Getaflight Reviews

3.77 Rating 48 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Getaflight
630 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
46 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
85 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
124 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Getaflight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I nearly missed my flight from Pakistan because of 40 mins early take off time. I landed in London one hour and 40 mins earlier than actual time. My family members couldn't picked me up from airport as I had no contact me with them to update. I had to pay £94.70 to hire Uber. I should have received any update from GetaFlight, unfortunately I waa not informed on change of flight timings that costed me £94.70. I received email one day after I landed regarding change of schedule on 30 Oct 2018, 23:19. Sana, getaflight contacted me after my email and she told me that they had sent me email about schedule change. When I sent screenshot of email which was sent to mec after flight landing she disappeared for few days then she came up with an excuse that due technical reasons they didn't receive update from PIA that caused delay to update me on time. However, declined to pay me taxes fare. She contacted me back after I sent her another reminder and this she said, that was my responsibility to ask agency or airline 72 hours prior to flight about any change. And again she declined to compensate me for taxi fare. I insisted her talk to her manager about it. After talking to someone named Alex she said, flight was changed on same day as of flight that's why no compensation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Getaflight? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very bad service. In small words they are big fraud"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please avoid this company. I fly frequently but this was the first time I had made a booking through Getaflight and it has been nothing but hassle and useless customer service. Once I had made my reservation I received an acknowledgement email stating that I would receive a confirmation email. 24 hours later I still had no email from getaflight so I called them and was informed I would have it by 4pm. At 5pm I called again to be told I would receive it in half an hour and it was being processed. The following day there was still no email. I called again to be told that my card had been declined (even though plenty funds) and I should have received a decline notification as soon as I pushed submit. Firstly, there was no decline message on the page and it went through to acknowledge the transaction. Secondly, I received an acknowledgment email and then was told the previous day that it was being processed....so now they are saying it was declined right from the offset?! Absolutely useless to be honest. I was then told they would arrange a decline email to be sent to me... still waiting on that. I have now booked another flight without the "help" of Getaflight but as I have not received this decline email I am waiting on a miraculous confirmation email so that they can take my money and I will be out of pocket paying for two flights... we will see. Anyway, this is the most useless and frustrating company I have dealt with. AVOID!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"KIFAYAT KHAIF was very helpful and supportive as I had to cancel my ticket in an emergency. Great service and company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service by Kifayat Khaif, they are not like TRAVELUP - Southall travel , they are good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful customer service from KIFAYAT KHAIF . I wanted to change my travel dates and KIFAYAT KHAIF did it for me in no time. It only cost me £165 for two tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well, I didn't want to give even one star to GetaFlight service but unfortunately, to write review I had to put at least one star. All i want to say about getaflight service is "Pathetic""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I searching for holiday in Skyscanner só the best price show me in getaflight I choice I put my details make payment then I received email about in progress my booking after hours send me another email declined your booking please searching again another days. So this market fake. I don’t recommend getaflight because now I looking for aother site company my tickets expense £200 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kiyafat khaif gave me a good service and I’m happy from his service Thanks khaif for your exceptional help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy, kiyafat khaif"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service Appreciate...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service. No issues. Quite happy with the service of KIFAYAT KHAIF Customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing, very nicely and understaably , done every things to find good day and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy and delighted by the service provided by kafayit Khaif one of the best represented of getaflight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kifayat khaif in customer relation helped me in a true professional manner. I wish him keep up the good work in the same manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GerAflight, you have really nice customer service. Kifayat Khaif Customer Relations office provided a wonderfuly service. He answer to my several questions patiently and made amendments what I needed. Recommended for flights booking. Cheapest in the market with 5 star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great and compassionate service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No response from customer support advisor really rude and never solve the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Getaflight is rated 3.77 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support