Home Hub Group Reviews

4.47 Rating 600 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
5
Bronwen Reavey
Bronwen Reavey
Verified Buyer
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Rebecca Ann Smith
Rebecca Ann Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great end to end experience"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Inge Buswell
Inge Buswell
Verified Buyer
"We were extremely impressed with Home Hub from start to finish. The Origin bi-fold doors are of a very high quality and look amazing installed. The door fitters were very efficient and did a brilliant job. Highly impressed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paulina Szmigielska
Verified Buyer
"We found Home Hub on the internet when looking to replace our windows. The Team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made our experience easy. They have competitive prices and excellent quality windows. We would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Rowland
Verified Buyer
"We had a pair of Origin French Windows fitted in January this year The doors are not level. An Employee of Home Hub came to fit a constrictor on 6th April (which works perfectly) and he advised us that the doors needed refitting to make the doors level. Also he confirmed that some clear mastic needed replacing as you could see sand and gravel through it. He told us that Customer Support would be advised that this work needed doing and would be in touch. After 8 weeks we heard have heard nothing. Emailed last week but still nothing. This is a shame as we are keen to order more Origin window products and a new front door. A good product marred by poor after care. John Rowland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Webster
Verified Buyer
"Slightly disappointed in after sales. Changed our appointment by text, tried to contact them to say it was not convenient and would like to keep our original appointment, it took a number of attempts for them to reply. Otherwise excellent Windows, doors fitting amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robertas Degutis
Verified Buyer
"Very Good Service. Good quality windows. One more happy customer. Highly recommended. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with Lee’s installation and the product itself. Ordering and survey very well organised and executed. Just a shame we have to wait a week for a replacement glass panel to be sourced and fitted. Other than that very happy and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products are excellent quality. Fast and friendly service. Fitters were very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Silsby
Verified Buyer
"Supplied, delivered and fitted to price and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glazing Kings
Verified Buyer
"Happy with costumer service. I'm in business for over eight years and so fr one off the best company's we work with. Quick quotations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Attilio Possamai
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Martin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and brilliant product and the lowest price anywhere!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Glover
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Tallman
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and installed what we wanted on time with no surprises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saskia Meyer
Verified Buyer
"Most of the time the service was very good but on a couple of occasions i became a little frustrated that i was having to make chasing calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean Sherlock
Verified Buyer
"The first quote we received from Home Hub included some features we had not requested, such as fanlights and trickle vents. What was impressive was the speed and efficiency with which this was corrected and other small changes (requested by us) were incorporated. The ordering process was simple and the schedule we were given was implemented exactly. The installers, Danny and Rob, were very professional and courteous and left the place clean and tidy when they were finished. Efficient, courteous and stress-free. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bronwen Reavey
Verified Buyer
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Bird
Verified Buyer
"A good price and a good completed installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service, great looking doors and windows, speedy professional installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alicia Bainbridge
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with our new windows, excellent service and price. Both survey and installation dates had to be rearranged (instigated by Home Hub not us) but both were for the next day and we were kept fully informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service and helpful staff and good product at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.47 based on 600 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This