Grenson Shoes Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Grenson Shoes
433 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
34 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grenson Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have purchased many shoes and boots from Grenson over the years. I had to leave a review to comment on Grenson's excellent customer service. Laura, of their customer service team, went over and above to assist me in locating laces for a pair of boots. Her manner and communication was first class and she is a credit to Grenson. Not only is it down to Grenson's beautiful products but also their customer service which sets them apart - keep it up!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Grenson Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely outstanding customer aftercare and attentive service....#grensonshoes....unreal...re-sole....many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"It's October 2018 - About 30+ years ago I purchased a pair of Grenson patent leather evening shoes to go with my D.J. Recently I discovered that a small gold coloured button had fallen off my shoe. I emailed Grenson customer services department (customerservices@grenson.co.uk - phone 01933 354300) to ask for advice. Much to my surprise a really personable and helpful lady, Laura, posted two replacement buttons and fixings to me - free of charge! What a fantastic and dare one say 'old fashioned', service - so reassuring - well done Laura and well done Grenson."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered the next day. Brilliant!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Grenson is a brand with very interesting boots and shoes: their design is particularly well studied. Even all details are oversized. I particularly like the triple welted Fred brogues (G ONE) and the Spike boots. The products made in UK are paticularly made with a high quality even if we probably pay for the design. Grenson is my preferd brand with Carmina."
Posted 1 year ago
"Words fail me! They are a dream shoe. So beautiful and classic. I shall wear them for years!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Grenson's shoes are now my favourite brand of shoes. The shoes are really sturdy, and there are many different styles, some traditional, and some very modern and creative. They're not exactly cheap, but not silly money either like some of the other names in English shoes. The website is very good, and returns easy and free of charge at any collect plus shop, this is so important with shoes as you can never know if they're the right ones for you till you try them on. I am very proud to wear my two new pairs of Grenson's shoes, Archie and Toby."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sale is huge and fast shipping"
Posted 1 year ago
Grenson Shoes is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support