LV= Reviews

3.37 Rating 218 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend LV=
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read LV= Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful over claims. They found people to help me when I was unable to. Claims paid promptly.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
well also have home insurance , good company great price, am hoping to renew with them if price is as good for this year.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Helpful company with good policy features for a reasonable price. I added an additional driver part way through the year as a relative's car was off the road and he needed to use mine. This was a very quick efficient process and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
A great company.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
LV Car Insurance services are very good while taking quotation for car insurance.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELP-FUL STAFF !!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I've been insured with LV for 2 years now. Service was excellent, communication and documentation were spot on. Luckily I haven't needed to use the Claims service.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with a great service so far at a great price. I have no intention of looking further when renewal time comes up.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very straightforward process and provider reacted quickly and efficiently, as well as providing a very competitive quote.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
LV= is rated 3.37 based on 218 reviews