Grenson Shoes Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Grenson Shoes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Grenson Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It's October 2018 - About 30+ years ago I purchased a pair of Grenson patent leather evening shoes to go with my D.J. Recently I discovered that a small gold coloured button had fallen off my shoe. I emailed Grenson customer services department (customerservices@grenson.co.uk - phone 01933 354300) to ask for advice. Much to my surprise a really personable and helpful lady, Laura, posted two replacement buttons and fixings to me - free of charge! What a fantastic and dare one say 'old fashioned', service - so reassuring - well done Laura and well done Grenson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, delivered the next day. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Grenson is a brand with very interesting boots and shoes: their design is particularly well studied. Even all details are oversized. I particularly like the triple welted Fred brogues (G ONE) and the Spike boots. The products made in UK are paticularly made with a high quality even if we probably pay for the design. Grenson is my preferd brand with Carmina."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Words fail me! They are a dream shoe. So beautiful and classic. I shall wear them for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grenson's shoes are now my favourite brand of shoes. The shoes are really sturdy, and there are many different styles, some traditional, and some very modern and creative. They're not exactly cheap, but not silly money either like some of the other names in English shoes. The website is very good, and returns easy and free of charge at any collect plus shop, this is so important with shoes as you can never know if they're the right ones for you till you try them on. I am very proud to wear my two new pairs of Grenson's shoes, Archie and Toby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sale is huge and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grenson Shoes is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This