Hobbycraft Reviews

4.82 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hobbycraft
413 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
85 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
39 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbycraft made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product is amazing value for money and good quality too. Delivery is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Hobbycraft? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Hobbycraft receives. Reply Free
"Measurement of work tops quick and accurate. Danny who fitted the work tops as well was very informative and polite. Decided at a later date to have the work up stands which has been dealt with efficiently. A good firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"their services are top"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. So easy to order and such great prices. Everything arrived well packaged 2 days later. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great selection of of gifts & ideas, for all ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have very helpful and efficient staff, a good quality wide range of merchandise, covering many hobbies for young and older customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy to access on-line service. Complimented with a speedy delivery, and importantly the correct order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a sewing kit for my granddaughter for her birthday and hoped it would be delivered on time. I need not have worried, it arrived well in time and she is delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered three 1000 piece jigsaws. Staff were very helpful and I would recommend this firm to others. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good value frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I live in west wales and craft shops are minimal. I have used hobby craft many times, their range of craft items are varied and the prices realistic. I always manage to find what I'm looking for and many other items i didn't know i needed. Happy me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful staff and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and very friendly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent products on sale. Did click and collect and very friendly and helpful staff when went to store."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great offers and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good range of things at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Needed help with balloons & they did these for a small charge. They also do 10% off for student discount that came in handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I felt welcomed and the prices were very good...."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great quality in their products, quick deliveries and really simple and friendly online shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hobbycraft is rated 4.82 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support