Clements Worldwide Reviews

2.54 Rating 41 Reviews
39% of reviewers recommend Clements Worldwide

How would you rate Clements Worldwide ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely POOR Insurance Broker services. I have been running Pillar to Post for getting my No claim bonus proof certificate. But they are not even responding my mails. They are the worst I must say.. Try to avoid this anywhere in the world. They are big time fraud."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have more chance of my mother returning from her grave than I do getting through to option 4 amendments line."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They don't deserve even one star !! Avoid at all costs !!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have clements world wide car insurance for 3 years, Finally i want to move new insurance as i dont want to continue .They didnot provide me no claim bonus certificate. Finally after so many mails they sent fake certificate which is not acceptable by other UK insurnace company. So I lost 3 years history of driving with no claims. It is very poor hope no one will go for these kind of insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They seems to be a scam, always the provide wrong information and trying to run with their responsibilities, had to Involve Ombudsman to solve my case in 2014/2015. Again I insured my Car with them two years ago with the two years no claim bonus certificate. now instead of 4 years NCB they provide me 3 years NCB. still waiting a response from them while I am continuously insured with this company. Just a team of scammers and liars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their system automatically updates policies (without the policy holder’s explicit consent) and once it renews (30 day’s prior to expiration date) it cannot be cancelled for any reason (even if the request is made in the 30 day’s between the email and scheduled renewal date). Complete scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"after being with them for two years suddenly they decided not to insure my car anymore and when i applied for my no claim bonus certificate its been more then 3 weeks no reply from them, when i try to speak with customer services always get one message( we are currently experiencing a high call volume and we are unable to deal with you). i am so frustrated dont knw what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"poor service, sent me email saying renewal automatically done, rang to confirm, reassured me, end up in troubles as insurance was not renewal poor staff not able to solve problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When trying to swap a piece of clothing I had purchased for my daughter because the size was labeled wrong, I was made to feel worthless by staff, the exchange was refused, and I was told to try selling the clothing on Kijiji. I can’t believe the lack of professionalism, or that your staff treats clients like this. We will never shop in your stores again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Avoid like the plague. Unscrupulous, Scum individuals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The hole company is a scam they promise a service which they can’t meet and then demand payment AVOID and don’t be conned by the polite why they sell you the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely bad company avoid at all costs, they will try to rob you blind. took my money and i wanted to cancel before the policy started but they did not return the money until 2 weeks later and they have charged me when i did not use the policy in the first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very bad experience of this company been for month waiting for my refund.their call centre staff is rubbish .ring them today one of their staff said to me carry on sending us email or we don't care and put the phone down on me .they cancel my policy and deduct nearly 400 pound no explanation what so ever.plz don't not insure your cars with this company totally fraud"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
"This agency filed and sent in my details ( all incorrect) before I had authorised it. They said I would be charged IF an acknowledgement was received. An acknowledgement is automatic. I did not pay as I realised it was a scam. They took me to court but didn't turn up. Case written off. Do not be taken in by this 'company'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave Clements my business for 2 years, When I asked for a cert of no claims it was not forthcoming. The period with Clements provides a bridge to all my previous years of no claims, all of which will be obsolete without cert from Clements. Been asking for a week now with no success. The broker that provided cover for the years before Clements provided the cert within 2 hours of request. DON'T USE CLEMENTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR NO-CLAIMS BONUS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been asking for a quote to renew my existing car insurance since the 26th June 2016. 10 emails later and excuse after excuse I am still waiting. I have been with Clements for 14 years and never had service like this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"they accept my details and take payment for car insurance, then they said. we unable to provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Satisfied. Happy to continue with."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very very competitive pricing alongside very responsive communications via email and/or phone. They have successfully made the experience simple as it should be. Had no reason to claim so who knows if it would be as joyful under those conditions."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Clements Worldwide is rated 2.54 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This