Hub"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Went the extra two miles to meet a very short installation date. Professional service and installation"
Posted 3 months ago
"A good showroom. Prompt and straightforward sales team. Efficient delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used HomeHub group twice now for windows and bifold doors, never a problem and a very straightforward buying process. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.51 based on 677 reviews