Fresh Insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 77 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Fresh Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fresh Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527332231

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional service by Matt. Happy to reinsure with Fresh. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got a quote from Compare the Market and this came out top and they advised I call them directly to confirm all the details so I called. The woman on the phone was lovely to talk to and very helpful. She had to check with the underwriters a couple of times because I live by a river and wasn't sure how long I held my previous insurance for. She was efficient, patient, kind and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service advisor was very helpful and explained everything in detail about my cover. Also good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
so so disgusted with this company.i renewed and even though it was only 2 days into my cooling off!!! period they wanted £60 to cancel...they have repeated ly took money for any little changes ive made. a real scam company dont be fooled by them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything dealt with in professional manner
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
these people are con men stay well clear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A1 service many years 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2 week saga without a kitchen sink for over 2 weeks: first they decided my plumbing problem wasn't covered, then after 3 days of disagreement decided I was covered sent 3 different engineers out over 2 weeks (although on two occasions engineers just didn't show up) and when they did arrive they didn't know why they'd been sent out or had been entirely misinformed and I had to chase up insurance after each time, then after I chased them up for well over 2 weeks they concluded that I actually wasn't covered. Huge hassle for absolutely nothing and of course they won't help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i wouldn't have been with them for over 6 years if they did not deliver exeptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fresh's quotation model worked better for me than alternatives
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
N0 problems so far !
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with this company. Had a named agent who came back to me with very helpful information. Highly recommended. Hopefully I never have to claim but I feel confident it would be well dealt with.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
I was disappointed that i did not receive my meerkats when Took out a policy with you
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
A OK SERVICES
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
First dealt with 'Fresh' when I was living in a flood area , although our house was not affected no other insurance firm were interested , except for enormous payments ! Fresh were so helpful and understanding and listened , that when we moved to a different house I made sure my insurance was with Fresh again . Always helpful and one can actually speak to a person on their phone . Luckily we haven't made a claim , but if we do I will be happy to let you know the outcome . Although I have great faith in them , easy people to deal with .
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Fresh Insurance is rated 4.22 based on 77 reviews