Home Hub Group Reviews

4.52 Rating 701 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Home Hub Group Reviews
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Gary Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Tristan Mcillroy
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Tristan Mcillroy
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Tina Wizard
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 25th January 2019
Keith Smyth
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 18th January 2019
Sara Bowring
More Photos & Videos
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 8th January 2019
Lisa Bird
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient group prompt estimate and on time delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and professional service. Highly recommended.
We be using them in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
I am an Architect. I asked my most trusted contractor for a recommendation for new windows in my daughters house. He was right. Home Hub do exactly what they say when they say they are going to do it. A high quality product and service and a real world price. Cant fault it.
Posted 4 months ago
Used Home HUB Group for replacement windows 6 years ago. Having lived with windows for 6 years we have a relatively long term experience of their products and were very satisfied. Therefore when came to replacing a set of French Doors that had not been replaced we naturally contacted Home Hub. However, we obviously also got comparison quotes, but found Home Hub to still be very competitive. The installation guys turned up on time and completed a fast and painless installation leaving the site clean and tidy.
Posted 4 months ago
We're delighted with our Origin bifold doors! The whole process was a great experience. From the lovely showroom, to the excellent sales people, survey and all the way through to fitting and installation, every step was a pleasant experience and communication absolutely brilliant, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Home hub are a fantastic company to use from the start to finish. No hick cups just what you need. Thanks great job.
Home Hub Group 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good price and thr fitters were good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with our 2 new sets of bi-fold doors from Home Hub. Staff in the showroom were very helpful on all the options and recommendations for our layout and fitters did a great job.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional from start to finish from ordering and installation well happy
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service and good product. I also asked for my delivery date to be changed and it was no trouble.
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable advice on options for bifold doors from the staff at the Bracknell showroom. Order stages and documentation prompt and clear. On the ball!
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and non pressurised sales and support. Good installation team too
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, price and I was impressed with the survey and installation team. The quality of the product seems good, but time will tell. The only negative, and it cost them a star, was that they didn't point out that the leading on triple glazing would be different in colour to what we have on the existing double.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, clean and tidy, would definitely use them again and recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
Had a new door fitted and the whole process was excellent. Arrived on time, kept the place tidy and did a professional job. Delighted with end result.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish with Dan being extremely patient through the ordering process, managing to turn the bi-folds around and install within 7days, the quality of both the bi-folds and the installation was also superb. They then managed to get a couple of items delivered well ahead of schedule so that the project could be secured and made watertight and then to top it all off managed to bring the replacement window installation forwards by 3 weeks (thanks Scott and Josh). Very impressed with the quality and professionalism from start to finish.
Looking forward to the next couple of projects with the team.
Posted 6 months ago
Home hub were very helpful when we needed to replace our windows in our home. They ensured all the windows were in good condition and if there was an issue rectified it asap. I would recommend them to my friends and family
Posted 7 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have been to Home Hub for replacement windows and doors. As expected from the initial ordering through to the surveying and installation I cannot find fault. I had 4 windows and a back door fitted, all done in a day with time to spare. Everything was left clean and tidy upon completion and to be honest you wouldn’t have known any work had been carried out. The fitters Andy and Mark were courteous, friendly and professional in every way. 10/10. I would not hesitate to use Home Hub in the future in fact I will be placing an order in the not to distant future. Many thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, the installers were very polite and friendly and completed the install as expected. We were kept updated by emails and it was a very easy process from start to finish. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.52 based on 701 reviews