Home Hub Group Reviews

4.48 Rating 621 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Hub Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Giedre Degute
"Great service overall, the sliding patio doors look fabulous and we were pleased with quality for good price. The installers also did a good job. The only drawback was that installation date was pushed out by few days, which was an inconvenience, but other than that I would fully recommend Home Hub."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Amy Jovy
"I’ve used Home hub for the past few years ordering both windows and doors. They always provide a fantastic service, and James,who is my normal point of contact is always happy to assist. Our most recent installation has been a new front door to a residential building in Fulham. It was fitted on budget and on time, and looks fantastic! Thank you Home Hub. Amy Guy - London Property Ventures"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bronwen Reavey
"Ambrig Building Limited work closely with Homehub. As we pay a lot of attention to detail, the Homehub windows and doors help retain the high finish we expect on all our extensions and refurbishments. Customers are also pleasantly surprised at the long warranties offered on the products."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Home Hub make the whole process as simple and straightforward as possible - a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good quality product, with great fitters and service. They follow up and resolve any snagging too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good experience and showroom. Currently dealing with a glass issue, however that is being dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The showroom experience was excellent and Josh took a good amount of time talking us through the options and explaining the differences. There was never a feeling of over-selling or up-selling and we left happy that we had agreed to the right product at the right price. There was a week's delay on the installation but this seemed to be beyond HomeHub's control and we were kept informed at all times. The doors are now installed and of very good quality and the installation team did a very good job. We would recommend people who are having building work done to give HomeHub the opportunity to give you a quote directly. The price for the exact same doors via our building company (who were going to use their own preferred supplier) would have been significantly more expensive, so for the sake of a bit of extra time to do the leg-work ourselves we saved a lot of money. They also have an interest-free credit option available in some circumstances and overall we are glad that we took the time to work with them directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Really helpful, honest and reliable with a fantastic service and product. Having a showroom made it easy to compare different products and the team made every effort to help us pick the right product for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A professional service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality windows and friendly attentive staff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, professional and exemplary pre- and post-sales service. Every step of the process from showroom to installation was easy and very well co-ordinated. Every person I met and dealt with was a credit to the company. Well done. Cannot recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, lovely doors and windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quick to return estimate. Queries answered immediately. Excellent prices. Turnaround prompt. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process in the main was very good (only small gripe would be a bit sloppy with admin - got my address wrong and I told them this 3 times but still the surveyor and installers both went to wrong address as a result). Impressed with the staff at the various stages. The product range and show room were very good. We took good advice from the sales person and chose Origin doors which were excellent quality, very competitively priced and much better value than any of the doors we saw locally. Much more professional than the other firms we looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Windows order clearly confirmed and ordered kept up to date on due date for delivery and delivered when said , excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service overall, the sliding patio doors look fabulous and we were pleased with quality for good price. The installers also did a good job. The only drawback was that installation date was pushed out by few days, which was an inconvenience, but other than that I would fully recommend Home Hub."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used Home hub for the past few years ordering both windows and doors. They always provide a fantastic service, and James,who is my normal point of contact is always happy to assist. Our most recent installation has been a new front door to a residential building in Fulham. It was fitted on budget and on time, and looks fantastic! Thank you Home Hub. Amy Guy - London Property Ventures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used home hub a number of times and have always received a very professional service backed up by a great product. Communication is excellent as well as precise. I would have no problem recommending and indeed have in the past."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really excellent company, easy to do business with.. Great staff at each stage of the process.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Home Hub supplied 8 aluminium windows and a set of bi-fold doors for our new kitchen extension in Southampton and arranged for them to be fitted. As part of Home Hub's service they arranged for a window surveyor to attend upon our property to ensure the windows we had ordered would fit the new openings of the extension. This appointment took place very quicky after we had ordered the windows and the surveyor was very helpful in making recommendations for further works which needed to be carried out prior to fitting. Installation took place on the exact date we had scheduled upon placing the order with Home Hub and happened very smoothly. We have been impressed with Home Hub's service and their pricing is competitive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service from quote to installation. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great windows and door at a good price. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We found Home Hub on the internet when looking to replace our windows. The Team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made our experience easy. They have competitive prices and excellent quality windows. We would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Home Hub Group is rated 4.48 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This