Getaflight Reviews

3.95 Rating 41 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Getaflight
741 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
53 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
83 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
88 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5AM - 7AM
57 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Getaflight made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I searching for holiday in Skyscanner só the best price show me in getaflight I choice I put my details make payment then I received email about in progress my booking after hours send me another email declined your booking please searching again another days. So this market fake. I don’t recommend getaflight because now I looking for aother site company my tickets expense £200 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you Getaflight? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Getaflight receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Kiyafat khaif gave me a good service and I’m happy from his service Thanks khaif for your exceptional help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy, kiyafat khaif"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service Appreciate...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service. No issues. Quite happy with the service of KIFAYAT KHAIF Customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing, very nicely and understaably , done every things to find good day and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy and delighted by the service provided by kafayit Khaif one of the best represented of getaflight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kifayat khaif in customer relation helped me in a true professional manner. I wish him keep up the good work in the same manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service provided by Mr. Kifayat Khaif is what made my experience with Getafligth worth a revisit. He was very patient and proactive with the resolution of my case, and made every effort to ensure I got the best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GerAflight, you have really nice customer service. Kifayat Khaif Customer Relations office provided a wonderfuly service. He answer to my several questions patiently and made amendments what I needed. Recommended for flights booking. Cheapest in the market with 5 star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great and compassionate service 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No response from customer support advisor really rude and never solve the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m thankful to Getaflight for hiring agents like KIFAYAT KHAIF. The gentleman was great at his job, he listened to my query calmly & addressed it professionally. Pleased with the service provide A++ Rates for Mr. Khaif. Bravo 👏🏼 Job well done."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had serious second thoughts about booking with Getaflight due to bad reviews but was assured by a friend it's ok since she had booked with them and been on her holiday with no issues. I didn't receive my eticket straight away and had to call twice for it. Second time, I spoke to Mr KIFAYAT KHAIF who was an exceptional help. He had the ticket sent to my email within 2 minutes. I have yet to fly in November so I'm praying everything goes well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Kifayat Kaif was exceptional. He committed a call back within a hour and he was right on time. Kudos to you brother"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kifayat Khaif he was very polite and he did an excellent job on helping us with making our amendmentswith the ticket in time - Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kifayat Khaif is a polite gentleman. Thanks for your support with my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr kefayat is nice person and he is giving us online services and makes us happy, due to his service we get ticket and this save us out time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kifayat Khaif is a lovely person. He helped me out superbly. Thanks khaif"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getaflight is rated 3.95 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support